Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Eksterijer hotela Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Predvorje Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Recepcija Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Restoran Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa centar Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salon Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Kafić Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba
Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i piće Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 250
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 645recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (645)
Iskandar W. Parovi Singapore, 14. travnja 2014.
Entertaining and relaxing

Food,service and quiet
7,7
Goog
Pranindya A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 13. travnja 2014.
Nice location

Location, spa, staffs
9
It was my first time stay at the Grand Aston City Hall Hotel. The room was spacious and clean, nice bed. The staffs was very friendly, nice and helpful. The hotel is centrally located. Only take 5min walk to train station (you can take a train to Kuala Namu Airport) and 10min walk to Center Point Mall. This hotel is surrounded by many local restaurants. Overall, it was a nice stay.
Erik W. Parovi Netherlands, 9. travnja 2014.
great hotel, simply the best in Medan

luxorious, beakfast situated in the heart of medan
9,7
Hendra U. Grupe Indonesia, 8. travnja 2014.
pleasant stay

location, cleaniness, great staff
9
large room, with connection door. clean and spacious bathroom. centrally located at downtown. nice view from our room.
Thomas T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 8. travnja 2014.
Good location hotel in city area

Location, Spa and Clean
9,3
My stay in this hotel is excellent, surely will come back when trip to Medan. The bed is comfortable and sleep well. The Spa are fantastic.
Jubaidah M. Parovi Malaysia, 5. travnja 2014.
Cheap 5 start hotel in central location

friendly staff, central location & very affordable 5star hotel
7,7
excellent. reception was very accomodative as i requested twin bed but when i arrived, there was only king bed. so they gave me complimentary 1 night of extra bed. the next day, we were relocated to a twin bed. the transfer were done by the hotel. i just made sure i packed my stuff. staff are always smiling & pretty as well. close to medan walk where plenty of food can be found incl McD. free shuttle to the Airport Train Station
Grace S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. travnja 2014.
Good location and friendly staff

Location, safety and comfortable beds
7,7
This is my third stay in Grand Aston City Hotel but the first time staying at the Residences. My stay was during one of the peakest period in Medan due to the ancestor praying month for the Chinese people.The hotel was fully booked but the service was still good although not excellent. The only downside is the floor surface of the shower in master bedroom is nearly the same height as the rest of the bathroom, so the water always overflow when we shower. Internet connection is fast, gym is well equipped - probably one of the best in Medan City and we need the room keycard to use the elevator to go to our room so it feels safer. Overall still a very good stay and I'll return next time.
Razmahwata M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
NIce trip, if you have specific activities in mind

Internet, durian crounuts, buffet breakfast
8
Janti R. Parovi Singapore, 31. ožujka 2014.
comfortable

spacious, convenient location, just opposite merdeka walk, near to train station
8,7
It was good and comfortable
Karmila K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2014.
Clean, friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff and close to shopping ,
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences MedanGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - PredvorjeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RecepcijaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - RestoranGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Spa centarGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Luksuzni salonGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - KafićGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Hrana i pićeGrand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences Medan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05