ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Okružje Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Bazen Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastanke Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastanke Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golf Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golf Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Plaža Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Kupaonica Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Vrt Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Plaža
Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Spa centar Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Kupaonica Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Restoran Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Bazen Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Apartman Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Kafić Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Coloane Broj soba: 208

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 742recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (742)
Razvrstati po:
Glen M. Parovi Canada, 28. rujna 2014.
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 28. rujna 2014.
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. rujna 2014.
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. rujna 2014.
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 19. rujna 2014.
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. rujna 2014.
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Amy Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Karen J. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 14. rujna 2014.
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Lap K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. rujna 2014.
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.
Yip C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Location is not good

No shop in the hotel, very inconvenience, qute old and dirtly
6,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Coloane Resort MakaoGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - OkružjeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - BazenGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golfGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Igralište za golfGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - PlažaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - KupaonicaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - VrtGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - PlažaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Spa centarGrand Coloane Resort Makao - KupaonicaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - RestoranGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - BazenGrand Coloane Resort Makao - ApartmanGrand Coloane Resort Makao - KafićGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Coloane Resort Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01