ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i piće Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restoran Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1168recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1168)
Razvrstati po:
Masrida M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Nice hotel ambience with friendly staff

food..location...room
10
Superb
Nor E. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
Staying with an infant

Located near the waterfront and friendly staff
5,7
The room was bad - carpet soiled and bedspread had oil stains. The toilets could do with a rub down of the tiles. The insides of the dustbin was sticky. The carpet outside the room was equally bad. The room totally looks so run down. The management should upgrade the amenities or they might lose their regular customers. I chose this hotel not knowing its present condition cos I'm so use to staying here but it was a total disappointment. the only plus point is that the staff are really friendly and ready to help.
Chee Y. Parovi Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
2 nites stay in Magherita_old room

strategic location
5,7
The deluxe room old wing that we allocated was old at 4th floor. Carpet and bathroom were dirty and was not in good condition. It was below our expectation for such a high end hotel and with this pricing. Therefore we have to pay extra for an upgrade to superior room at the new wing which was far better than our initial allocated room. My recommendation is for the management of the hotel to do renovation on those rooms at the old wing. The hotel is located in strategic location with great food within walking distance.
Ravindra N. Parovi India, 20. rujna 2014.
Excellent location value for money

Helpful staff , good location, prompt room service
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. Would stay at Margherita on our next stay. Should provide more vegetarian options.
Sabariah H. Parovi Singapore, 20. rujna 2014.
overall was fine. but pillows were too soft.

location, easy to find food and location
7,3
It was my 1st time in Kuching.. I think overall was good. Good location. We stayed at the new renovated hotel.
Zu C. Grupe Malaysia, 19. rujna 2014.
She waiting you to discovery

cozy, clean, convenient and have beautiful, peace scenes...
8
Poh S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
Good Location nice river view

Breafast, Location and value for money
7,7
Laila S. Grupe Malaysia, 18. rujna 2014.
grand margherita's standard

big space, variety choices of food, near shopping mall
8
other than the late extra bed i requested, overall satisfying.
Gregory J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Wan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. rujna 2014.
Just another average hotel

Location, the staffs
6,3
The toilet bowl was so dirty u can see it when you are laying in the bath tub

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestoranGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SadržajiGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07