Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., grad, Vigan, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pogled Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepcija Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepcija Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Soba za sastanke Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kupaonica Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Okružje
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Soba za sastanke Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela
Područje grad Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 139recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (139)
Razvrstati po:
Joanne L. Grupe Australia, 14. lipnja 2015.
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Christian C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 7. lipnja 2015.
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Evan J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Felipe A. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Evangeline H. Grupe United States of America, 7. studenog 2014.
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. Parovi United Kingdom, 2. studenog 2014.
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. Parovi Canada, 1. studenog 2014.
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. Parovi Canada, 31. listopada 2014.
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Grupe Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Grupe Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - PogledGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Soba za sastankeGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaGordion Hotel Vigan - KupaonicaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - OkružjeGordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaGordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Soba za sastankeGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02