Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Vrt Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Predvorje Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Bazen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Vrt Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Dječji klub Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Bazen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 416
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 835recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (835)
Razvrstati po:
Patricia H. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. lipnja 2015.
A Relaxing Weekend

A taste of old Macau with lots of Portuguese wood, a delightful bar, the landscaped swimming pool with lots of shade.
9
We stayed for a long weekend and were delighted to find a remnant of old style Macau with not a hint of glitz and mass tourism in sight! We loved the sweeping old staircase in the entrance hall reminiscent of the old Portuguese style with the gallery surrounding it which formed part of the Vasco Da Gama bar. The coffee shop was delightful with rattan chairs on the balcony overlooking trees which gave the impression of a leafy garden. Our stay was made by beautiful weather which enabled us to enjoy the perfectly located pool. The pool attendants were very attentive and the iced water delivered frequently at the poolside was a lovely touch. The staff were efficient, friendly and helpful throughout our stay. The only negatives were it was hard to find the hotel bus on arrival at the main pier but Departing from the hotel was efficient with the timetable displayed on a pillar outside. Another small thing was it was hard to get a hot cup of coffee at breakfast as it was delivered lukewarm. The service was slow. Perhaps a system of a cafetiere delivered to every table would solve this? We understand you are about to do some renovations to the hotel. The rooms are lovely so please do not change them too much. Perhaps the bathrooms could be aesthetically smartened up a little. You have a hidden gem in the midst of a rapidly changing city. There are many of us from old Hong Kong who love and treasure the history and character of Macau. Thank you for restoring our sanity in 3 days!
Tomi N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2015.
a nice hotel

staff is helpful and speak English and clean
7,3
Comfortable and pleasant hotel
Jing W. Parovi Singapore, 14. lipnja 2015.
excellent service

superb customer service, location beside sands which provides free shuttle services, very near ferry terminal
9,3
Was intially hesitant to book this hotel because it was not near the big casinos such as Venetian as well as Taipa where all the food are, but because of the affordable price and positive reviews provided by other travelers, I carried on with it and am really glad I did! Though location is not the best, there is absolutely no problem with it because Sands is just right beside the hotel and we can just hop on to their shuttle buses to go to Venetian! It's so near probably just a 80m walk haha. Service provided by the lobby staff are really really good! No, it's EXCELLENT. They are so welcoming and helpful, checking in and out was hassle free. When it was raining outside, they even promptly provided umbrella for us to use! Really really happy with it. Really recommend Grand Lapa!!
Jiyoon M. Solo putnici South Korea, 4. svibnja 2015.
괜찮았어요

서비스 위치 가격
7,7
페리터미널과 가까워서 좋았고 직원들 서비스도 좋았구요 호텔버스가 자주없는게 불편했어요
Kosaku M. Parovi Japan, 4. svibnja 2015.
Good!

Clean, Location, Staff
7,7
The hotel staff are very kindly. Also, the place is very Convenience.
Nga L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 19. travnja 2015.
Good place for kids

Kids centre is great
8,3
Yao-Chung C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 19. travnja 2015.
Macao first 5 star hotel

Swimming pool is nice, room is clean but it is really an old hotel
9
I like the swimming pool, very quiet and clean. However the hotel is old in comparing to those in taipon area.
Ng H. Grupe Singapore, 19. travnja 2015.
Relaxing stay at grand lapa

The service provided by the staffs was wonderful. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
9
Rong W. Solo putnici China, 29. ožujka 2015.
Over Priced

Location is closed to the Outer Habour Ferry Terminal
4,7
I think it's only a 4-star hotel, it's definitely over priced, the room is not clean. Will not come back again
Frank B. Poslovni putnici Canada, 17. veljače 2015.
Only the gym and swimming pool are worth something

Gym and swimming pool,
4
I do travel the world and have stayed at different hotels including 3 stars because of the reviews, when I isualy don't go down from 4 stars and 5 star hotels.and have never complain about any of them, you get what you pay for; but for my last two stays : and grand lapa macau, absolutely very disappointed;wayyyy over priced for location, service. Must say staff were nice but Grand Lapa was just an Old hotel that charges for a 5 star and yet they still have those old TVs, no hair dryer, lots of female hair everywhere( I travel alone), carpet smells like piss in room and the entire area from the elevators to the room and the shower heads didn't work because of the calcium built up ... They still charge for Internet per night when all the others around are free. The staff were very rude, on my last day I moved to another hotel as I was not happy at all... Sorry grand lapa but you guys have much more to learn and change. No wonder they were not even 45% full... Sorry to say that, but still only wish them the best .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - VrtGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - BazenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - VrtGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Dječji klubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnostiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Plesna dvoranaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Plesna dvoranaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - BazenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01