Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 929recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,3
  • Objekti 7,3
  • Lokacija 8,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,6
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,5
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,0

Peter B. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u svibanj, 2016
Great Stay in Bangkok 7 days.
Grand China Hotel ticks all my boxes for location in China Town the breakfast is just great ,all the staff I had dealings with go out of the way to be helpful and at times I needed it,large room great night view, just a tip for the beginners watch the tot tot parked up drivers at the location better to take a metered air-con taxi,Train station is close with bike taxi $60 Baht Lastly booking with Agoda has saved my $$$$$$$$$$$$ and are very trust worthy Peter Australia.
Recenzirano 19 svibnja 2016

robert M. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2016
Miserable staff
Perfect location for sampling China Town Street food, but that is all this hotel has going for it.
Recenzirano 22 travnja 2016

Syndiana I. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u travanj, 2016
Good
Clean n comfortable
Recenzirano 21 travnja 2016

SUNHA J. od Južna Koreja
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2016
good place for shopping.
If you go to buy wholesale product, that is good choice. You can save your time. Around Hotel is big market. : ) Hotel is not very good but clean and kind.
Recenzirano 21 ožujka 2016

oratai P. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
I'm not that impressed staying here.
Location is quite good , Staff is acceptable, food here is ok
It was ok for business staying purpose. But the bathroom was so bad such as the faucet was not in a good condion also the water was running very low. I have to confess that I was expect more from reviews in Agoda. However, I was enjoy staying here as a business traveller because after work I can go to the Chinese market with only 5 minutes walk.
Recenzirano 07 ožujka 2016

Ronald G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2016
No longer the hotel as it was
Location, price.
Having stayed at the Grand China Hotel over many years we find that the standard has declined. The room as shown in the booking details does not resemble the room you are given. Breakfast is very poor for Europeans whereas it used to be one of the highlights of staying in this hotel. The junior staff were very nice but others were arrogant and unhelpful. We do not like the new format downstairs which now is full of coffee bars and shops.
Recenzirano 26 veljače 2016

Yoel G. od Njemačka
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2016
Very mediocre hotel with unfriendly staff
/
Recenzirano 03 veljače 2016

Rahul P. od Indija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2016
Value for Money
Big room , Old style, Simple
Overall Oke.
Recenzirano 22 siječnja 2016

Min O. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u siječanj, 2016
Good place in chinatown
location service and facilities
I like the 360 rooftop restaurant
Recenzirano 08 siječnja 2016

Claire M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2015
Great value for money
Rooftop pool, revolving restaurant at top, fantastic breakfast
It was clean, spacious and the staff were attentive but not pushy. It is a little dated in decor but you get what you pay for and I have absolutely no grumbles about this hotel. The best breakfast so far this trip!
Recenzirano 05 siječnja 2016