Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 228221 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 233

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2591recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2591)
Razvrstati po:
Heather M. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. siječnja 2016.
Great location, shame about the bed

Stayed in split level apartment. Great location. Good service
7,7
We stayed in a split level apartment. Apartment was lovely with great facilities. The location was fantastic for shopping. However it was the worst nights sleep I have had.... Rock solid mattress! Both myself and my partner struggled to get a full nights sleep the 3 nights we stayed, it very much detracted from our experience
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Willie C. Parovi Singapore, 24. siječnja 2016.
Good location and good service

the staff were friendly and helpful. The location is good as well. centrally located
7,7
The hotel is a conserved heritage hotel. The room design is slightly dated but the hotel have given the rooms a make over such that although the design is dated, the furnishings are new. If you prefer new and modern design for the rooms, then you may not like the decor of the rooms. But the staff were all very friendly and helpful. Room service food wise was normal. Food was only luke warm when it arrived. portion of food is a little small considering the price that we were charged for the room service food.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eunsook C. Obitelji sa malom djecom South Korea, 16. siječnja 2016.
great hotel

location / food / shopping
9,7
great hotel with nice environment. just center in orchard... i loved it. will visit here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter D. Parovi Norway, 12. siječnja 2016.
Peter

Location, service, size of hotel
9,3
Very good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Masturina A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
Great choice for family with young children

Ambience, location, staff
8
Satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rubin L. Grupe Singapore, 1. siječnja 2016.
The Parkview Suites are great for small gatherings

Location, Privacy, Comfort.
6,7
Spent NYE here with several friends. Pretty comfy, private (isolated building so noise really wasn't an issue) but prices shot up quite a bit for this date. Would be really worth it during normal times.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 30. prosinca 2015.
Probably won't stay here again

Food, the afternoon high tea!! Location, walking distance to Orchard, Staff they seem happy and are well trained.
7,7
I will visit Goodwood Park many times in the future because I love their food, but I will not stay anymore. Last visit I ended up in a different part of the hotel which felt disconnected and uncomfortable. This time I stayed in the main area of the hotel however the air conditioning was very noisy but still quieter than the street noise and surrounding area, the balcony doors are very think and don't seal well so it is difficult to shut out the noises and smells. The rooms that face Scott's Road are not recommended for this reason. Also the shower is poor and really needs upgraded...having to climb into a bath and then have the nozzle hardly spray water was very disappointing and I would expect that in a three star hotel not a five star establishment. If you are a light sleeper and/or love your morning shower before heading off for the day I would suggest you avoid Goodwood Park at this time.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alphonsus C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 30. prosinca 2015.
Overall decent stay

Tranquility. Service.
6
Stayed in the split level studio apartment for 2 nights. Loved e tranquility of it away from the busy streets. Enjoyed e promptness in service from the hotel staff. The bed was only a queen's and it wasn't comfortable. Bathroom had no dental kits. Loved e fast connection in their wifi though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bruce M. Parovi New Zealand, 29. prosinca 2015.
Just okay

location is good, food is great...staff are good
6,7
The rooms are tired and shower was poor, the rooms are not well sound proofed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kayjin T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 29. prosinca 2015.
Good old nice Goodwood

Atmosphere, location, room size
9,3
It was my many times back and every time the staff were very friendly and helpful. They even let me park my car at the VIP lot because the parking gate wasn't upgraded to accept my card. The room, as usual, big and white and spacious. Bed is very comfortable and I always sleep well here. The only improvement I would suggest is for the hotel to check the sockets. There were a few with loose housing and almost fell off. It is dangerous as it might short circuit. Overall, still a very good hotel and not to mention the great location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Obližnje atrakcijeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Obližnje atrakcijeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Obližnje atrakcijeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07