ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bife Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bife Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kafić Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bazen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartman Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 250
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 868recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (868)
Razvrstati po:
Chandra O. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. siječnja 2015.
good

good
8
Frank M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 16. siječnja 2015.
Top Shelf

Location, Breakfast, Quality
10
I have stayed at the Grand Aston on 3 occasions already. Once as a solo traveller, then two visits with family. Cannot find anything to fault this hotel.
Paulus V. Solo putnici Finland, 15. siječnja 2015.
Great value!

Location right next to the railway station, great service, excellent prices
9,7
Booked for one night but extended it to two before continuing to Lake Toba. Highly recommend.
Noorfadhliah A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 4. siječnja 2015.
Excellent!

Clean, spacious, efficient staffs
9,7
I was impressed with the front desk staffs. They were efficient, friendly, and speak good English (unlike many other hotels in Indonesia). The room was spacious and clean. I love the bed. Very comfy! The bathroom was clean, they have a range of toiletries and plenty of towels. It was quite and peaceful at night. I love the in-room dining. Excellent menu. I didn't have to wait at all to get a taxi to the airport. I will come back again !
Cynthia R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Great place

Great dining, strategic location and nice room and good facilities
8,3
It was an enjoyable stay. The room is clean and the kids like the pool. The food variety also very good.
Vickneswaran J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2014.
5 stars rated hotel

class,posh and clean
10
The hotel is very clean and has its own class.The rooms are big enough for comfortable stay and clean too.
Shaharin S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2014.
Very nice

Comfort
9,3
The hotel rooms were superb. Good security too. Attentive staff. For good view, make sure you get the one facing the Merdeka Walk. Plentiful of choice of food for breakfast. The hotel is located in city center. Just across the hotel is the Merdeka Walk. It has few quality restaurants; two familiar ones are McD and Pizza Hut. Crossing the road can be tricky; but be patient and make use of two pedestrian traffic lights for safety. The train station is like a 5-10 minute walk from the hotel, but again one needs to be patient and careful with the traffic. Some 200 meters away from the backside of the hotel is Matahari (mall). But if you have energy, a nice new and modern mall (Center Point) is just behind the train station.
Sadikin C. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. prosinca 2014.
Nice stay

The room is clean and comfort, the staff is being really helpful, the foods are delicious.
8,3
I really love how the room was decorated, but I can't find the wifi connection, and the breakfast area is a little too small for the guests. But the staff are being really helpful especially when I need a Taxi service.
Hosanna R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
first and last time

Spacious room and good air conditioning unit.
5,3
-Room light dim -bathroom is very small -shower head holder kept on dropping down -rain shower not operable -wall paper tearing off from corners of wall -Mosquitoes suck on my blood all night long -TV channel very limited and only one children's channel -TV size is small and sound quality is bad -sound proofing of the residential area is inadequate can hear neighbor talking and slamming door. to summarize, its the first and last time there.
Kah E. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2014.
Nice room, good location

Nice big room.. Close to food dining area.
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KafićGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BazenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartmanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3A03