ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Okružje Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Bazen Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastanke Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastanke Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golf Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golf Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Plaža Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Kupaonica Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Vrt Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Plaža
Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Spa centar Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Kupaonica Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Bazen Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Apartman Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Kafić Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Coloane Broj soba: 208

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 671recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (671)
Razvrstati po:
Kai C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 18. kolovoza 2014.
A Paradise in Macau

Relax, tidy, a pure resort without casino
7
Victor Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good choice for family trip

location, services, food
8,3
Good as I can't see many mainlander in the Resort. Good for children to play in the pool and playhouse.
James S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great location away from the crowds and casinos

Location, swimming pool, Miramar restaurant nearby
8,3
Only stayed one night at the Coloane Beach Resort in August 2014 for a weekend away from Hong Kong - wish we had stayed longer! Our standard room was upgraded to a suite facing the beach which was great, nice and big, comfortable bed and a great balcony. Check-in was very friendly and efficient, all staff were helpful, the hotel was very clean and the pool area outside really pleasant. Not too busy at all being away from the gambling hoards - an ideal way to see the other side of Macau. We didn't eat at the hotel as the prices seemed a little on the high side, but the restaurants looked nice. But juts next door is the Miramar Restaurant which has the best Portuguese food and sangria we've found so far. As other reviews have mentioned, the hotel does look a little dirty / tired from the outside. It just needs a paint though and apparently this will happen sometime soon so the hotel will look good again from outside. Inside its already spotless, so don't let this put you off. We will certainly be back (and please can we have an upgrade to a suite again!)
Bennie S. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Beautiful beach view

friendly staff, big room & relax environment
7,7
good place to take rest
Armin J. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Great View, Wonderful Old Times !

Close to beach, close to Fernando Restaurant, close to trail !
8,3
excellent, wonderfull view, quiet and plenty of space. great place
Frank X. Parovi Australia, 10. kolovoza 2014.
A place going nowhere
3,3
An isolated place going nowhere, far away from major shopping and tourist attractions. No free wifi service in room. Beach was awful, sand is black and looks dirty. Has been frustrating with transport to and from the hotel, unhelpful staff and shuttle bus driver. I definitely not recommend this hotel to anyone as you will waste your time by arranging transport to and away from the hotel. This is just unbelievable comparing with other hotels in Macao which provide excellent transportation services to their customers.
Nayef A. Parovi Kuwait, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Relaxation

Relaxation , Romantic & Quiet
9,7
Excellent
Zhijian L. Parovi China, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Nice view

Location beach big room
9,7
Wonderful
Priscilla W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Nice Hotel For Family

clean, nice room, good service
7,7
We really enjoy stay in this hotel especially my daughter she really loved it. Nice view, clean n comfort room, good services.
Alan Y. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. srpnja 2014.
Excellent getaway from Macau

Location, nature, and ocean view.
8
The ocean view is next to perfect especially on Macau SAR. Excellent value for money especially on weekdays.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Coloane Resort MakaoGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - OkružjeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - BazenGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golfGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golfGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - PlažaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - KupaonicaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - VrtGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - PlažaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Spa centarGrand Coloane Resort Makao - KupaonicaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - BazenGrand Coloane Resort Makao - ApartmanGrand Coloane Resort Makao - KafićGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07