ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Ulaz Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Predvorje Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Recepcija Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 39
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 615recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (615)
Razvrstati po:
Jim C. Parovi United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Anthony O. Parovi Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Loida A. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Arriane M. Parovi Philippines, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.
Isabelle S. Parovi Germany, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Ok

central, aircon, nothing more
6,7
Location is good, but you won't get anything special. The room has an air-con, which is good, but we've got a small room without a window. Felt a bit like a prison.
Norman S. Parovi Philippines, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Hotel in the heart of the city

Hotel is not crowded, attentive staff and unlike others at the price point--utilities are good..
7,7
Have relaxing overnight stay.
Hansie P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Solo putnici Saudi Arabia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Solo putnici Saudi Arabia, 22. srpnja 2014.
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Ronnell P. Parovi Philippines, 17. srpnja 2014.
In the heart of Metro Cebu

Staff, food, location
8,3
Satisfied

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites CebuGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - KupaonicaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - UlazGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - PredvorjeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - RecepcijaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01