ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80631 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Plesna dvorana Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitness
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centar Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 135
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2618recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2618)
Razvrstati po:
Jeffri G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
best deal ever

food, room and location
9
the best deal is the price is reasonable, the room is clean, breakfast served as buffet and ok, also i have got free upgraded room from deluxe to executive pool room
. Parovi 23. srpnja 2014.
Great value

Staff, clean rooms and well presented rooms
7,7
. Parovi 23. srpnja 2014.
Our executive suite, pool view was awesome!!

Our room, pool bar and staff
9,7
LOVED IT!!!!! Short taxi ride to the centre :)
Jamie T. Parovi Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable environment

very nice daily breakfast and cozy environment to stay...modern hotel
7,3
overall is good, hotel should improve on maintaining hotel condition and cleaniiness.
Kim F. Grupe Malaysia, 19. srpnja 2014.
Value for money

Pool, breakfast, shower
9,3
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Linda M. Parovi Australia, 18. srpnja 2014.
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard

Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
7,7
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Darwan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. srpnja 2014.
nice hotel - but maintenance a bit low

swimming pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is quite good
5,7
My stay in Grand Mega Resort, is quite good. although the room is nice, it seriously needed of renovation. 1. the room window glasses in our room, Room 113 is already broken to pieces and it was hold together with tape. I think, it should be replace, as the glass for the window is not temperate. 2. the glass pilar behind the TV wall, is also hold together with black color sticky tape. I think for a 4 star hotel. it is unacceptable. 3. The hot water, this is seriously needed to be improved. we received hot water in our shower after running the water for 5 minutes.. and it only able to warm the water for a while. So I have to take cool shower everyday, after my wife and my son. The problem sound when you are using the bathtub, when you fill up the water for the tub, apparently it never become warm, only for my son (3 years) to have an experience of warm water. 4. The rain shower, not working at all. Even after I asked the reception before we went out, and when we came back. it still not working as well. But we are not complaining, we just advice the hotel to seriously look into their room to provide a good service. Lastly, I think the breakfast is great! But the hotel restaurant keepers staff can be a bit rude. on the first morning, we do wake up a bit late. We arrive 30 minutes before the closing breakfast time. My wife start to grab for breakfast for my son, as I try to catch up a bit on my work. at 09.55, the keepers keep all the utensil, But kept the food on the trays. I was wondering if I should use my hand at that time. But I decided to forgo the breakfast. I notice a lady was take a soup, and the one of staff was standing beside her waiting for the soup spoon, and once she is done. It was kept right away. Well they are not at fault, it is already the time. But there is a better way, that is the staff needed to inform the hotel guests that are in the restaurant about the time of closing, so that they who wake up late can have a decent breakfast.
Jocelyn N. Grupe Singapore, 17. srpnja 2014.
Nice comfortable good

Friendly staffs, good breakfast and comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent. We booked spa and massage but missed it. They checked the nearest massage place for us and it's really kind of them.
Christal R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
very comfortable stay, clean & friendly.

its right next door to the BIMC, had a shopping centre across the road & it was far enough away from the hussle of kuta central.
9
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The staff were very friendly & the rooms were clean.
Gavin T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
grand mega how I found it

friendly staff, cleanliness, good breakfast
9
I will definitely go back to this hotel when next I stay in Bali. It is within walking distance to the Galleria mall and close to airport. Friendly staff, clean, value for money.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Plesna dvoranaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centarGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A08