ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ulaz Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 39
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 602recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (602)
Razvrstati po:
Hansie P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Solo putnici Saudi Arabia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. Parovi Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. Parovi Belgium, 11. srpnja 2014.
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. Parovi Switzerland, 6. srpnja 2014.
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Solo putnici Philippines, 23. lipnja 2014.
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Grupe Philippines, 18. lipnja 2014.
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
Steffe A. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. lipnja 2014.
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
William C. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. lipnja 2014.
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KupaonicaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - UlazGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05