Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Predvorje Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Pub/salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Bazen Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salon Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti
Mjesto: Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 791
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 768recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (768)
Li G. Parovi China, 7. travnja 2014.
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Grupe Singapore, 24. ožujka 2014.
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. Parovi Taiwan, 26. veljače 2014.
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. Parovi Hong Kong, 19. veljače 2014.
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. prosinca 2013.
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 18. prosinca 2013.
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Solo putnici Philippines, 16. prosinca 2013.
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. prosinca 2013.
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9,3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in
Ai L. Parovi Singapore, 5. prosinca 2013.
Luxurious stay

Attentive & friendly staff, huge & comfortable suite
9,3
We booked a club room and were checked in @ the club floor. Decided to top up another 550 HKD to upgrade to the grand suite instead. The stay was fantastic and we went to watch Taboo which was walking distance away. The building also includes a wide range of high end shops and it is also situated near Venetian. Restroom was spacious with a sleek bathtub. The suite was divided into a living area and the bedroom. we had complimentary wine and champagne for our stay

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MakaoGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Pub/salonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Balkon/terasaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - BazenGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Luksuzni salonGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti


AS-AGWEB-3A07