ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ulaz Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 39
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 625recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (625)
Razvrstati po:
Gary E. Parovi Australia, 21. studenog 2014.
Ssame same

Price location
5
AC too cold not adjustable....phone in operable...so when no hot water walk 4 flights......sink drain blocked...get lift....noisy people partying in nearby rooms , advised security but I action... Staff Wass ok
Alexander A. Parovi United States of America, 8. studenog 2014.
Good Service but hotel rooms need maintenance

Staff service, next to small mall with places to eat
6,7
Stay was Ok but hotel rooms and bathrooms are in need of maintenance, beds are a bit hard , room was dimly lit
Yik S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 5. studenog 2014.
Pleasant and valued for money

Cleanliness is considered OK, Free WiFi in room, Cable TV
7
Just had a night stay in Gran Prix Hotel after site seeing around Cebu City during the day before going to Oslob for whaleshark watching in the next morning. The location of the hotel is very good, near to malls and you can easily find a few fast food outlets open 24 hours nearby if you feel hungry at late night. My only complaint was the water heater, it seems to work sometime and sometime not. Overall the hotel is OK to stay for a night or two on a tight budget travelers.
Austin J. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. listopada 2014.
just a standard hotel

pillows and bed. cleanliness also
6,7
wifi is not true, connection cant reach my room (303). phone is not working, they only found out that its defective because i told them. shower has 50 holes and only 10 holes is working, alternate faucet for shower is also defective.
Ma. A. Parovi Philippines, 8. listopada 2014.
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Solo putnici Australia, 6. listopada 2014.
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8,3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. Parovi United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Anthony O. Parovi Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Loida A. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Arriane M. Parovi Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KupaonicaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - UlazGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05