ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Gradski centar Davao, Davao, Filipini 8000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restoran Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Bazen
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Predvorje Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Soba za sastanke Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Davao Broj soba: 70

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 79recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (79)
Razvrstati po:
Christine F. Parovi Philippines, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Great Hotel :)

Food here are indeed very tasty. Staffs were really accommodating especially when I need to access the net via LAN in our room. Location is near public transport, convenience store, etc.
8,7
We had a pleasant stay! Food was great and all the staffs were very mindful of our needs and courteous as well. We just hope that internet connection in the room will be fixed by next year. We will be back in July 2015 :)
Emily B. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Not so good stay experience.

Grill rest in the pool area.Free shuttle from hotel to airport.Apo ni Lola - durian products in the lobby
3,3
The parking lot is terrible.The lobby is so crowded and not enough waiting area.the elevator is not good.Avery old hotel,needs a renovation-big time.The carpet is so old and very dirty,smells like moldy.We had allergies n w cough and itchy throat started on our first stay.I have to ask for a air fresher or that sort w/c they provided.local calls not free from our room.no wifi in the room.the A/C doesn't work as it should.We do not intend to come back to this hotel
Herman H. Parovi United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
1st Davao Trip

Location, food, staff
8,3
They stay was great!
Pieter S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Netherlands, 27. srpnja 2014.
10 nights GRAND Meng Seng Hotel

friendly and helpfull staff in the hotel and a good location top walk aroiund , close the peoples park for nice stroling around
6,7
our stay was ok ! the room was clean and of a good size with view over the swimming pool , beds slept very well, food in the dining room downstairs was good, as well at the swimming pool area, the only problem we encountered that in the rooms is no wifi internet and also the internet via the cable which cable is provided by the staff is more NOT working then working , according staff maybe next year the internet is upgraded , the (free) wifi in the restaurant was working perfect
Eric R. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. lipnja 2014.
Friendly staff but hotel needs renovation

close to shopping
6
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful. However, the wifi in the lobby and the wired LAN connection in the room only worked the first few hours I was there.
Mary J. Parovi United States of America, 6. lipnja 2014.
Wonderful stay. Very friendly staff. Food is great

Food , staff, cleanliness.
8,3
Perfect stay. Stayed 2 weeks in the hotel. We loved the hotel.
Manfred S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 11. svibnja 2014.
the hotel was grand a long time ago may be

location
4,3
the hotel looks very old. all the room need renovation. be care full at the breakfast to order tee you have to pay it even if the breakfast is inculded. for the reception this is normal. wifi is not working at all. but it should be inculded also. the swimming pool has many local kids. they sell this seperate. so dont go there!
Robert G. Parovi United States of America, 5. travnja 2014.
Great staff. Good breakfast buffet included.

Great staff. Good buffett breakfast included with room price. Located in city center.
10
Great stay at the hotel.
James D. Parovi Australia, 2. travnja 2014.
OK Hotel

Good location, that's about it.
6,3
Not all bad. I'm sure this hotel was once Grand, however, it has now seen better days and needs some serious modernisation. No Wi-Fi in the rooms, the bath room needed a serious makeover. It was however a large room. The pool is small and old, and they have kids swimming lessons there between 4 and 6pm, so when it is ideal to swim the pool is full of screaming kids with mums using up all the seating. The buffet dinner is overpriced, with the selection barely adequate. Same goes for breakfast. I'm sure you could pick a better hotel than this for the money. l would not stay here again. Keep looking.
George E. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. siječnja 2014.
Convenient stay near city center

Good location, nice staff and very good buffet breakfast
8
Had another good night stay in this hotel. Everything is ok except controls on bathroom shower - hot, hot, hot. Room internet connection is alright but not too fast as most would want for video streaming.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestoranGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BazenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - PredvorjeGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotelaGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Soba za sastankeGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B01