ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Grad Macau, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržaji Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Vrt Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Predvorje Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centar Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Bazen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Vrt Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Restoran
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Apartman Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Bazen Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Dječji klub Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Soba za sastanke Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnosti Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitness Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Interijer hotela Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska soba Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Grad Macau Broj soba: 416

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 764recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (764)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew M. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 18. listopada 2014.
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Veronica C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 18. listopada 2014.
Large comfortable room

Large room, location, staff service
8
Hotel is comfortable and Thai food is fantastic. Location is very good, near ferry terminal and local eateries. Staff was helpful and offered good suggestion and alternatives when asked about transportation.
Shaun B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Chan C. Poslovni putnici China, 28. rujna 2014.
Expensive

Expensive
7,3
very expensive because of holiday.
Robert O. Solo putnici United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Solo putnici China, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Poslovni putnici Macau, 15. kolovoza 2014.
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. Parovi Hong Kong, 11. kolovoza 2014.
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. Parovi Singapore, 27. srpnja 2014.
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MakaoGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Rekreacijski sadržajiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - VrtGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - PredvorjeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Spa centarGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - BazenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - VrtGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - RestoranGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - ApartmanGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - BazenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Dječji klubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Soba za sastankeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Sport i aktivnostiGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Interijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - BazenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Plesna dvoranaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Makao - Plesna dvorana


AS-AGWEB-3B05