ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand China Hotel

215 Yaowarat Rd., Samphantawong , Kineska četvrt, Bangkok, Tajland 10100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand China Princess Hotel
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Pogled Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba
Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Područje Kineska četvrt Broj soba: 155

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 812recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (812)
Razvrstati po:
Calvin C. Parovi Singapore, 5. ožujka 2015.
Grand China Hotel

Location near chinatown/ food
5,7
Average :nothing to complain...just this hotel badly needed renovation
Juntanee K. Parovi United States of America, 3. ožujka 2015.
Return of the Native

Location, Room, Breakfast
8,3
I was born in Bangkok but migrated to the US for 40 years. My American husband and I took the opportunity to celebrate Chinese New Year with my family in Bangkok. The location is ideal for this occasion. The deluxe room we booked thru Agoda.com was located on the 20th floor. It was a corner room with 4 large windows offer the stunning view of Bangkok and its sky line. Our day started with the buffet breakfast which included Western/Europian, Thai, and Chinese varieties. We enjoyed the festivities, street vendors, and 1000-foot dancing dragon. We even got to see the Crown Princess drove her own vehicle on the opening day of the festivity.
Juntanee K. Parovi United States of America, 25. veljače 2015.
Return of a Native

Location, Staff, Food
9
Love our Deluxe room with the awesome view of Bangkok skyline. We have a corner room with 4 big windows on the 20th floor. The staff is great. The housekeeping is very accommodating. The same day laundry service is terrific. We are able to get to places taking bus, speed boat, ferry, taxi, etc... We enjoy the Chinese New Year celebration when the street was closed for 2 days. The Crown Princess open the festivity and the 1000-foot dragon dance close it.
Bing Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 20. veljače 2015.
Old and expensive

Near Chinatown, best hotel in chinatown, nothing else
4,7
Hotel is extremely old, furnishes in lobby is new and modern while in the room, everything looks dated and some lamps are not functioning. Hotel Wifi is as good as useless. Do not expect good hotel amenities, totally not worth the expensive stay in my point of view
Quentin R. Parovi France, 15. veljače 2015.
Conveniently located hotel but no 4-star

Location, view from top floors and quietness
7
The hotel is very conveniently located between the historical area and the modern one. Right in the heart of Chinatown, bursting with life at night but still pretty quiet in the rooms. The view from the terrace and the pool (which is tiny unfortunately) are amazing, especially at night!
Royston G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. siječnja 2015.
Great location

Location, location, location
7,7
Established and pretty decent hotel with good location to their markets within Chinatown. Plenty of local foods around the area and vincinity of the hotel but do expect jams when traveling in or out of Chinatown to places like Pratunam or Chatchuchak. Overall, good.
Royston G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 26. siječnja 2015.
Great Location

Location, location, location
7,7
Established and pretty decent hotel with good location to their markets within Chinatown. Plenty of local foods around the area and vincinity of the hotel but do expect jams when traveling in or out of Chinatown to places like Pratunam or Chatchuchak. Overall, good.
Guek N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Near to China town

Near to chinatown, friendly staff, value for money
8
The hotel is easy accessible, near to china town. Morning have morning market that near to the hotel. Walk distance to china town is around 5 mins. the hotel is clean and comfortable. The only problem is limited space for Taxi to drop by guest in front of the hotel.
Zhang J. Poslovni putnici China, 18. siječnja 2015.
good location

good location, breakfast, reasonable price
8
convenient to reach the sightseeing points and China town night street good stalls.
Zhang J. Poslovni putnici China, 18. siječnja 2015.
good location

good location, breakfast, reasonable price
8
convenient to reach sight seeing points and China town night street food stalls.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand China Hotel BangkokGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanGrand China Hotel Bangkok - PogledGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand China Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand China Hotel Bangkok - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B01