Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 228221 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 233
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 1962recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (1962)
Razvrstati po:
Hau L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 21. srpnja 2014.
very good. It is very beautiful at night.

convenient,near to city,the room is big.
6,7
ok la. not too bad and not very good. A normal level to give mark to this hotel. Why i give this. Because the people who works there are not friendly and not always have smile at us all is a very serious face it make us a bit not comiformable to us to live there in three day.But the room is big and the price of this hotel is not expensive it is cheaper than another hotel that room is smaller and the price is expensive.
Thuy V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 14. srpnja 2014.
Central location but away from noises

Location, bathroom amenities, good size room
8
Good stay overall. Great location easy access to busy Orchard Road but hidden away in a green quieter part of town. Spacious room for deluxe standard, so good value for money. The only complaint I have is the room is too enclosed and very dusty, as you would expect from an older hotel, thus I get allergic reaction and stuffy through out the night. I am not usually this sensitive.
Mei Y. Parovi Singapore, 12. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable stay, attentive staff

Centrally located, near to shopping area
10
Overall good impression with the check in and check out services. Friendly and helpful staff
Gregory T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
A stones throw away from Orchard Rd and quiet

The attentiveness of the staff, the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and building
8,7
We stayed at Goodwood Park in July 2014. This was a family holiday with our seven year old daughter. The hotel staff were simply amazing. They went out of their way to provide exceptional service . The room service was very quick (15mins max). The position of the hotel is so close to Orchard Rd yet set in beautiful gardens and quite peaceful (a lovely thing to come back to after a days shopping!). I would suggest not to bother with the breakfast. It is only OK - not exceptional. Do yourself a favour and how to Wild Honey in Scott's Square (4th floor I think). I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers but not ones that what to partake in some relaxing spa time as the prices are exorbedent to say the least, check their website! All in all, a fabulous holiday because of the service and incredible pastries. Try out their High Tea :-)
Tegan H. Solo putnici Australia, 9. srpnja 2014.
Absolutely suberb

The staff were friendly and accommodating, just wonderful people, the hotel itself is elegant and well preserved, my room could not have been better!
9,7
Valerie P. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2014.
Well located European Old Style Business Hotel

Quiet surroundings, close to good local restaurants, good location
7,7
A well positioned hotel, close to good restaurants with easy access to other parts of town in relatively quiet surroundings
Chandra L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. lipnja 2014.
elegant cottage feel in the middle of city

spacious,green and easy access
7,3
good wood park hotel was built in the middle of city park.surrounding by trees and greenary.but still walking distance to shopping mall around.the nearest shopping mall is far east plaza and behind got the access to york hotel can walk to paragon.with a 2 storey room its consider big for traveller with children and family.
Jie B. Parovi Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Great night at Goodwood Park Hotel

The service was excellent, the rooms were great, and the location is near to the city center,
9,3
We stayed at the hotel for one night, checking in at 2pm. However, there were some issues with room availability and the customer service rep immediately brought us to a bar to enjoy complimentary beer while we waited. As the hotel knew that it was my girlfriend's birthday, they offered a complementary cake to celebrate her birthday. On top of their attentive service, the room itself was pretty much as you would expect from a hotel of this stature. Though I must add, their bathrooms were missing toothpaste and toothbrushes which we thought was a given. We also encountered an unusual practice during our stay. Shortly after checking into our room, while we were settling down and resting. One of the staff knocked on our door asking if "everything [was] okay". My immediate thought was if I should be expecting anything bad? The next morning at around 10am before checking out. Another staff also came and asked if we had purchased anything from the mini bar which was pretty odd as I had expected the front desk staff to be handling such issues. But then again, all these random incidents can be mitigated by turning on the Do Not Disturb sign. So, it was silly of me to not turn the sign on. Overall, the excellent and attentive customer service certainly makes up for the minor incidents.
Jessica N. Grupe Singapore, 29. lipnja 2014.
Pleasant and cosy stay

Location, spacious size of the room & it has bathtub
7,7
A full facilities 5 star hotel, we had a pleasant stay. The hotel is a little old though.
Ericia C. Grupe Singapore, 28. lipnja 2014.
Awesome!!

Location, Service, Food
8,3
Cosy, comfortable, feels like home. Quiet for couples.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07