ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i piće Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restoran Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 1198recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1198)
Razvrstati po:
Mang C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. listopada 2014.
Brief review

Location, staff, food
7,3
Okay but the older section a bit rundown, there were some facilities not working well eg clogged sink, faulty hair dryer but staff service to rectify that was good.
Wilson D. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. listopada 2014.
Strategic location

Strategies location, clean room, great staffs
8
The location is right the center of Kuching. Lots of food and tourist attractions within walking distance. Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean, newly renovated. Breakfast variety needs to be improved, swimming pool is a little too small too. Other than that, everything is great.
Mok S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 16. listopada 2014.
Value for money

Excellent location, value for money, great and friendly staff
8
Stay was great. First night i was assigned a wheelchair accesible room, didn't quite like the room so requested for a change but the FOM said he could only change it the next day. Fine with that, next noon had my room changed. Extremely happy. Breakfast was not bad.. choices were acceptable but just that the food wasn't really hot, especially the soup. Staff were friendly. Except for the 2nd night when i requested for additional bath gel and was told that "tiada lagi". Its unimaginable, how a hotel this large scale didn't have anymore bath gel, i'm not very sure for what reason that happened. Overall, i find it acceptable though.
John H. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. listopada 2014.
Great location!

Location, Value for Money, Big rooms
9
Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I have to say, it doesn't look as luxurious in real life as the pictures make it out to be. I was surprised when the taxi dropped me off, I thought he took me to the wrong hotel! Great location right on the river walk and great buffet breakfast.
Moktar H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 11. listopada 2014.
Nice to stay

Nice location in city centre, nice river view, simply access to shopping centre
9
Very nice
M S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. listopada 2014.
easy access

strategic, near to river, good view
8
best
Norman K. Grupe Malaysia, 7. listopada 2014.
Hotel in the city

Location, View, Location
7
Julie B. Solo putnici Australia, 7. listopada 2014.
grand stay in kuching

location, comfortable bed, pool area
7,3
The hotel is a bit tired with carpets frayed in some areas but it is in a greatblocation on the river, walking distance to everything and reasonably priced. Staff were friendly and helpful and the usual wide selection of breakfast choices were available. I would recommend this hotel
Sharida A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
Good

Location
6
Zaidinar M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
Great Location & Good breakfast

Breakfast was great with good Sarawak laksa, Located to nearest attraction in town and Good service by the staff
8
It was a great stay with all attractions, eateries with at just walking distance

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestoranGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SadržajiGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02