ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Predvorje Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Recepcija Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/salon Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bife Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Kupaonica
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 408recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (408)
Razvrstati po:
Jungeun L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 21. listopada 2014.
very good

location is good, very close to tourist place. Hotel staffs were very kind and helpful.
9
Dale T. Solo putnici Australia, 19. listopada 2014.
Lovely.

Staff, ambience and location.
8,7
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Maria A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. listopada 2014.
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7,7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Parovi China, 7. listopada 2014.
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7,7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Solo putnici Australia, 3. listopada 2014.
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9,7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. rujna 2014.
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4,7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 23. rujna 2014.
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Grupe Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9,3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Parovi Taiwan, 18. rujna 2014.
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8,7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Hoang M. Parovi Vietnam, 17. rujna 2014.
Excellent location, few steps away from the lake

Good location, newly-built/renovated hotel, friendly staff
3,7
In general, I'm quite pleased with my choice. The hotel is located at very central location, within short walking distance to the lake and supermarket if you need any supply. You can easily explore Old Quarters of Hanoi with taxis which are readily available anytime and fare is a steal. The room is spacious enough (we're are relatively small size people though) considering how small hotel rooms usually are in ancient town where land is gold. Don't expect too much from the advertised "lake view". The window is very tiny and the view is anything but spectacular. Thus don't need to fork extra cash for the view. You should explore local Hanoi food (if you don't really mind the hygiene of street food) as there are million of choices available. We therefore didn't opt for breastfast or any food at hotel. We did try 1-way airport transfer from Hanoi to Airport at 350k VND. Not the best price I heard but then it was convenient for us to leave the luggage at hotel, go out have lunch and wait to be picked up at the eating place (if you know where) thus we didn't need to rush to return to hotel for picking up the luggage. 2 things to note that allowance of 10-15 mins of waiting time (from the time you fix) is necessary as strict punctuality is not widely practiced, and remember to check if the luggage they pick up is indeed yours before departing to Airport

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - PredvorjeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Pub/salonGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastankeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Balkon/terasaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - UlazGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - RecepcijaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BifeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastankeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - KupaonicaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3B06