ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bife Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bife Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kafić Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Bazen Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Apartman Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 250
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 760recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (760)
Razvrstati po:
Voo N. Grupe Malaysia, 30. rujna 2014.
good clean hotel

1. good location 2. good staff 3. clean rooms
9
Hizam A. Solo putnici Singapore, 28. rujna 2014.
great location. good breakfast. great rooms.

great location. great breakfast. good room.
9
Great. My second visit. Will not be my last.
Rudy S. Parovi Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel. Value for money.

Location. Price. Breakfast.
8,7
Fajar M. Parovi Indonesia, 28. rujna 2014.
Poor staff performance, tasteless breakfast

location, room condition, cannot found another good things
6,3
- Check-in condition, we need to wait for a long time before someone from the front desk serve us. No smile for the whole check-in service, and for a gosh shake, they asked for a MUST idr 300k deposit before we check in, something that i never experienced in another 4-5 stars hotel and quite annoying. - room condition is great, asked for merdeka yard or river view side in checkin. - breakfast is tasteless, nothing good in here.
Ferri S. Solo putnici Indonesia, 27. rujna 2014.
Great Stay

Location
7,7
Great Location to explore Medan , Hotel Clean , Food Great
Johan H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 24. rujna 2014.
clean

good design
8
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Felix B. Parovi Indonesia, 20. rujna 2014.
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Felix B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. rujna 2014.
good hotel

nice service, clean, comfort
8
Windy P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 19. rujna 2014.
Good food, not so friendly employee

food, room comfort, food
7
I love how comfort the room was and they got more variety of food on restaurant. But I wonder do they have twin size bed, because i didnt get twin size bed for both premium deluxe and deluxe. The excuse was no room with twin size bed left. Thats okay. The security wasnt so friendly and they got another gate from the wing side of hotel but i thought that was useless. I want to go outside about 10 p.m by walking because i want to go to the building on the right side of hotel, i thought the gate was open but it closed so i have to walk circled from front gate! The security excuse was "it closed because there used to be a general pedestrian (non hotel guest) went through hotel gate but me ans my family were a hotel guest but they didnt even open the gate and we have to walk to the front gate and circled to our destination! Me and my fams werent pleased with that thing. Is it that hard to open the gate just a little space for us to went through? Overall my visit gave me a pleasant experience except that right wing gates.
Stella S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. rujna 2014.
Review of hotel stay in Medan

Security, convenience and space
5
Room Check-in was late by 1 hour till 4pm. Stayed there for 3 nights, bedsheet was not changed. Breakfast on Sunday was bad because a lot of dishes were finished and not replenished even though it was not 9 am. So remember to have breakfast early! Although the rooms were supposed to be non-smoking rooms, we could smell cigarette smoke when we were in the rooms.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BifeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KafićGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - BazenGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KupaonicaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - ApartmanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C04