ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Kupaonica Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Predvorje Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Ulaz Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Ulaz Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Predvorje Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Recepcija
Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Bife Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Hrana i piće Grand Emperor Hotel Makao Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 300
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 441recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (441)
Razvrstati po:
Tin F. Parovi Hong Kong, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 21. kolovoza 2014.
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. Parovi Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Poslovni putnici Canada, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal
Michelle C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Lovely place for staying

Food, location and front desk service is nice
8,3
The breakfast buffet is the best , location is good . Big room !
Kin Y. Grupe Malaysia, 31. srpnja 2014.
Best location.

Location, Price, Restaurant.
8,7
it's very convenient to stay here as most major attractions are just nearby. its only 5-10mins walks to MGM, Grand Lisboa, Wynn, Ruins of St Paul. if u need to go to City of Dream, Galaxy, Venetian then u can choose either to take taxi at hotel lobby, or walk to Hotel Cintra (behind) for shuttle bus. p/s: it's very hard to get a taxi during peak hour like 7-8pm. The restaurants in this Hotel providing very good foods with reasonable price!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Emperor Hotel MakaoGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - KupaonicaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - UlazGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - UlazGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - RecepcijaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Pub/salonGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - BifeGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Hrana i pićeGrand Emperor Hotel MakaoGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - UlazGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - BifeGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Emperor Hotel Makao - Ulaz


AS-AGWEB-3A06