Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80631 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Plesna dvorana Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centar Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Kuta Broj soba: 135
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2321recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2321)
Chong C. Parovi Singapore, 17. travnja 2014.
NICE HOTEL

CLEAN,EASY ACCESS,QUIET
8,7
The room and hotel was clean. And also near to the airport. suitable for thoese who want a getaway from the city.
Amy T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. travnja 2014.
Worth for the price

friendly staffs, quiet surroundings, and nice environment
8,7
My room don't have TV above bathtub and hotel didn't provide bathrobes. Overall, this hotel is good. Worth for the money and quiet environment.
Kai L. Parovi Malaysia, 15. travnja 2014.
Outstanding

All-inclusive, Internet, Helpful staff
9,7
We had enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Tips for travelers: 1) Hang up your bath robe, otherwise the staff will took the bath robe to laundry (maybe) without replace another new one. 2) Massage service in the hotel, is usually need to book before a day. 3) They will hold 300,000 deposit upon check-in (using your credit card)
Muhammad F. Parovi Singapore, 13. travnja 2014.
For the amount i paid it was worth it.

Staff, swimming pool and wifi
8
It was great! If your on a budget should stay in this hotel. The service here is excellent
Mun W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 10. travnja 2014.
cosy, friendly staff & convenient

friedly staff, clean & nice room, beautifull pool
8
We greeted by friendly staff with fast check in & speak good English. Rooms are clean & cosy. They serve great breakfast (buffet) with variety of food to be chose. Opposite the hotel there's a shopping mall.
Nguyet A. Parovi Vietnam, 9. travnja 2014.
Dispointed

Disappointed, Downgraded, Far from centre
5,3
It was so disappointed when i came to the hotel. The hotel just new built but it is downgraded. Mirror in the room is becaming old and scratched so badly. Changing room has space but everything arrange is not reasonable at all. You have to take the soap in there while washing your hand here :(. The hotel decoration is overwhelmed unnecessary things such as decoration by white metal pole in front of your glass window room covers your nice view to the swimming pool. Also the wall decoration with many layers which is not nice at all. Receptionist has a bad English, even worse than the taxi driver outside :(. Hotel is very far from the centre and nothing surrowding, except a mall in front. If you want to go to the centre, it cost you about 40-50000 IDR for taxi, so it is not convenient at tall if you want to go there twice a day :). It is not deserve to 4 star hotel. Next time i wont stay there.
Yi Z. Parovi China, 8. travnja 2014.
very relaxing

friendly staffs, nice location, great value
8,3
Siow K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
Great and relaxing

romantic room, nice food and accessiblity
9
Enjoying and fun
Nicholas T. Grupe Malaysia, 7. travnja 2014.
Fantastic and affordable hotel

The receptionist was very friendly , they always have their smile on their face , they do also speak good english.
8,7
Fantastic
Jong O. Parovi Malaysia, 6. travnja 2014.
Budget and affordable

Simple and comfort
6,3
I think the room is too small cause the bathroom area is almost half of the room, also there is no bench near the basin to put some soap , toothpaste or tissue its make me difficult to wash my hand or brush my teeth

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Plesna dvoranaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centarGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06