Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makao

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 1259recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (1259)
Razvrstati po:
Joao V. Parovi Portugal, 17. siječnja 2016.
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fung S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 11. siječnja 2016.
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kin W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 10. siječnja 2016.
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tian T. Grupe Taiwan, 3. siječnja 2016.
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beverly S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. siječnja 2016.
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mei L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 2. siječnja 2016.
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Oi Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 30. prosinca 2015.
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandro C. Parovi Italy, 29. prosinca 2015.
no valur for money

only SPA is worthy
4
no maintenance since 15 years. room service poor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kit W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 29. prosinca 2015.
a nice resort hotel for a few days.

nice environment. Spacious room with great sea view with balcony.
7
The hotel us quite and relaxing. Great beach view. Except there is a lack of staff in the cafe.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alan C. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. prosinca 2015.
Good location for Colanne and Hac Sa beach activit

Good location for Macau Golf and Country Club and activities around Hac Sa beach.
7,3
Overall this is a fully satisfactory hotel, but I would not consider it 5*. Rooms are in need of refurbishment together with certain parts of the hotel. However, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly to assist with any need. Very handy if you need to stay over for playing golf at MGCC.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Grand Coloane Resort MakaoGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - OkružjeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - BazenGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golfGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golfGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makao - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makao - KupaonicaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Spa centarGrand Coloane Resort Makao - KupaonicaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makao - ApartmanGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Kafić


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01