ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 228221 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 233
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2175recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2175)
Razvrstati po:
Fong Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. prosinca 2014.
Our holiday stay

location, great swimming pool, good food
7,3
Great, shopping and food! Great deep pool for family fun and laughter
Peteris C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 14. prosinca 2014.
Good old Goodwood Park

The Colonial Atmosphere
9,7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park. Excellent service, beautiful room. Very quiet dark room with shutters for sleeping in. Comfortable bed and pillows. 2 Beautiful pools and the gym well equipped. Close to shops and food halls, restaurants. Very close to MRT station. Our teen daughter loved it too.
Ng C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Great staycation

Pool, low crowd and location
8,7
Had a great stay with my family. When the kids enjoy the stay is great!
Richard H. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. prosinca 2014.
Charming

Location, quiet, staff
9
Shades of Empire and old Singapore the Goodwood Park is luxurious and welcoming with one of the best pool areas I've seen in a hotel. Excellent location just off Orchard Road and 5 mins from the MRT. Fre wifi in room and also by the swimming pool. Only niggles are the shower which always flooded the bathroom floor and the lighting remote control by the bed which looks great but you try finding a bedside light in the dark! Nevertheless not enough to put us off a return visit.
Tomohiro Y. Poslovni putnici Japan, 10. prosinca 2014.
good classic hotel in an excellent location

good location, good service, nice room
9,7
very nice hotel in an excellent location. free upgrade was given upon check-in.
Christina C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 9. prosinca 2014.
Good heritage hotel

Big room, close to mrt and bus stop, friendly staff.
8,3
This 3 storey heritage hotel is very convinient because next to far east mall where you can find cheap food also 24 hours convinient store. The room is quite big and if they gave u the ground level you can go straight to the pool. The only dissapontment is the bed a bit hard and the bathroom is very small compare to other 5 star hotel. Generally it's very recommended.
Antonius G. Parovi Indonesia, 8. prosinca 2014.
The Unique Hotel

Good location, good service and friendly
7
The room is clean, comfort for relax and nearby the downtown.
Kai Y. Grupe Singapore, 7. prosinca 2014.
weekend getaway

Love the ambience, and the service! Thank you for the upgrade to the junior suite! it'll be a hotel where I'll want to have my wedding at next time!
10
Li M. Parovi Singapore, 7. prosinca 2014.
3rd time not so lucky

location, spacious, colonial
6,7
3rd stay here, sad to say it was disappointing compared to my previous stays. Checked in 2.30pm was told late checkout only possibly extended to 12.30pm but we are getting an "upgrade" to the tower wing, although we booked the deluxe mayfair room (one I am familiar with). After the porter sent us to our rooms, card key did not work. We went in with the porter's key and waited for new keys. Although my friend has never been to the other room, she felt claustrophobic in this. It is a narrower room with low ceiling. Even the toilet is smaller and no balcony. Of course, I wish to have the other room back, which is why I tried buzzing on 1 of the phones, but it didnt work (didnt notice there was another phone), walked down to reception to say we wanted the mayfair room. The nice lady who served me from the start, showed me to the room and it was to my satisfaction. Was told to wait back in the tower room while room is being set up. By 3.35pm, birthday girl was arriving (yet to set up birthday decor). So we requested to enter the room first and same lady showed us to the room again. We have luggages and porter was nowhere to be seen. Friend and I (2 ladies) lugged our luggages from 1 wing to the other (staff tried helping but she smaller sizec than me, i didnt allow). Finally we settled into new room, the next door condo (we were at the furthest corner of the wing) was having some function and had screaming kids that afternoon. No harm done since it wasnt too loud with windows closed and we werent resting. The sad thing will be the next morning, yet another birthday function, an emcee on speakers disturbed our sleep with his booming voice. Another gripe was the aircon wasn't cold in the early morning despite setting at 22 degrees; we kicked off our blankets and still felt warm. Strange it was fine the rest of the time, gets weak in the middle. To be fair, i had 2 previous wonderful experiences, was it in high capacity mode this time that we got a "lousier room"?
Yuka H. Grupe Japan, 6. prosinca 2014.
great one to stay

nice staff / convenient location / clean room
6
this is one of my favorite hotel to stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08