Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80631 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Plesna dvorana Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centar Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hrana i piće Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centar Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Pogled Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centar Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centar
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 135

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 3297recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (3297)
Razvrstati po:
Tiurma R. Parovi Indonesia, 17. siječnja 2016.
nice and unique

good location, near to everywhere, and comfort
9,3
it was very comfort for all..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Han C. Parovi Malaysia, 15. siječnja 2016.
Value for Money

It is worth to stay whenever you have the trip on the day & hotel just serve the purpose for your comfort rest at night. The location is far from kuta beach, but it is opposite of a mall .
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joshua K. Parovi Canada, 10. siječnja 2016.
good buffet breakfast. Location is awkward unles

good breakfast. good staff. convenience store next door.
7
It was real good. But it is an awkward location if you have no transport. And if you have a motorcycle you had better be a good rider, because it is a very tricky place to get to. lots of fast traffic you will have to dodge through
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joshua K. Parovi Canada, 9. siječnja 2016.
Location is a problem

buffet breakfast. sits right on the road to Ubud, so easy to move on. Service is pleasant.
7
It is a fine place to stay, if you have your own transport. Be warned that if you are not an experienced motorbike operator you will find the approach and departure from this place very very dangerous. Convenience store next door, but it is a long walk to shops, beach, general tourist haunts.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thong S. Grupe Malaysia, 24. prosinca 2015.
An okay stay

Room design, hotel lobby, Spacious toilet
4,3
The room has a weird smell, and front desk staff was not very helpful and did not smile.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd F. Parovi Malaysia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Nice and cozy room... Breakfast also great

Nice and beautiful... Easy access... Near shopping mall
7,3
Great and enjoy... The only thing is lighting in the room too dim... Toilet too spacious... Sink no rack to place all amenities or toiletries...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 5. prosinca 2015.
Didn't Lived Up to The Review Ratings On Agoda

Nice Pool, Located Across Bali Galeria Mall, Friendly Staff
5,7
I booked this hotel due to the somewhat favorable review on Agoda. Maybe it just wasn't my day. I booked 2 rooms. The 1st room we got smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners in there. We could hardly breath. The floor felt greasy. The 2nd room smelled damped and musky, which they immediately offered to change. The replacement room also smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners and it was quite overwhelming! Size of room was OK but the bathroom was huge. Couldn't connect to WIFI at all in the rooms. I had to stand in the corridor. Even then signal was very weak. Breakfast was OK. Nice pool. Bali Galeria Mall located across the hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nur F. Parovi Singapore, 4. prosinca 2015.
Definitely worth the price!

Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool
9,3
About 10 minutes from the main Kuta busy strip by taxi or bike, but overall highly recommended. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread is okay. Pool is nice. Would recommend to friends and family.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra C. Solo putnici United States of America, 2. prosinca 2015.
Splendid experience

The pool, cocktails and breakfast were amazing!
9
Overall stay was great. They use strong detergents in the sheets, makes the towels and bed smell a little too loaded with fragrance. Wifi was unreliable but they have public computer desktops with Internet at reception. Pool bar and breakfast was the best part of my stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra R. Solo putnici Australia, 2. prosinca 2015.
Best Stay

Room, Pool, Breakfast
9
I enjoyed very much, breakfast was best I have had anywhere. Only criticism is location as on ver busy road and had to cross together to shops. Room was excellent, lovely bath etc.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Plesna dvoranaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centarGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hrana i pićeGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centarGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - PogledGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centarGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centar


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04