Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Pogled
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 176
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 7062recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (7062)
Razvrstati po:
Eleanor T. Parovi Singapore, 28. srpnja 2015.
Old

Location beside platinum. 24hr MacDonalds nearby. Small super market.
5,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Priscilla T. Parovi Singapore, 27. srpnja 2015.
Good and Comfortable

Location, Staff and Comfot
8,7
I had a wonderful 5 days 4 night stay in the hotel. Reached the hotel at about 9.30am and was allowed to have an early check in despite the stated check in time of 2pm. The bed is really comfortable and it is really near major shopping areas like platinum mall, pratunam morning market, palladium, big c, siam area etc. The staff was really helpful in helping us to flag a metered cab to the airport and we only paid about 200 baht to the airport. Only downside is that the lift is really old and is very slow. Other than that I had a wonderful stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei L. Parovi Singapore, 27. srpnja 2015.
Interior need to upgrade

Nothing
6,7
Not to my expectations for paying that kind of money
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ismail A. Poslovni putnici Maldives, 26. srpnja 2015.
Great location

Friendly staff, hotel location and cleanliness
9
Had a wonderful stay. Will come back again and again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ang M. Parovi Singapore, 26. srpnja 2015.
Hotel has room for improvement

God location, spacious room n accessible
6
Room has poor lighting Light bulb burst in different areas staff access to room when you are not around. Room curtain was old n worn out. Lift ineeds maintainable and too old n too slow. Hotel needs to undergo major renovation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lim Y. Grupe Malaysia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Mixed experience

Convenient location for shopping, spacious rooms, friendly staff
7
Staff was able to process our check-in quickly. Hotel is slightly dated in its decor and furniture, but still livable and clean. Can be a bit of a squeeze to have a foldable bed in a 1-bedroom junior suite meant for 2 people, but still tolerable as the bedroom itself is pretty spacious. Bathroom is spacious too though sink could be bigger. There are too few lifts for a hotel this big - waiting time for the lift could be pretty long, especially at peak hour in the morning. Plus the lifts are pretty small. Didn't have breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vimal R. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 24. srpnja 2015.
Depleted condition. Cramped room & no maintenance

Except location else is zero
4,7
Not worth the money ^ & very old hotel. Total dejection &felt conned by the ads.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shu W. Parovi Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2015.
good location , comfortable room with large bed

value of money, helpful staff and good location
8,3
this hotel is beside platinum mall centrally located , the shopping mall is around this hotel by walking distance . breakfast is nice , room is very comfort and big
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dale P. Parovi Australia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Outdated Decor

Breakfast, Wifi a
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. srpnja 2015.
Service staff not friendly

Location, value, accessibility
7,3
All was fine but the front desk service check-out lady was rude as we erroneously took their mineral water and returned them (we accidentally froze the bottle of water). She mumbled loud after we were about to leave the front desk and she thought we didn't understand. Other than that, hotel is located just right next to platinum mall and we spent almost everyday there shopping till our hearts' content!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PogledGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04