ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Predvorje Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i piće Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salon Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastanke Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restoran Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Sadržaji Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Bazen Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvorana Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitness Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 288
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 1077recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (1077)
Razvrstati po:
Adeline H. Grupe Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Overall, the stay in Grand Margherita is AWESOME!!

Friendly staff, strategic location, comfort room
8
No serious issue indeed. Keep up the good quality! I will come back again on next visit to Kuching!
Mohd F. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 18. srpnja 2014.
superb stay

cleaniness, value for money and safe.
9,3
superb stay and value for money
Tie S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. srpnja 2014.
A pleasant stay

Breakfast and the waiting area
8,7
Strongly recommended for those who look for a cheaper version of luxury hotel
Saw P. Grupe Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Uncomfortable.

None.
4,3
Unpleasantly and uncomfortably stay. Poor cleanness and maintenance.
Max P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2014.
Very good

LOcation, F&B, staff
7,7
Good
Ker Y. Grupe Malaysia, 13. srpnja 2014.
okay and acceptable

comfortable mattress , fast house keeping
7
Check in was a bit slow. I requested for connected rooms, but was given two separate rooms located at north and south. Breakfast is the same for everyday and the food is.... okay. located in the middle of the town and you need to take a taxi to reach here
Jia L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Services are pleasant, big room space

front desk services, location, view
7
overall it was okay with the services, they are kind and pleasant to deal with. some rooms are not refurbished so it look a bit old with the old bathroom style. But it is affordable for family as the rooms are big.
Jia L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. srpnja 2014.
pleasant and value for money

Good services, centrally located, value for moeny
7
good
Kae Y. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. srpnja 2014.
it's a comfortable and clean hotel, value for $$$!

variety choices of buffet breakfast , easy to catch a cab, environment of hotel very peaceful
8,7
There is a nice river view from my room.I like the buffet breakfast they provided,variety choices and taste good!King size bed and pillows in my deluxe room very comfortable and big!!!
Michelle N. Grupe United States of America, 9. srpnja 2014.
Good location, with easy access to local sights

Location was nice since it had a view of the river as well as easy access to city, cultural village, and jungle treking, and nice ramadan buffet and breakfast.
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - PredvorjeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hrana i pićeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Luksuzni salonGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Soba za sastankeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestoranGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - SadržajiGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BazenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Plesna dvoranaGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B07