Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 228221 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Bazen Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Restoran Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Kupaonica Goodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 233
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 2381recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (2381)
Razvrstati po:
Wendy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 4. srpnja 2015.
Location and style

location, pool and room
9,3
Exceptional staff service, we were given a complimentary late check-out for 2pm, and we left our bags for 3 hours before collecting them with ease to go to the airport. Staff are extremely helpful and the rooms are magnificent.
Ng S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. srpnja 2015.
Comments on hotel

Good location, rooms are bigger than newer hotels and hotel site is spacious
6,7
Staff are helpful. Security tight. Room is not sound proof as arguments by guests in the adjoining rooms can be clearly heard.
Chan Y. Parovi Singapore, 28. lipnja 2015.
Good location!

Location, convenient and food.
8,3
Average..
Yan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 15. lipnja 2015.
great afternoon tea and good location

the staff is very helpful and welcoming; the hotel condition is still good considering it has 150 years history; the buffet and durian afternoon tea are very nice.
9,7
Pakkirisamy R. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. lipnja 2015.
Great Place

Food, location and size of room
9,7
Staff was friendly from the start at check in. The restaurant food is really good; Restaurant staff go out of the way to make sure we get what we want
Durrani M. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. lipnja 2015.
Excellent!

Kitchen, location and service.
10
Fabulous! Everything was perfect, and they had left my cakes in the room when it was delivered early at the reception. Service was excellent and the kitchen was well equipped! I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I would definitely come back!
Ang T. Parovi Singapore, 10. lipnja 2015.
Pleasant stay

location, comfort, cleanliness
9,3
Overall, it was a good and comfortable stay.
Junie K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Fantastic!

Love the Selection of the High Tea, Great Location, Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
This is my second time staying at GoodWood Park Hotel, love everything about it except for the breakfast buffet. It can REALLY use an upgrade in terms of variety and quality of the food.
Fan C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 9. lipnja 2015.
Disappointed

Service provided by the receptionist
4,7
I chose this hotel after considering (i) the reviews made by some of the ppl who had been there; (ii) the price for the split level room was reasonable; (iii) I liked the area of Orchard road. The time when I booked this hotel, breakfast was not included and so when I arrived there, i asked the staff there whether their breakfast was good and the answer was positive. Price for the buffet breakfast there was Singapore dollars $38 each person. The staff said an $8 discount would be given if we booked all four days (we stayed four nights there) and therefore we did so. We have a 14 months old baby and so it would be more convenient for us to have breakfast there. However, the first morning when we arrived at the cafe where the buffet breakfast was served, we regretted for booking our breakfast there. The cafe was filled with oily smell, furnitures are old, not enough staff and so we had to wait for half an hour to get a tea bag, food there was very little choices and the waitresses there were not smiley as all were too busy. We don't expect a 5-star hotel be like this. We finally gave up two breakfast there and went to the nearby hotel Grand Hyatt for breakfast which is SG $30 each but provided us food and service which a 5-star hotel should be like. For the split-level room, it is spacious with a balcony. But we actually didn't go out to the balcony but kept the curtain closed as there were residential and commercial buildings right in front of us that the ppl inside the building could surely see us clearly. The carpet inside the room was very old and kind of dirty. The cutleries inside the kitchen had stains on them and we dare not to use them. The location of the hotel is ok but not as convenient as we expected. 15 minutes walk at least to walk from the hotel to the nearest MRT station and you would definitely get wet if it's raining. My family for sure will not come back to this hotel again.
David S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 7. lipnja 2015.
goodwood revisited after 46 years

staff efficiency, friendliness and food
9,7
Perfect

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingapurGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - BazenGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - RestoranGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - KupaonicaGoodwood Park Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03