ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80631 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Plesna dvorana Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitness Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centar Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Kupaonica Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bazen Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotela Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 135
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2748recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (2748)
Razvrstati po:
Steven M. Parovi Australia, 27. rujna 2014.
Convenient.

Location close to airport. Buffet breakfast is good. Rooms are comfy.
7,3
Good location from airport when the plane gets in late at night.
Cheah V. Grupe Malaysia, 27. rujna 2014.
good

good
6
Diane B. Parovi Australia, 25. rujna 2014.
a little disapointed.

upgrade, tv in bathroom, very large room.
5
We booked an airport pick up, but they did not come. There was a very bad smell coming from the drain in the shower. There was nobody to help us with our bags until we were almost to the lift pushing the bag trolley ourselves. Also being on the busy bypass was not so good. The breakfast was very average and we had to look for ages to find a coffee.
Lusi A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. rujna 2014.
nice place,ambience.

location.staff.ambience
9,3
Run smoothly and fun
Mairaj E. Solo putnici India, 23. rujna 2014.
trip to bali

hospitality, close to airport, swimming pool
9
My stay was perfect relaxing holiday. It has beautiful pool, massage , it was stunning pool view from my room. Very friendly staff, good house keeping Love the buffet breakfast. My room has wifi, phone can be used for international, bathing tub, two tvs, fridge, coffee maker, clean shower and toilet, ac, etc. Had a very relaxing holiday...
Putri S. Parovi Indonesia, 21. rujna 2014.
comfortable, breakfast nice and good for honeymoon

room comfortable, breakfast nice and romantic atmosphere
7,7
experience of staying at this hotel was exceptional, we were satisfied with the romantic atmosphere of the rooms is very good for honeymoon couples. also breakfast was tasty and plenty of choice. but only water which makes it less convenient because it tasted a little salty for shower or when you brush teeth.
Josine G. Solo putnici Australia, 21. rujna 2014.
Fabulous "one night stay" Hotel

Super efficient air conditioning, lovely dining/pool area, fabulous breakfast
7,7
Enjoyable stay, but despite free shuttle into central Kuta twice daily, Hotel way too far from centre of town, and situated on extremely busy road that is impossible to cross without assistance (Hotel security gladly provided this assistance); also no storage/cupboard space in rooms. Given proximity to the airport, the hotel eminently suitable for a one night stay.
Wenan T. Grupe Singapore, 19. rujna 2014.
Good but far from beach

Tasty breakfast, nice swimming pool, and free upgrade
7,7
Everything is good especially had good breakfast every morning.
Ho S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. rujna 2014.
Rude service,room with a brocken window, dirty

Nothing good with this hotel at all
2
Worse hotel i ever stay at. Picture from was too glorify, its small and dirty,everything was all worn down. And the whole glass of the hotel room was broken , it is very dangerous .Location us middle of no where, waste too much on the taxi.worse of all, the rude front desk call and woke me up at 11 after i had a long flight arrive the hotel late, they call at 11 and want to make sure u check out the hotel at 1200 sharp, rude hotel front desk ever !! Never never in my life will go there again.!!
Chunhui C. Grupe Singapore, 14. rujna 2014.
Good resort

location, design and staff
8,3
It's very great. Convenient location and nice design.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Plesna dvoranaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska sobaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa centarGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - KupaonicaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BazenGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C01