Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1079recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (1079)
Razvrstati po:
Nuridah A. Grupe Singapore, 18. siječnja 2016.
5 ★hotel, 4 ★ lighting

Clean room & bathroom. Fast room service.
7
The hotel still lack the 5★ service during breakfast as it was clearly shortage of manpower. The bedroom lighting was all at the wrong places. No centre lighting only at corners of the room. There should be signs to direct guest from the secluded corridors towards the lift. Its just my suggestion when comparing with other 5 ★ hotels I've stayed in. Hope it helps. Overall I enjoyed my stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johan A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 14. siječnja 2016.
nice hotel

food, cleanness,hospitality
7,3
the stay is good, but a bit far from mall or food place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2016.
good hotel for holiday with family

good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
10
good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family good hotel for holiday with family
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bin B. Grupe Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Poor customer/ room service, comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, grand ballroom for wedding, convenient location
6,3
In overall, I think it was comfortable stay. Yet their customer service was terrible, it is too overrated. We booked for 15 rooms, we waited from 2pm and we were informed that we only allow to check in on 4pm; so we all waited at the lobby. Then the front line staffs told us that the room not ready, not cleaned yet. Only a housekeeper for a floor. We waited until almost 7pm. I have indicated some special request-non smoking room/ twin bed/ early check in, they all fail to meet the requests. The front line lady was so impolite and claim no room available for me based on my request. My rooommate called 3 times for international adaptor, no one came for 2-3 hours. So we went down to get ourself, they asked us to go back and they will get someone to send. The hotel staff gave us a wrong adaptor and never come back again- before he leaving, he still told us I will be back again. I never get the adaptor in these 2 days.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Julius S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Nice stay in Medan

Room setup, nice breakfast
8
It was a nice experience staying in the hotel with my family. I may return in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Frank M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Underated - This is the Best Hotel in Indonesia

Safety, High Quality Standard, breakfast
10
This is the fourth time my family and I have stayed at the Grand Aston. It is superb and I say that from a wide experience of travel throughout Asia on business and leisure. The breakfast for example is unbelievable...where else could you have Soursup juice for breakfast??? In our Brisbane,(Australia) home we actually have growing a Soursup tree. The cook (name Aade) even offered to make me some Bubur as I was telling him about I used to eat that. The shuttle to the train station is excellent as that provides a 30 minute fast trip to the bandara Kuala Namu. Up until now we relied on relatives to drive us the 1 hour plus "horror" road trip to the hotel from the airport. OMG the driver waited for me at the rail station to be sure he collected me..all this is a free service..I looked for ideas to improve the hotel and can only say the ceramic tiles around the pool were very slippery and someone could slip and fall. I think the chlorine in the pool water somehow makes the surface more slippery? I will continue to stay at this hotel..it is so far above the rest..I rate it 5 star, no question, thanks to the staff there for being so helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amir J. Parovi Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2015.
best room clean room food ok

best location food ok easy tranportation and the room is nice
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chiew L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2015.
Good location, great hotel

Clean, good security, great location
9,3
very comfortable n clean.Check in n out a bit slow. Courteous staffs
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stella J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 3. prosinca 2015.
Great hotel

Good food, nice room and great location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuli R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 28. studenog 2015.
Comfy night @Spa Room Type

Room, Clean and Great Breakfast
9,3
The staff on receptionist desk, not smile at all and very efficient words to me. I thought that's not nice. The staff from housekeeping its too long to gave us an aromatherapy oil for our burner, and not checking that's in fact there's no matches in the box. So my bath without aromatherapy, so dispointing. Anothers, absolutly fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BazenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartmanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05