ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bife Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bife Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kafić Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bazen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartman Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 250
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 929recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (929)
Razvrstati po:
Tino S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. travnja 2015.
Good and clean

Location, food outside hotel and location
6,7
Good
Novy W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. travnja 2015.
cleans

good design
7
The check in was efficient and I appreciated the upgrade as I already stayed few times at that hotel
Yully K. Parovi Indonesia, 30. ožujka 2015.
The locations

Location, Services and Food
7,7
Alll is Ok. Really recommended to stay.
Henri P. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. ožujka 2015.
Good location, room's spacious but under decorated

location
8
it was ok
Azrin M. Parovi Singapore, 23. ožujka 2015.
need to improvised the food esp dinner.

security service dan hotel facility.
5,7
Relaxing in the rooms but events from outdoors was noisy, needs to install some soundproof. some of toilet facitily was spoilt esp hairdryer.
Thomas S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Switzerland, 23. ožujka 2015.
First try out

Staff, Room condition and Price
5,3
It was a weekend to relax from the Medan city liife
Mohamad I. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2015.
A business trip with my team. It was a nice stay.

location, valuefor money, spacious
8,3
great stay
Paindam V. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2015.
excellent place & strategic for moving around the

staffs,location&enovoriment
8
good and excellent from all aspects,strategic location for all the hot spots.
Desi K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 21. ožujka 2015.
A sweet payback after my nightmare of staying.

Comfort bed and room, good ambiance, and very good location to culinary places, gifts, and historical places, even by walking.
8
It is a really sweet payback after my nightmare staying at other hotel. Although it is pricey since Medan doesn't have so many small group hotels as alternatives to give the least convinience that I personally expected. But it's worth since the room give the max comfort to me, and the location is great to reach many must to see places in Medan, even by walk. Only maintenace or interior need a little work to brighten up the places since it looks a bit "shallow" ambiance at the alley n customer service. Food can't say much since I've only had a little on breakfast. The staff are helpful with my request of room. Overall it's great (cos anyone can feel different)
Muhammad B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Nice but be careful

Location, music n entertainment
7,3
I've been facing problems with the 3 bedrooms service apt. Firstly the automatic door was not functioning & argued until the maintenance manager has to take the action after more than 15 mins. After about 30 mins in the apt then power failure occurred. Neither the ELCB nor the mcb of the apt tripped but it was found out that the MCB at the main tripped. Other apts were ok. Thirdly the water was initially so hot even u turned on for the cold water & finally the tv for the master bedroom was not functioning & I could not be bothered to complain anymore.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KafićGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BazenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartmanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C05