Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pogled
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 176

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 7140recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (7140)
Razvrstati po:
Vincent C. Grupe Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2015.
good location

location. staff friendliness. clean
8
pleasant stay with staff willing to accomodate your requests readily
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai L. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Location, hotel staff & location
7
Location is good. Room is too gloomy, lights very dim, made packing at night difficult.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rickey K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2015.
NIL

NIL
8
NIL
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nora I. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 20. kolovoza 2015.
"Deteriorated" Quality & Service.

Only Location
4,3
This was 2nd time staying at the hotel. Totally disappointed. My 1st stay here, I knew if I ever came back to Bangkok, I would come back to this hotel. I regret that now. Rooms dirty. Lots of rubbish!..rubbish!..like empty bottles, plastic wrappers & dust under sofa. Everyday I had to call housekeeping because they would always forget something, either give towels, shampoo or water. Once they even left their cleaning bucket right there on the table! Our second day, the housekeeping found a pearl necklace and placed on the table. The necklace didnt belong to us. Goes to show they dont really clean the rooms properly, when only after our 2nd day they find a necklace belonging to a previous guest. They also failed to mention in their website, neither when checking in nor even when entering our room, that the cooker in the kitchenette doesnt work. I was furious because that was another reason I chose the hotel, for the kitchenette. Apparently they disconnected all cookers in the rooms. It is also dangerous for them not telling guest about that. Because when i switched on the extractor, I heard a loud popping sound, something inside dropped! It was when I called the reception to tell them that there may be something wrong with the cooker & extractor, did they say.."Oh sorry the kitchen cannot use.." There wasnt even a sign to warn guests! I guess safety and cleanliness is not a priority for them. The only good thing I can say about the hotel is its location and commend the Bell Boys, the ladies and cooks at breakfast, the only helpfull and smiling faces you can see.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur A. Parovi Singapore, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Review

Good Service, Good Staff Performance & Clean
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zeke M. Parovi Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2015.
excellent

location, excellent service from staff, room comfort
9,3
Fantastic sums it up.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chusri L. Parovi Australia, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Very poor customers service at the reception ↘️

Not find any of a good thing at all don't like it , never go back and stay in this hotel again
5
Not good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ng S. Parovi Malaysia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
room

Good location
3,3
Is a worst night
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Son B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Vietnam, 16. kolovoza 2015.
Good location but lack of hygiene care

Location, big room
7
Very good location and distance to shopping centres and trail. Room is spacy, convenient balcony with executive room. Terrible hygiene at balcony, trees are dead and dried that showed lack of care of the hotel, irrespective to the guests.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Edward M. Parovi Indonesia, 15. kolovoza 2015.
Good location. Easy to access to everywhere

Good location. The hotel serround by Many whole sales stores. Value of money.
7,7
Satisfied. The staffs are very helpful and polite.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PogledGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B02