ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 176
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 5952recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (5952)
Razvrstati po:
Edwin A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Diamond in the Rough

Attentive staff, pleasant but small pool, close to shopping
8,7
The wife and children really liked this place. The kids really enjoyed the service and the pool.
Geok T. Grupe Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Nearest hotel to Platinium Mall

Convenient, Accessible & Value for money
8
We love this hotel because it's link to Platinium Mall. Need not to worry even on raining season.
Zhen Z. Grupe Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good location with old funishing for group of 4

Close proximity to Pratunam market, Big Room for 4 person with 2 seperate room in a suite,
7
Room is big and comfy for 2 Bedroom Executive Suite. 1 bedroom has standing shower and bathtub while the other has only a standing shower. It also has a big living room, dinning area and a kitchen that but do note that there are no cutlery is provided. Furnishing and carpet of the room is old but that do not bother us much. Both electrical plug by the bed is controlled by the bedside controller. Hard to toggle on-off. Shower head pressure is strong. Hot water for the shower is hot but not as hot as those sauna dip kind. Breakfast spread not a lot. Just normal. Might consider opting out breakfast and dine outside. 24hr convenient store and Boot Chemist located just below the hotel. 5mins walk to Pratunam wholesale market, 15mins to Central World and Big C. 2nd floor of the hotel connect to overhead bridge. Easy to get a taxi outside the hotel. Room 2703 has nice city view facing Siam Paragon.
Low E. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
LOCATION

LOCATION, SPA & STAFF PERFORMANCE
6
GOOD LOCATION AND NICE VIEW
Lauretta T. Grupe Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Very nice modern luxury suite rooms!

Location, comfort and nice breakfast spread
8
It was a comfortable stay with very clean and modern room. Location is great. 2 issues we had was the water heater in the bathroom. It was either too hot but stays consistent or it goes hot and cold at random. Lifts also need upgrading as the card scanner did not work well in one of the lifts. Overall, it was still a good place to stay.
Carolyn P. Parovi United States of America, 17. kolovoza 2014.
VERY OLD & DIRTY HOTEL...I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

COMFY BED, GOOD HOTEL BUFFET/FOOD & Gr8 SHOPPING/RESTAURANT LOCATIONS!
7
1st NITE WAS AWFUL--ROOM WAS DARK & KINDA SPOOKY, CURTAINS/DRAPES WER TORN & DIRTY, UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF! COMPLAINED TO BE TRANSFERRED IN A NEWER & CLEANER ROOM WHICH THEY DID THE NEXT DAY! AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICE IS NOT FREE & REQUIRES SERVICE CHARGE...WHICH THEY NEED TO SPECIFY FOR ONLINE CUSTOMERS! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN NOR WILL I RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FAMLIZ, FRENZ, & TRAVELERS! AS A RETIREE & CONSTANT TRAVELER I CRITIQUE HOTELS, FOOD, TOURS, ETC & THIS HOTEL IS A DEFINITE NO NO...THUMBS DOWN FOR ME!!! 😡
Feifei T. Parovi China, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Receiption never smile

1. Bell man provide us good service, call taxi for us with a very good price.
5
This hotel not allow to eat durian in the room. 1. Receiption never smile make us can not feel very good, when we ask the way, they don not well to answer. 2. Around this hotel so many shopping mall, that makes noisy from 7:00am, we can not take a break. 3.Room is big,but too old, many years no renew. 4. This hotel is the worst in my Thailand trip, I do not recommend.
Pau K. Parovi Malaysia, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Big Space but Old Condition

The room is Big , Cozy, but Cleanliness & room Condition is VERY OLD & Dirty
7
Beside the Platinum Fashion Mall, Room Condition is Old but Reasonable. Will consider other hotels before this for my next trip.
Gerard B. Grupe Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
Excellence Room & Service

Friendly staffs, good location & clean room.
10
Hotel was located in a very good location for shopping. Have all the facilities and food was good. Staffs were friendly and most willing to help at all times. Room was big and comfortable bed.
Cindy Y. Grupe Singapore, 13. kolovoza 2014.
overseas shopping trip with friends

cleanliness, safety, privacy
6
Room cleaning service is good, rooms are clean, no major issue. Near to platinum mall - great place to shop. Easy to get taxis. Near to food stalls in pratunam market.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PogledGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C04