Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao Centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2741recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2741)
Razvrstati po:
Lai Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 1. rujna 2015.
Convenient location, bad rooms

The hotel is in an excellent location. Within 15 mins wall to Clark Quay, the Merlion, China Town, etc. The staffs are very helpful.
5,7
The hotel has a serious hygiene problem. The room has a bad mold smell, which cannot be covered by any air purifier. The wall, bedding sheet, pillows, and even bath robes feel wet. Dust can be easily found from every corner of the room, washroom, and desk. Moss is found on the wall when you look outside the windows. And blah blah blah....etc. Imagine yourself please. The staffs are friendly and helpful though. If you must stay in this hotel, please only consider the Crystal Club floor!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brent W. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 1. rujna 2015.
Very average experience

Breakfast, location, leaving.
6,3
After spending 3 weeks in Vietnam with beaut hotels and very friendly people,it was disappointing to arrive at a hotel in Singapore, lift our own bags from Taxis, Wait from 330pm till 5pm for our room and then when my wife was given the key she had no help in taking our luggage to our room. Our room had dry but rotten carpet and smelt "real bad". A leak looked to have been repaired but no carpet replacement. To be fair when our door key stopped working on the last day, the person who came to fix it was very apologetic and gave us a free drink and an scented machine to help with the smell. Please note I complain very little, but feel this time its worthy of it.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Narawit T. Parovi Thailand, 30. kolovoza 2015.
One of the best hotel in Singapore

Staff, Location, Comfort
9,7
It was fantastic, me and my girlfriend liked the hotel so much, it was clean, decorated in modern style. The location was good, only 150-200 meters away from the city hall station (give me great excess to others major travel sites such as Merlion park, Orchard st., Clarke Quay). The staff performance was outstanding, friendly smiles and atmosphere. We also get a double upgrade, from Superior room to Club room. In additional, we also get late check-out at 14:00 pm., all of that free of charge!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darren C. Poslovni putnici Canada, 26. kolovoza 2015.
one night stay

club lounge, lobby, area
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soyul Y. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 25. kolovoza 2015.
not the best place

location was great
6
place is too old. would choose other place
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sang J. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Definitely a 3 star hotel

Nothing good about this hotel honestly. You can hear other rooms, it smells, my co-worker found a cockroach.
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Poh C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Noisy Club Floor & Poor service

Location, clean and parking
6,3
Booked a club room. I check in with the lobby reception and she told me i will be sent to the 10th floor for Club floor check in. Then i was standing at the lobby waiting to be sent up. I stand there for 15mins and nobody is free to escort me to the lift. When the guy is finally available he thought i was waiting for a cab. Taken by surprise the internal communication of the hotel staffs. I join the evening cocktail at the Club floor and there is some sort of meetings or events just ended and the club floor is so noisy with the event crowd. In addition there are kids making noise and dirty the seat. Basically there is not enough table for own hotel guests. I just have a quick bite and left as i cannot even make any phone calls to my business associate in such noisy environment. Is my first time ever encounter such noisy Club floor. I rate this hotel club floor as the worst i ever been. In addition is surprise that a 5star hotel does not even offer decaffeinated coffee. The staying is fine except all these that has been shared above.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Abdul H. Parovi Singapore, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Value for money

The staff Aini & Nsna wss very friendly snd helpfull. But if yhe hotrl hold Hslal certify it would be great
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sambath S. Poslovni putnici Cambodia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Room & service was excellence, not the housewine

Service, Room comfort
8,3
I arrived at the hotel at approx. 4.20pm and i was told the room i asked for was not ready and have to wait 20 mins or take alternative option which is not quite what i wanted. So i wasn't that please. I was offered complimentary drink while i waited, so i ordered a house wine. The house wine taste quite bad and that affected me even more. Fortunately, the room was good enough to make up for the wait and everything, but the start was quite a bad experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Value for money

location, location and location
7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01