ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i piće Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restoran Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1151recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1151)
Razvrstati po:
Gregory J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. rujna 2014.
good stay

food room atmosphere
8,3
They stay was pleasant but the waiters and waitresses in the breakfast restaurant (forgot the name) needs for PR training. Smile and attend well to customers, make some eye contact. The waiters were doing their job but they kinda avoid eye contact to calls from customers so much so to catch one was difficult especially yo ask for coffee. Please put the tea and coffee as self service if the waiters are avoiding or dislike attending to customers. At the reception I was waiting at the counter however nobody attended to me or at least as a courtesy ask me to hold on while they attend to other customers (i knew they were busy so i did not bug them). Smile have eye contact and say hi. Be more welcoming.
Mohamed Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
Best Value for Money

Staff's Friendliness
9,3
When checking in, receptionist initially could not trace my reservation. Otherwise, we had an enjoyable stay at the Grand Magherita
Bee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
strategic location

strategic location value for money
7,7
the hotel is strategically located in the heart of kucing town. very convenient for business travellers and tourist to move around kucing town. very near to food court and restaurants and major attractions of kucing town. would recommend to friends to stay here
Kam T. Parovi Malaysia, 4. rujna 2014.
Value for Money, Comfort and New Hotel

Great Location, Cleanliness and Night life Surounding
9,3
Generally is good hotel, happy with the staff. Always helpful and patient. By the way, the SPA at 5 level is a bit naughty. Watch out :p
Kam T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
Good Location

Location, comofort and cleanliness
8
Been stay in this hotel many thing. As usually mantain pretty good standard, no major complain
Christopher C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
GOOD LOCATION

LOCATION, BREAKFAST & FRIENDLY STAFF
6,7
HOTEL LOBBY CLEAN. BUT BEDROOM NEED TO BE REFURBLISH. ESPECIALLY THE MATTRESS. THERE WERE FLEAS THAT MAKE ME ITCHING AFTER OVERNIGHT THERE.
Wong T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel to recommend

location, price, breakfast.
8
everything just fine, but: 1. the road access to exit that paying the TOLL is too small, and not so easy to drive, most the drivers need to get down from the car to pass the entering ticket. 2. no gymnasium / fitness centre inside?
Ross C. Grupe Australia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Grand Margherita Hotel

Staff were helpful, located near city centre, price competitive.
6,7
Friendly staff however my room television reception was poor reported it three days in a row with no improvement . Having an early start each morning for our golf tournament was disappointed that there was no breakfast chef on duty for omelettes and laksa. Stayed for two extra days which is when I discovered the breakfast chef and his Laksa was delicious. Hotel is in need of renovations, new carpet and the bathroom mouldy ect. Couldn't rate it a 4 star.
Martin G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. kolovoza 2014.
A friendly hospitable place to stay

The staff,location by river breakfast
8
Very good and good welcome from front desk check in lady
York K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Kuching home stay

Centre of the hearth
7,3
Comfortable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestoranGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SadržajiGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B04