Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i piće Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 176

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 7499recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (7499)
Razvrstati po:
Mohamad A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 4. veljače 2016.
Excellent for families

Loation & Good value
8
1. Location is excellent 2. Great for those who like a big room 3. WIFI is not dependable. For many years I stayed at this good hotel. Until now, I do not see why the management has not fixed this WIFI disconnect issue!! WIFI disconnects every few minutes specially after 10PM. WIFI solutions are cheap nowadays so what is the wait for!!! Speed is very low as well it is embarrassing!!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phay O. Solo putnici Myanmar, 2. veljače 2016.
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i

service & location
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phay O. Solo putnici Myanmar, 2. veljače 2016.
this hotel area is very good for shopping. i

service & location
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tracy G. Parovi Thailand, 31. siječnja 2016.
Tracy

Location
5,7
The electric did not work on arrival ,the wifi was rubbish .The air con leaked leaving the carpet soaked and the steam room didn't work
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine C. Grupe Singapore, 31. siječnja 2016.
Good location

Location, staff, big rooms
7,7
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine C. Grupe Singapore, 31. siječnja 2016.
Good location

Location, staff, big rooms
7,7
Rooms are very big and comes with a living area with small kitchen. Hotel is a bit old and may require some renovations. Bed is comfortable. However during our stay, the heater on the shower side is spoilt and we could only use the heater at the bath tub area. On our last day, the toilet tap water also turned yellow. Lucky there's still another tap in the kitchen area. Location is awesome as it is just stone throw away from platinum mall and area 10min walk to the bts train station. Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a big space and good location and doesn't mind it's a bit old.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohamad A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 28. siječnja 2016.
location but getting older & older

location 2 rooms views
7
I stay in this hotel since many years ago!! it is best for me & my family. However, the carpets in the hotel are getting older everytime I visit. Carpets do not seem to be cleaned well or just need a replacement!! a small uplift of the hotel rooms while keeping same prices would make it a 4 star in my eyes !!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jacqueline H. Grupe Indonesia, 26. siječnja 2016.
Good location and Family room is superb

Great location, newly renovated room, and comfy place to sleep.
9,3
i heard some bad review regarding this place. but i got lucky to book the family room (up to 4 guests). It is a newly renovated room, we just love it. Newly furnished, clean, and all the comforts. the best thing is the location! close to platinum mall, pratunam, central world and ect. very recommended for the price!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kelly F. Grupe Malaysia, 26. siječnja 2016.
Location Superb

Location, food, and staff
7
Stayed in family suites for 4days3nights with 3 best buddies. Location is superb, next to platinum mall, opposite pratunam market and within walking distance to Big C, Central World, Siam Paragon, Siam Square and etc. The only issue we found is the WIFI network, is not strong enough, we not able to access during night time. Others than this, everything is good and value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sokveasna P. Grupe Cambodia, 24. siječnja 2016.
Fine stay

Location. It is near to where i want to visit
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Igralište za golfGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Balkon/terasaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03