ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel

888 Petchburi Road, Rajthevi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Apartman Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Kupaonica Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bazen Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitness Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centar Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Bife Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Grand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Restoran
Područje Pratunam Broj soba: 176
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 5968recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (5968)
Razvrstati po:
Ricky H. Grupe Indonesia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
hotel is clean, staff are kind and polite.

1 word, worthy.
8,7
Sarah L. Grupe Singapore, 25. kolovoza 2014.
great location

Very good location right beside platinum mall. Easy access to everywhere and spacious rooms
9,7
Staff were all very friendly. Easy access to everywhere with good food nearby
Patricia G. Solo putnici Philippines, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Location, location, location!

We loved the fact that it is connected to Platinum Mall and is just across Pratunam Market. The breakfast buffet offers a really good selection of great tasting food. Concierge was excellent!
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay at Grand Diamond Suites Hotel. We keep coming back to this hotel because we really like its central location. It is near all the places we frequent: Platinum Mall, Pratunam Market and the Foot Spa places which are within walking distance from the hotel. We also enjoy the wide array of items offered at the hotel's breakfast buffet.
Jasemine T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Great Stay with Excellent location

The room, location and bed
7,7
It was an enjoyable stay. Location was superb. Room was a bit old but it was clean and spacious . Love the extra space with the mini kitchen and living area. Will definitely be back!
Mike T. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. kolovoza 2014.
Not to bad.

Vintage.
6,3
Low E. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
LOCATION

LOCATION, SPA & STAFF PERFORMANCE
6
GOOD LOCATION AND NICE VIEW
Edwin A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Canada, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Diamond in the Rough

Attentive staff, pleasant but small pool, close to shopping
8,7
The wife and children really liked this place. The kids really enjoyed the service and the pool.
Geok T. Grupe Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Nearest hotel to Platinium Mall

Convenient, Accessible & Value for money
8
We love this hotel because it's link to Platinium Mall. Need not to worry even on raining season.
Zhen Z. Grupe Singapore, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good location with old funishing for group of 4

Close proximity to Pratunam market, Big Room for 4 person with 2 seperate room in a suite,
7
Room is big and comfy for 2 Bedroom Executive Suite. 1 bedroom has standing shower and bathtub while the other has only a standing shower. It also has a big living room, dinning area and a kitchen that but do note that there are no cutlery is provided. Furnishing and carpet of the room is old but that do not bother us much. Both electrical plug by the bed is controlled by the bedside controller. Hard to toggle on-off. Shower head pressure is strong. Hot water for the shower is hot but not as hot as those sauna dip kind. Breakfast spread not a lot. Just normal. Might consider opting out breakfast and dine outside. 24hr convenient store and Boot Chemist located just below the hotel. 5mins walk to Pratunam wholesale market, 15mins to Central World and Big C. 2nd floor of the hotel connect to overhead bridge. Easy to get a taxi outside the hotel. Room 2703 has nice city view facing Siam Paragon.
Carolyn P. Parovi United States of America, 17. kolovoza 2014.
VERY OLD & DIRTY HOTEL...I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND!

COMFY BED, GOOD HOTEL BUFFET/FOOD & Gr8 SHOPPING/RESTAURANT LOCATIONS!
7
1st NITE WAS AWFUL--ROOM WAS DARK & KINDA SPOOKY, CURTAINS/DRAPES WER TORN & DIRTY, UNFRIENDLY FRONT DESK STAFF! COMPLAINED TO BE TRANSFERRED IN A NEWER & CLEANER ROOM WHICH THEY DID THE NEXT DAY! AIRPORT TRANSFER SERVICE IS NOT FREE & REQUIRES SERVICE CHARGE...WHICH THEY NEED TO SPECIFY FOR ONLINE CUSTOMERS! I WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN NOR WILL I RECOMMEND THIS TO MY FAMLIZ, FRENZ, & TRAVELERS! AS A RETIREE & CONSTANT TRAVELER I CRITIQUE HOTELS, FOOD, TOURS, ETC & THIS HOTEL IS A DEFINITE NO NO...THUMBS DOWN FOR ME!!! 😡

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Diamond Suites Hotel BangkokGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - ApartmanGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska sobaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - KupaonicaGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BazenGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Spa centarGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - BifeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - RestoranGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Hrana i pićeGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - PogledGrand Diamond Suites Hotel Bangkok - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05