ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Octagon Resort

Airport Ave., Brgy.50, Butong, Laoag, Laoag, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Vrt Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interijer hotela Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkon/terasa Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkon/terasa Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska soba Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska soba Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska soba Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska soba Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Kupaonica Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska soba Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska soba Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Vrt Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Vrt Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Vrt Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Vrt
Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Plesna dvorana Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Plesna dvorana Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska soba Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Vrt Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Vrt Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotela Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Plesna dvorana Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Plesna dvorana Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Laoag Broj soba: 19
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,9

od 8recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,2
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
4,5
Sve recenzije (8)
Doris G. Parovi Canada, 19. siječnja 2014.
this hotel is way overpriced for what it offers

near airport
2
i had booked the standard room for a night. the room they showed us (the worst one they have so that we would want to upgrade?) had no windows, was small and crowded with furniture, had no fresh air, was on the first floor after walking through a corridor filled with extra mattresses. it felt like going through the storage area. we upgraded to a night room that was okay but not particularly nice. the hotel needs a deep cleaning and fresh paint. the internet doesn't work in the rooms. breakfast was served in what looked to be an almost-abandoned rustic "restaurant". nothing to write home about: one fried egg, a cup of cold rice and some deli meat. the worse thing about this hotel is that the high prices make you expect a lot more than you will get.
Ralf-Werner T. Parovi Germany, 19. prosinca 2012.
Friendly hotel-employees, simple& clean Hotel

.
7
Max 2,5 stars, ok for this price, breakfast only with rice
Allen E. Solo putnici Finland, 4. studenog 2012.
Good hotel in Laoag

Quiet, close to airport and city, swimming pool, and spacious room with wifi
6,3
Laoag is a small city with limited facilities downtown. Grad Octagon is also not exacly in the center but rather on the airport side of the bridge. On this side of the city there are few small restuarants, a big and modern shopping mall ... and in fact right in front of the resort the most modern hospital around. For nightlife and entertainment one needs to cross the bridge, as well as to see most of the sights. But as a hotel, this family owned property is well managed, clean and service minded. The weakness is really the restaurant ... not mucb to hurray for ... but otherwise this is a goo hotel.
Savjeti za putovanje: Rent a car with a driver for a one day tour - and see the sights. Unfortunately could not organize for a scooter or motorcycle ... until the driver of the tour company said that they did have scooters for rent. But most botels did not know about it.
Tristan B. Solo putnici Philippines, 22. listopada 2012.
Simple but clean

Attendants are very accomodating
7
Pretty standard hotel. The only thing I liked about this hotel is that the attendants are very accommodating. They always say yes to everything you ask them. Most negative thing about this hotel is the food. Though food service is good, the food itself is not. There are few menu items to choose from and some of the aren't even available. Location-wise, it's relatively near the airport, but it's not in the city proper. You'd have to take a tricycle to get to the city (about 5-minute ride) and they charge you like 40 pesos one way. But overall, I'd recommend this hotel.
Kevin E. Parovi New Zealand, 4. kolovoza 2012.
dirty small rooms

nice grounds
3,3
Overall I would rate this a very poor place to stay . The room was very shabby and needed to be updated. The staff spoke very litle English so our requests for service were often ignored and the reception area was often unattended. The rooms arent serviced and for the 3 days we were there I had to go and ask for things like toilet paper . There was no fridge in the room and the beds were very hard.They even tried to charge for breakfast even though it was included in the room price .
Antonio C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. travnja 2012.
Excellent Staff/Service

Clean Rooms, Good Breakfast
9
overall experience exceeded expectation. an unexpected event required the purchase an item not available in the hotel late at night, and the staff gladly volunteered to do it for us. the room and bathroom were clean. the only thing i did not like was the vigan tile flooring of the room (more appropriate for lanai/loggia/courtyard, and probably other common areas). breakfast was good too!
Alojz F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Slovakia, 3. travnja 2012.
Hotel for families with young children

Swimming pool
6
this hotel we used just for one night as we were heading to pagudpud. our room was poorly spartan, just to stay one night. the best of this hotel was swimming pool which our children enjoyed a lot.
Kevin R. Parovi Australia, 10. rujna 2011.
"Nice hotel but terrible free breakfast"

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff
6,7
i found the hotel to be good.. rooms were a little small but clean and the most comfortable bed ive slept on in years.. the garden settings and swimming pool are lovely and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful... the biggest disappointment of the hotel is the free breakfast they offer, its prepared early in the morning and just sits there covered in glad wrap and is cold when its served to you.. also there is no water pressure when having a shower.. saying that tho i wasnt disappointed with the hotel and it was actually an enjoyable stay there.
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VrtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkon/terasaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Balkon/terasaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - KupaonicaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VrtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VrtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VrtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VrtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Plesna dvoranaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Plesna dvoranaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VrtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - VrtGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Plesna dvoranaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Plesna dvoranaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - KupaonicaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Gostinjska sobaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - RestoranGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Interijer hotelaGrand Octagon Resort Laoag - Recepcija


AS-AGWEB-3B08