Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao Centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2697recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2697)
Razvrstati po:
Mark T. Solo putnici Netherlands, 26. srpnja 2015.
Very good location, over priced breakfast

Location, friendly staff,
8
Ideal location to explore central Singapore on foot. Very friendly staff. Breakfast over 30 SG dollar a bit overpriced and not included in my room rate. Plenty of breakfast places nearby.
Chan C. Parovi Malaysia, 26. srpnja 2015.
Strategic Location & Nice Room

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Nice Environment
8,7
Overall was ok. Just that all the snacks and drinks provided in the room was not free. Located quite near to MRT station.
Min H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Great location and great hotel staff

Location, helpful staff and clean room
7,7
I booked a twin bed room. However during check in, the reception told me that they only left one king size bed. I got frustrated and however he manage to help me to add an extra bed in the room so that me and my colleague do not have to share one bed. This made our room very occupied but we are happy with that. A credit to Alan the reception who serve us during our check in
Frank M. Solo putnici Australia, 23. srpnja 2015.
Great

Best breakfast
8,3
Great
Chui K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 21. srpnja 2015.
Walking Distance to City Hall MRT

Close to MRT station and to Raffles City Mall and helpful and experience front dest staff at checking in.
7
Helpful staff at front desk at check in and also helpful house-keeping staff. The quality of food at the Chinese Restaurant is superb but the restaurant looks a bit run down. Some of the facilities in the rooms need upkeep We requested for non smoking rooms at booking but they were not able to accommodate. The rooms we were in were not properly treated with lingering cigarette smell. This hotel could have been a lot better with upkeep.
Andrew S. Parovi Australia, 17. srpnja 2015.
welike it

everything
10
Leong Y. Parovi Singapore, 13. srpnja 2015.
Pretty good hotel

Location, clean and spacious
8,7
Great location very near the MRT. The Aircon was not cold, the mechanic came quickly to check. Aircon was blocked and reception upgraded us to a Club room on the club floor! Level 10. Experience was pretty good.
Annaik D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 13. srpnja 2015.
week end getaway

location, food, staff friendliness
8,3
We had a good stay The only serious issue is that there is absolutely NO AIR in the hotel NOT one window can be opened even by the staff so they Spray the rooms which are smelly and stuffy because of the carpets, old furniture PLUS PEOPLE SMOKING INSIDE!!! Me and my child both had breathing problems (asthma type) although we don t suffer of anything!!
Amanda F. Parovi Australia, 11. srpnja 2015.
Disappointing

Location and concierge staff
5,3
We stayed at another 4 star hotel earlier in our holiday and it was 100 times better than this hotel which claims to be 5 star. From the start of our stay, the small things all added up. From the delay in being able to check into our room. Then the spa doesn't work, there are signs for a shopping arcade that used to exist. The hotel room has shower curtains(strange for a 5 star hotel). The hotel and rooms are in desperate need of a renovation. We were given a room that had the dullest outlook, overlooking a building and car park. There was limited natural light and the room was depressing. We requested a new room and explained our disappointment. They did provide us with a room with a much better view overlooking the pool. Room is still very dated. There were tea leaves in the hotel room, however no strainer, so good luck with that. The power is a bit temperamental when you try to charge anything. The windows need cleaning. Lastly you will get a wake up knock at 10.30 a few times asking to check the min-bar. The concierge staff were good in the foyer, booking us into a restaurant, helping with guidance around the city. They did provide us with a welcome drink too when our room was not ready which was kind.
Piusy C. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 9. srpnja 2015.
Nice stay with great location

Good location, food and beverages are fantastic and great services in overall
8,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A04