Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 228221 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Igralište za golf Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 233
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2345recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2345)
Razvrstati po:
Siti A. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. svibnja 2015.
fantastic!

room, cleanliness n staffs
10
I enjoyed my stay soo much! I was there only with my 18mths daughter. I received a complimentary upgrade to junior suite for the safety of my daughter. Also received a surprise complimentary delicious birthday cake! Highly recommended hotel!
Eungee K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom South Korea, 24. svibnja 2015.
The best hotel in Singapore

clean , peaceful , kind
9
The day before I staied there I staied MSB compare to two hotels I would like to say Good wood park Hotel is much better than MSB
Muhamad H. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. svibnja 2015.
Worst Experience Ever!
3,3
Booked on their Parklane Split Level Studio for 2 nights for a weekend staycation to relax but only to receive an inappropriate accusation and unfair treatment by the hotel staff saying that our room are making so much noise! There were only 3 of us and 2 were sleeping with the balcony door and wooden blind been shut and TVs were switched off too when we received the call! I got so disgusted with the service demand to check out on the day itself! We checked in at 3.15pm and left the hotel at 11pm as all that had transpired is totally disgusted and unacceptable! I strongly not recommended for guests with family to stay at this hotel.
Lavina C. Parovi Canada, 21. svibnja 2015.
comfortable

cleaningness, good staff performance,
9,3
Sukumaran N. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 20. svibnja 2015.
Good , but please look at the feedback to be great

Old world charm , great staff service ( except see my comments below), location .
6,7
Overall it was good but was negatively impacted by 1. The room view was blocked by glass panels , no one indicated this when check in was done 2. The Shima Restaurent was overpriced , had too small portions and the waiter was pretty bad in service !3.The hotel staff had to be reminded everyday for a newspaper .
Yichen L. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 19. svibnja 2015.
very classic hotel

location
8,7
very comfortable room, great location, great private pool...!
Budy T. Parovi Indonesia, 16. svibnja 2015.
Excellent service and good location

Staffs, location, cafe
9
It was an excellent stay albeit the room smells abit damp. The staffs are courteous and helpful, it is very close to malls in orchard area. It is a comfortable and classy ambiance hotel. The cafe downstair are excellent place to hang out with colleagues, good food, drink and ambiance.
Min K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 13. svibnja 2015.
breakaway

Room, cleanliness, privacy
9,7
Very good
John F. Solo putnici Australia, 11. svibnja 2015.
A delightful, luxurious stay

Old world charm, friendly helpful staff, location
9,3
I always enjoy my stay in this beautiful old hotel. There is always a feel of welcome and charm about the entire complex. As a visitor who visits Singapore quite often I can vouch for the quality of services offered however I cannot give indication of the food but only because I always eat out at favourite places dotted around the city. Because of the location of the hotel most places are readily easy to reach without hassle and the Orchard Road shopping is a five minute walk away. Would recommend the Goodwood Park any time.
Robert T. Solo putnici United States of America, 11. svibnja 2015.
great place to stay

people rooms peolpe
9,3
Great

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Igralište za golfGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08