ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao Centar
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2287recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2287)
Razvrstati po:
Nella C. Parovi Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
In need of a touch of TLC

Location.
5
It was an ok stay. The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. We were pleased to be given an upgrade but any thoughts of a bigger room didn't eventuate. The room was very small and the bathroom only had room for 1 person at a time - it was tiny. The upgrade meant we go breakfast included as well as cocktails on the 10th floor of the hotel. The big rug in the entry foyer was stained (which is a terrible look). I doubt we would stay again but the location is great. It is very near City Hall MRT station and within walking distance of Boat Quay and Raffles Place.
Vu V. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 24. srpnja 2014.
valuable stay

confortable room and location, good price
9,3
. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom 23. srpnja 2014.
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No
Harijati H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2014.
suprize

handy call, Service, Building
8,3
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx
Ann N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station

Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
6,7
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.
Wai H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 19. srpnja 2014.
Comfort and reasonable pricing

staff services, well decorated hotel lobby and good location
7,3
Very good except the swimming pool is too small and the water pressure is weak
Frank V. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 19. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay

Staff, Chinese restaurant. location
8,3
Excellent stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Convenient location, attentive staff and even got a free upgrade! Beds are a little hard but everything else is perfect.
Bruno D. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 17. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Location, room service, price.
7,7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff very efficient and always ready to help. Laundry service is expensive but very good. It's located walking distance to City Hall station, Raffles Shopping and Chjimes restaurants. The buffet is not wonderful but quite acceptable for SGD50. I would recommend this hotel mostly to business travelers.
Woo C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Nice Clean Hotel located near subway station

Centrally Located, Clean room, good service
8
Nice Hotel. Service is good. Centrally located.
Hy N. Solo putnici Vietnam, 14. srpnja 2014.
Pretty good value for this price

Nice location, easy access to public transportation which is very important in Singapore, good room service
8,3
Overall very good. My only problem is the water is very slow which may be the same for other hotels in Singapore.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C08