Povratak na info o hotelu

2015
Vrlo dobro 7,8
na temelju 3217 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3217recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,6
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,8
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,2

Erica L. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2015
great staycation
room comfort, bath tub with separate shower and location
We had a great staycation, I expressed my love to my partner for the 1st time and we are now madly in love with each other. We love the hotel's tagline.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Brendan C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u svibanj, 2014
Nice 4 Star Hotel
Restaurant, Location, Service
This is a very nice 4 star hotel, not quite the 5 star they claim to be. Good value for money when booked on Agoda. The restaurant buffet is definitely worth a look and the location is good for a wander around Marina Bay. The staff were quite friendly and helpful as well.
Recenzirano 04 svibnja 2015

Nam N. od Vijetnam
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Just okay
The hotel is very near City Hall MRT, and alots of shopping malls around. Easy to walk to the Merlion just in 15 minutes.
We traveled with our one year old baby for a short holiday, and we stayed in this hotel for our last night in Singapore. The hotel is in the central location which is ideal for shoppers, but not for family. The room is clean but they should clean the outside of the window. It looked like they had not cleaned it for a decade. Breakfast is just okay, not really 5 stars standard. I think they should change their chef because the easiest dish to cook like pancake was so dry to eat.
Recenzirano 01 svibnja 2015

Norbert E. od Njemačka
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u travanj, 2015
Long Weekend in Singapore
onlz good at the hotel is teh location and the facilities attached to the hotel
Very disappointing our stay at the Grand Park City Hotel. Even we got a free up-grate to a deluxe room, changed the room because of the mold humid smell, other deluxe r exactly the same. Room very worn out, windows haven't been cleaned for ages, bad smell, housekeeping did a below average job. But hotel lobby is a kind of nice! I would rate it a 3star hotel but still old and dirty. So no way I ever book this place again.
Recenzirano 30 travnja 2015

Don M. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 5 noći u travanj, 2015
Disappointed
Room Cleanliness, Location and Location
Have stayed here a few times and whilst I choose to stay here because the location is close to Clarke Quay and shopping, usually the front of house staff have been very attentive bur for some reason this time around the Front desk staff seemed inefficient in general and slow. Our Room wasn't ready until after 2pm and our fellow travellers to whom I had recommended the place, their room wasn't ready until 1630. Generally the stay was otherwise uneventful, just a bit disappointed that the service appears to have dropped off.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

Jit C. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Grand Park City Hall Hotel
Location, convenience, accessability.
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

NOVY K. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2015
Cleaning service is terrible
Good location
Recenzirano 27 travnja 2015

Gerald E. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u travanj, 2015
Good base near City Hall MRT Station
Location, staff and comfort
4th hotel stay in a short period. Compared with the Raffles Blvd hotels the 5-Star rating is perhaps a little bit of a push, however at the room rate paid, location, comfort and staff attitudes/performance this was a pleasant enough stay. Recommended
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Ming K. od Hong Kong
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u travanj, 2015
Very convenient location.
Very good and convenient location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
This is good. The hotel is not really the standard of 5 star hotel. The hotel is quite old, but I feel confortable during my stay for 5 days. I stayed in Deluxe Room which is okay...the first impression was small and old. but once stayed, i feel more comforable and value for money. If you look for a very modern hotel, this is not this type. The room temperarure is cold although i turned it down ..i need to wear bathrobe with my sleepling cloth to sleep...
Recenzirano 25 travnja 2015

Elaine K. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2015
Excellent service from staffs
service, cleanliness and spacious rooms
enjoyable staycation!
Recenzirano 24 travnja 2015