ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i piće Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restoran Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1270recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1270)
Razvrstati po:
Mohd F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 26. studenog 2014.
Location good , front staff not so friendly ,

Food , location & sight seen ( river)
6,3
Okay
Wan A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. studenog 2014.
very good location.

clean,good staff,great location.
7,7
Atma S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
Average

Location, view & easy accessible
6,7
Ok
Suhardy T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 24. studenog 2014.
a best moment wt Grand Margherita

nice breakfast
7,7
Wonderful
Jeng J. Obitelji sa malom djecom New Zealand, 23. studenog 2014.
An old hotel with an intention for improvements

1. Centerred location 2. Not bad breakfast 3. Free in room wifi
6
I stayed at the so called "newly renovated" room. The room was actually partially renovated, while the part that wasn't renovated should actually get some work done too, in my opinion. The cleanliness is an issue as there were ants and sticky stains on the desk in the room, probably left from the last customer. An other issue is their car park policy. We had no space to park our car in the hotel's own car park as there were functions going on. We were told to park our car at the car park of the shopping centre next to the hotel which incurred a charge. I think this is pretty unfair and inconvinient for the hotel guests.
Tay S. Parovi Malaysia, 23. studenog 2014.
Hotel Feedback

Nice Lobby, good location
5
Old hotel without maintenance. The management need to seriously look into the cleanliness
Kelly R. Parovi Australia, 23. studenog 2014.
Run down rooms

Location, that's about it
5,3
Sieng T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. studenog 2014.
Nice room

nice room, clean and great location
8
family with kids , location is at center Kuching. Easy access around Kuching . Easily find nice food around the area.
Geok H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. studenog 2014.
old and dirty room and many ants around the room.

located in the heart of city.
3
offer cheap room with dirty n old room.but never mention in the internet.You need to add Rm60++For the new renovated room if you want to upgrade .it is dirty tactics which shows you the same photograph in the internet.The furniture is damn old n dirty.and ants is around the bed.luckily only for 1 night and i have sleepless night.
Lim S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. studenog 2014.
Comfort style, satisfied food, nice facilities.

Room spacious, front office staff well trained, near to Waterfront, convenience for shopping and also visiting the interest places in Kuching town area.
8,7
My family members feel great and happy staying in Grand Margherita Hotel. If really need to commend, the outlook of the hotel need refurbish.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestoranGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SadržajiGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B05