Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Predvorje Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepcija Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Predvorje Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Sadržaji Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Recepcija
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 90recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (90)
Razvrstati po:
May J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 22. lipnja 2015.
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jee K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. lipnja 2015.
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Catherine J. Parovi Philippines, 28. svibnja 2015.
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Princess M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. travnja 2015.
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anna C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 4. travnja 2015.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rene J. Parovi United States of America, 24. ožujka 2015.
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brian H. Parovi United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Antonio O. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 1. ožujka 2015.
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vergie M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. siječnja 2015.
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Baudouin D. Solo putnici Belgium, 11. prosinca 2014.
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PredvorjeGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepcijaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PredvorjeGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - SadržajiGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepcijaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RecepcijaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KupaonicaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KupaonicaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KupaonicaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - KupaonicaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C01