ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i piće Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restoran Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1304recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1304)
Razvrstati po:
Cecilia S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
I got the room view the opp dirty car park .

Service from the room cleaner . Reception is helpful, food in the red is good
9,3
My daughter is in press the hotel is quite to the service we request. The room from 746 to get wifi is easly n clear but layer I change to room 733 to get a good view n can draw open the curtains we enjoy the view . But the wifi was not able to dual up n have to spend time to wait not Like the other room 743 , so I do regrets for changing my room . But hope future they will have good service to the room . I try to on internet to go to air Asia for up load my weigh cos we brought many things but to no hope . That was a frustrating experience. the counter reception said can help us to dail up in the service side but due to our personal credit card we don't trust to use other internet. So I went to the airport in Kuching to up load my weight . Anyway in all we like the ambiance of the G M hotel. I give a 👍 up n will recommend my friends . There is one matters arise is that the hotels must be in consistent with the toiletry , like soap n tooth brush towels once a guest check in the room should have all this in place . be side this I should said all is good n the staff is well polite . 👍👍👍👍👏
Jumat Z. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 17. prosinca 2014.
Satisfactory

Its located at the city centre
7,7
It would have been a pleasant stay if the condition of the rooms are as it used to be in the old days when the hotel was Holidays Inn. But now the rooms were smell of cigarrette eventhough I asked for a no smoking room. The room was a bit hot as the aircond was not cold enough. The lobby was also smell of cigarrette.
Wai S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. prosinca 2014.
Good for holiday in Kuching.

Breakfast, just beside walkway of Sarawak River, Center Location
8
Generally it is good. Variety of breakfast food, staff is friendly, and the room is clean. I was upgraded to executive room from standard room without any charge. That's bonus. Location is central of Kuching city. You can walk to nearby shopping mall, food stall easily. It is also just beside the Sarawak River walkway, convenient to walk. However 1 thing I don't like is insufficient parking lot. When car park is full (some of the parking lots are empty but reserved for VIP), they will tell you to park at Sarawak Plaza which is just beside the hotel. It is okay and the hotel will endorse your parking ticket. However you still need to pay RM3 parking fee when exit Sarawak Plaze. That means everytime you park in Sarawak Plaza and exit you need to pay RM3 even though you are stay in Grand Margherita Hotel. The hotel should just work with Sarawak Plaze to absorb this RM3 parking fee as the hotel can't provide sufficient parking lot to the guests. This only apply to guest that drive in though.
Ahmad S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. prosinca 2014.
Nice

Nice safe good
8
Hazel C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2014.
City hotel

Location, comfortable room and good stay
6,7
Good
Ku M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 10. prosinca 2014.
it is value for money

1.very strategic location, 2.near many shopping complex, 3.beautiful scenery
10
It is very nice place to relax and enjoy with family
Bernd R. Parovi Germany, 8. prosinca 2014.
older Hotel at riverside

location, staff, service flexibility
8
The Grand Margherita Hotel is directly at the riverside of Kuching. All major points of interest are very close. The staff was very helpful and flexible. Early check in, late check out, business lounge opened at closing time etc. Everything no problem. The rooms are big enough and equipped with everything you need. Unfortunately you can especially in the bathroom see, it is an old Hotel... last time renovated 2000. Anyway if you don't stay long term, it is still a good recommendation.
Ken T. Parovi Malaysia, 8. prosinca 2014.
HOTEL ROOM NO VERY CLEAN.

CENTER LOCATION,NICE VIEW,EASY SHOPPING
6
STILL NEED TO IMPROVE.
Mohd A. Parovi Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Poor

Location
4,7
Terrible
Kyle N. Parovi Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Hotel of Double Standard

Strategic, Convenient and Clean
6,7
There is a good and Bad Good : 1) Breakfast is ok but will not be ok for those who tend to stay longer 2) Facility of the hotel is good except too crowded with non-guest hotel patrons 3) Near to shopping mall, cinema and eateries. 4) The housekeeping are helpful and friendly 5) Got a nice alarm radio Bad : 1) Parking are limited as mostly accommodated by non patrons. 2) Security very rude and lazy. 3) The Hotel is so double standard especially to local, unless you are "Mat Salleh" you will receive a service with a smile, otherwise, you will be seen to them as an annoyance bugger that is making their life busy 4) Wifi, need to pay upon check up. So ask before use. P 5) Swarming with too much government officials. So watch out for the guest itself need to give priorities to the corporate users. 6) Don't trust the pillow notice saying you can opt for certain pillows because they only have 2 types of pillow, soft or hard. I think honestly, even cheaper hotel have better service than this hotel, the only things that is good about this hotel is the facilities but not the people, they seems like they have never get an raise in their paycheck or get a bad news of no bonus. One thing for certain, this is my first long stay in this hotel but there won't be the next time. Definitely. All the best to all that wish to stay in this hotel. Double Standard Service i would give 5 to 6 stars.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestoranGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SadržajiGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07