ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pogled
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 176
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 6825recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (6825)
Razvrstati po:
Jeanette L. Parovi Singapore, 2. svibnja 2015.
Good location

Good location very near to platinum mall in less than 5 minutes, value for money, friendly concierge
7,3
A pleasant place to live in.
Zhonghua L. Grupe Singapore, 27. travnja 2015.
..

staff are friendly
7,7
good.
Tommy L. Parovi Malaysia, 26. travnja 2015.
Value for Money!!!

food, location, service
9
Freddy L. Grupe Singapore, 26. travnja 2015.
Great Location

Location is good, hotel is clean and room is spacious
8,3
Location is good, hotel is clean and room is spacious but furniture is a bit too old.
Leonard L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 25. travnja 2015.
Good location

Good location, friendly staff, good variety for choice of food
8,3
It was wonderful!!!
Kelvin T. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 24. travnja 2015.
Good Services and Good Location

Location,Friendly staff and Very good service
8,7
Good Better than I expected
Wee C. Parovi Singapore, 21. travnja 2015.
Only good for location

location, location, location
6,7
Booked luxury suite. Was told WIFI is only for 2 devices. On top of this restriction, cannot log on to some sites. Bed was too soft. Besides location, this hotel is only average. WIFI restriction is a buzz kill for me.
Poh L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. travnja 2015.
Great location but worn out.

Location, location, location
7
It was ok. The hotel could do with an upgrade as it does look very old and worn out. The lighting in the room should be brighter. It's too dark.
Elvira R. Grupe Malaysia, 21. travnja 2015.
Good location

Location, cleanliness and accessibility
9,7
Good. Lots of tuk tuk outside to avoid the jams. Near and easy access to shopping areas. There's night market outside of the hotel at night and platinum mall is just beside the hotel.
Cherlyn L. Parovi Singapore, 20. travnja 2015.
hotel cleanliness & staff responsiveness

location location & location
6
My buddy & i reached the hotel at around 10.30am & was told that we can only check in after 2pm cos the room wasn't ready, i reminded them that i wanted 2 twin beds (indicated in my web booking), and was given a room nos for check in at 2pm. This is a norm, so we proceed for some light shopping while waiting. At 2.15pm, I was told room is not ready & was asked to wait. What I didn't expect was, they changed my room nos 3 times becos they forgot my request. The room I got, the carpet was dirty, the bedroom is small & dark. The furniture were rather old & my bed trembles when i got on it. The room door cannot be open fully becos 1 of the bed was in the way. We peeped into some other room while they were getting clean & I thought those rooms matches what I saw online & also the reason I book this hotel. I feel short changed. The staff attitude, when I reminded them about my request, I can say it wasn't very pleasant. Overall, I am quite disappointed.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3B04