ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 176
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 6052recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (6052)
Razvrstati po:
Michele T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
Mattress on folderble bed was very thin.

Location near to many shopping mall. Hotel have mini supermarket and many good food around.
6,3
Poh R. Grupe Singapore, 16. rujna 2014.
Awesome Stay

Location,food,accesibility
8,3
Carla A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. rujna 2014.
👌

Affordable and worth it
9,3
Amazing
Lim K. Grupe Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Nice stay ... pleasant staffs

Big , clean room and nice hotel staffs
6,7
So far no complain for hotel except the location ... not easy to get taxi and no MRT / BTS near by !
Ang K. Parovi Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
Bkk best cheap hotel

The room is big and have a living room with bath tub and shower room separate . The room is very clean .. Only the wifi . Some time have , some time not connect . Maybe I stay 25 floor ..
8,7
It was easy for though taxi driver and tuk tuk driver when u sound grand diamond suites hotel.. When u come down u will have many food stall and mall surrounding the hotel..
See T. Parovi Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
pleasant stay and good rest

good locatin,value for money and big room
7,7
the stay was pleasant,goo location food stall just few walk away (chicken Rice),platinium mall were next to hotel,easy to access inside the city...saving for taxi fare
Wah L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
Comfortable Family Stay

Good location, spacious, clean
9,3
It was a wonderful 4N stay. The 2-bedroom suite was big and there was a lot of walking space. Location was fantastic and my family members and I could easily return to the hotel to rest before continuing our shopping in the nearby Platinum Fashion Mall and Pratunum shops.
Soh L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 13. rujna 2014.
A PLEASANT SHOP, DINE AND STAY IN BANGKOK

CONVENIENTLY LOCATED, AMPLE ROOM SPACE AND CLEANED
6,7
Overall, We are relatively satisfied with our stay at the hotel. The hotel does not have a grand reception/lobby & check in took a little longer as the room was still not ready when we arrived after 3pm. We ended up having our afternoon tea at starbucks which is just across the check in counter while waiting for the room. WOW... The newly renovated family suite is definitely as shown on the official website. What seen is what we got. We were impressed and happy that we made the right room's choice. However, we had been told by some of the hotel guests on the same level that their rooms were not renovated at all. All fittings were very old & carpet was dirty. Took a closer look, the passage way of their wings is covered by dirty old blue carpet vs ours which is covered by a brand new dark brown striped carpet. So watch out when making your booking. Ensure you book the renovated room type if comfort is what you desired. There is only 3 lifts to the hotel room. One service lifts and 2 other passenger's lift. However, the waiting time is within tolerable during our stay in Sept (which may not be in the peak). The Concierge was extremely helpful and made a point to attend to our needs despite the language barrier. They definitely deserve our pat. Hotel is Very conveniently located. We are surrounded by the malls, and eateries & street hawkers. Taxi and tuk tuk are easily accessible. There is also 24 hours supermarket at the basement of the hotel. So fret not if you need to get some snacks or supper in the late night.
Jen W. Parovi Australia, 12. rujna 2014.
It was old tied and they couldn't get our safe ope

We could get out of there into a decent hotel.
3,7
Kwee L. Grupe Singapore, 12. rujna 2014.
Good Location for shopping at Platunam

Location for shopping, value for money
8
5 of us have a delux suite however the photo shown is not consistent with room issued to us. Supoosing there should be a balcony but there is none. Anyway we are not very bothered by the balcony. The living room is spacious enough and each room comes with attached toilet. Something weird is that the masterbed room with nice toulet is served with 2 single beder while the guest room is given a king size bed. Overall the suite is worth for money and location is just next to platinium mall. However BTS will need a bit of walking distant.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PogledGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A04