ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcija Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcija Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Predvorje Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 475recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (475)
Razvrstati po:
Sim K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 16. ožujka 2015.
Quiet hotel due to its location

Location, quiet, room quality
7,3
Julie L. Parovi Australia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Tan C. Grupe Malaysia, 18. veljače 2015.
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8,3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Gillian S. Parovi Australia, 14. veljače 2015.
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8,7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Yoon-Hye J. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 11. veljače 2015.
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Hyungmin J. Parovi South Korea, 9. veljače 2015.
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Alison M. Parovi United Kingdom, 31. siječnja 2015.
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9,7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Alison M. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. siječnja 2015.
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9,7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Julie C. Parovi Australia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9,7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Lauryn R. Solo putnici United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Perfect location, very comfortable rooms, staff were friendly and helpful.
9,7
We would defiantly stay there again, wonderful location. They were willing to keep our luggage whilst leaving for a couple days for Halong Bay. We did send laundry out which was very expensive, especially for the small amount that we had. Other then that it was a perfect place to stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PredvorjeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastankeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - UlazGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastankeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastankeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B08