ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasa Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Pogled Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepcija Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Recepcija
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Soba za sastanke Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Gordion Hotel Vigan - Kupaonica Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restoran Gordion Hotel Vigan - Okružje Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba Gordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Vigan Broj soba: 21
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 130recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (130)
Razvrstati po:
Vernice S. Grupe Philippines, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. Parovi South Korea, 2. srpnja 2014.
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. Parovi United States of America, 24. svibnja 2014.
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. Grupe Philippines, 23. svibnja 2014.
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.
Russell T. Parovi New Zealand, 9. svibnja 2014.
Extremely disappointed.

Close to famous Vigan heritage streets
4
I attempted a room upgrade and hotel management refused to upgrade using Agoda pricing, even though I contacted Agoda customer service and the Agoda employee was talking direct to the hotel duty manager. This was only the start…hotel staff were very noisy at 2.30am moving furniture near my room then noise again at 6.30am when staff replaced furniture. The telephone in room did not work so I could not contact the front desk. The house staffs failed to clean the room for 2 consecutive days and each day I made complaint to the desk manager. i complained to duty manager who did not follow through with my concerns so I contacted the General Manager directly as the staffing of the hotel was exceptionally poor. Of note when the room was cleaned each time they left the used dinner dishes and cups in the room for me to take down to the front desk…still no phone provided. My complaints to the General Manager saw us upgraded to a family room but the staff inattention prevailed and cleaning was not done… I would not recommend this hotel…the breakfast is served cold plus wifi is non-existent unless next to front counter. Very disappointing experience at the Gordiaon, there are many other hotels to chose from to ensure your stay in Vigan is memorable..
Clark B. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. svibnja 2014.
Historical hotel w/good location; basic lodging

Location
7,3
A decent hotel with non-functioning WiFi in rooms; my room was dark but otherwise in good working order for the value price
Ruel O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 20. travnja 2014.
The only problem is that we didn't stay longer.

It was inside the city proper. Great breakfast. Very nice ambiance.
9
My family and I stayed in Gordion Hotel for one night. We got to the hotel a bit early but the friendly staff assisted us and we just requested that we would come back at the check-in time. they also accommodated our other request such as an extra bed in one room since we have an extra person with us. There were also kids and teenagers with us and they seemed to love the surroundings and the ambiance of the hotel. Room service was fast and the staff were friendly. The best thing, of course, was the breakfast buffet the morning after. Check-out was a breeze as well. The only thing I personally regret was that we didn't book the hotel for more nights. It was a great hotel all in all!
Diane B. Grupe Philippines, 30. ožujka 2014.
Surprisingly Good

Gives a unique feeling because of it's 'old house' look and feel, Good Food, Great Location
9
Gordion Hotel was surprisingly good because i booked it only just an hour before we arrive at the hotel and they still accommodated us. It was a surprise that it's right at the center of the highlight in Vigan which is the Crisologo St. They also provided us with a free Kalesa tour which was not indicated when we purchased the room so that was such a deal. I was also upgraded to their Deluxe room which was so big and nice because I didn't like the bed in the standard room as it's too high and I have a baby with me. Thanks Gordion! I would definitely stay here again!
Yoshimi I. Grupe Philippines, 1. ožujka 2014.
affordable price, good staff, dusty room

affordable, good,location and nice staff
6,7
We stayed there for one noght only. we arrived around 10 pm and was checked in less than 5 minutes. THe room was little bit old and full of mosquitos. luckily we brought insect repellant staff. room was little bit dusty. but the price is reasonable and the staff were relly nice and helpful. we also got free 1hr. kalesa tour for free.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Balkon/terasaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - PogledGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - RecepcijaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Soba za sastankeGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaGordion Hotel Vigan - KupaonicaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - OkružjeGordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Gostinjska sobaGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Soba za sastankeGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - RestoranGordion Hotel Vigan - Interijer hotelaGordion Hotel Vigan - Soba za sastankeGordion Hotel Vigan - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08