Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bife Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bife Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kafić Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bazen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartman Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 250
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 974recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (974)
Razvrstati po:
Fitri L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 29. lipnja 2015.
the services was too dispointed

near from city, easy to find public transportation, good loaction
6
Jerry S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Strategic location

Comfort, friendly staff, good food
8
Marc D. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. lipnja 2015.
Oasis in Medan

THe spa, the room itself, the club
7,7
Nice hotel well located in Medan. Priced accordingly to the surroundings. Anywhere else this hotel would get 3x the rate it gets here. I found Medan doesn't have much to offer a tourist.
Thomas B. Parovi Indonesia, 16. lipnja 2015.
best Aston ever used

location, surrounded by plenty of local restaurants and at walking distance to railway station
9
Even for a short stay, it was our best experience staying at this hotel. I really enjoyed the environment and the surrounding of this hotel.
Thomas B. Parovi Indonesia, 16. lipnja 2015.
best Aston ever used

friendliness staff, comfort, easy in finding the hotel
9
Brian R. Solo putnici Malaysia, 14. lipnja 2015.
My favourite

Room size, staff performance, location
9,7
Wonderful as usual - this is why Grand Aston is my favourite hotel in Medan. Great location, convenient and value for money.
He Q. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. lipnja 2015.
Hotel in the City Gem

in the heart of Medan and surround by nice eatery, resturant and shopping centre
6,7
the overall stay is good except we have issue with the aircon as when we switch off the aircon in the room but somehow is operate by central unit and you can feel the coldness
Noor A. Grupe Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Worth it

Friendly staff,quick services & cleanliness
9,3
Yong B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 6. lipnja 2015.
Fabulous Hotel

location, staff professionalism, hotel facility
9,7
Fabulous. Hotel really deserves its 5 star rating. I totally feel relaxed and comfortable. Totally enjoy my stay there. Frequently used facility like sauna, steamroom, jacuzzi bath. The hotel is just a stone throw away from Merdeka Walk where you can find excellent dining places. Staff politeness is excellent. A very helpful bunch.Always smiling and will greet guests when near. Very well trained group of front line staff. Breakfast range is rather limited though. Wifi and LAN service is good.
Yong B. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. lipnja 2015.
Fabulous Hotel

Location, Staff Politeness, Hotel Facilities
9,7
Fabulous. Hotel really deserves its 5 star rating. I totally feel relaxed and comfortable. Totally enjoy my stay there. Frequently used facility like sauna, steamroom, jacuzzi bath. The hotel is just a stone throw away from Merdeka Walk where you can find excellent dining places. Staff politeness is excellent. A very helpful bunch.Always smiling and will greet guests when near. Very well trained group of front line staff. Breakfast range is rather limited though. Wifi and LAN service is good.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KafićGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BazenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartmanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05