ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 176
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 5836recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (5836)
Razvrstati po:
Khor T. Grupe Singapore, 8. srpnja 2014.
Good Location

Central, Comfortable Bed and Clean Room
8
We stayed 3 nites in the Family Suite. The stay was pleasant and happy. The reception counter is quite small and which make it doesn't look like a 4 stars hotel. But, their service is excellent. We enjoyed the proximity to the shopping and dining near the hotel. The staff were friendly and easy to approach. The doorman always greeted us with the smile, very polite. The housekeepers were good as they cleaned our room daily. WiFi was good and bed was comfy. Location is very accessible to many food and shopping malls. Overall, it's a good hotel and will definitely be back again when we visit Bangkok again.
Mei C. Grupe Singapore, 7. srpnja 2014.
Nice

accessible, spacious and quiet
7,7
Nice and spacious
Joseph N. Grupe United States of America, 7. srpnja 2014.
It was extremely convenient to stay here and shop

Location, Location, and Location
6
Older hotel; but right next to Platinum Shopping buildings. Horribly slow elevators
Mary A. Grupe Philippines, 6. srpnja 2014.
just an average hotel close to shopping malls

location, shopping, hotels
6
just average hotel but big rooms and located near shopping malls and pratunam market. traffic in bangkok is horrible though...
Ling Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and great location

Clean, comfortable, big room
8,7
The rooms are very big and comfortable with a bedroom, living room, dinning table and a kitchen. Our suite room has 2 showers and a bath tube which is very convenience for us especially when we were rushing of time to take bath. There are varieties for breakfast and we get very excited on the 1st day. However, the menu have not change and we get bored on the 3rd day. The reception counter is quite small and which make it does not look like a 4 stars hotel. But overall, their service is excellent. This is very close to the Platinum Fashion Shopping Mall which you can directly access to the mall via crossing a bridge at their 2nd floor. There are also a 24 hours mini market at their basement.
Jayce L. Parovi Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2014.
good and comfortable as usual..

centralised locations near to shopping malls, eateries and hotel concierge staff are friendly and patient
8,3
My prefered hotel whenever travelling to Bangkok. Room conditions, air-cond are good as usual, concierge staff are friendly and go the extra miles to extend their service. Keep it up! However, frontdesk staffs, please "SMILE" more..thank you!
Chua K. Parovi Singapore, 6. srpnja 2014.
The room is not what is expected. It's old.

Near to shopping centre on the same side of the road. Good surrounding massage SPA. Good food.
7
Just the room need to be renovated. Its just too old.
Ling Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable and great location

Clean, comfortable, big room
8,7
The rooms are very big and comfortable with a bedroom, living room, dinning table and a kitchen. Our suite room has 2 showers and a bath tube which is very convenience for us especially when we were rushing of time to take bath. There are varieties for breakfast and we get very excited on the 1st day. However, the menu have not change and we get bored on the 3rd day. The reception counter is quite small and which make it does not look like a 4 stars hotel. But overall, their service is excellent. This is very close to the Platinum Fashion Shopping Mall which you can directly access to the mall via crossing a bridge at their 2nd floor. There are also a 24 hours mini market at their basement.
Wendy F. Parovi Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2014.
Bed room is quite small

Location, location and location
7,7
Fitri S. Grupe Indonesia, 4. srpnja 2014.
Nice hotel

Strategic location, clean, good breakfast
9,3
Great hotel, nice service, strategic location, provides great breakfast.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PogledGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A06