ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Predvorje Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcija Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 453recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (453)
Razvrstati po:
Julie C. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.
James D. Parovi United States of America, 11. siječnja 2015.
Excellent Service, Enthusiastic Staff

Prompt and courteous service, enthusiastic staff, great tour planning assistance
8,7
Gondola Hotel, as scheduled, had a driver pick us up from the new airport. We were checked in quickly after having a welcome drink. The room with balcony was spacious enough, but some aspects of maintenance were lacking such as the shower door sweeps and an overly stiff Toto sink faucet. Breakfast, which was included, was good with a combination of asian dishes, croissants, and made-to-order eggs/omelettes. The tour director, Ms. Annie, was wonderful and arranged for tours of the city and Halong Bay. The location of the hotel was in the old section, about a block from the lake, so it was very convenient to get around on your own for local shopping. Hanoi traffic is probably the noisiest traffic in the world with honking horns every second. However, we were on the 7th floor and had no traffic noise. I believe that the advertised double-pane glass in the hotel may have been the reason along with the fact the hotel is not on a busy street.
Maryanne W. Solo putnici Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Description of facilites is deceptive.

Staff friendliness and professionalism
10
Description of facilities states spa, sauna etc available. Implies these are on site when they are in fact at another location in the city and they incur extra costs.This needs to be stated more clearly as I chose this hotel wanting to use their spa and sauna on site.
Gee K. Grupe Singapore, 31. prosinca 2014.
Excellent

Staff is very nice. Location is very good. Room condition is very nice especially I like the shower.
9,7
Excellent stay. Staff is very very friendly and helpful. The food for breakfast is great and the service is excellent. Will definitely come back again to the same hotel in my next trip and would recommend to my friends.
Sirinut T. Parovi Thailand, 31. prosinca 2014.
Incorrect charge for mini bar items

location, cleanliness, quietness
5,7
The stay was alright but was surprised that our window/lake view room was not available on the first night we arrived. Subsquently when we enquired and was moved into a room with a window, it faced out into an internal courtyard and not lake view as advertised. As we moved from the first room to the second room, housekeeping said we took snack from the mini bar which we did not. It took a while for us to get the incorrect charge waived when checking out.
Malcolm C. Parovi Australia, 29. prosinca 2014.
Excellent location

location, price, helpfulness
9,3
Excellent hotel in just the right location for the best part of Hanoi. We enjoyed all things about this hotel, and the streets around it.
Marc A. Parovi Singapore, 28. prosinca 2014.
Value for money with great location

Value, comfort, location
9
Pleasant experience. Hotel is very near Hoan Kiem Lake and the Old Quarter, with lots of amenities within walking distance. Bellboys are attentive and polite, but counter staff may come across as pushy especially when trying to upsell personal transport packages - these are better off bought from local service shops. Other than that, would highly recommend this hotel.
Andrew M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 23. prosinca 2014.
Family stay

Excellent position with helpful staff
8,7
Very enjoyable stay
Keline C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
Walking distance to night market

Friendly, Helpful staff and keen to help
8,7
Comfortable and good friendly but breakfast is same food everyday

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PredvorjeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastankeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - UlazGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastankeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastankeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06