Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao Centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2578recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2578)
Razvrstati po:
Ming Y. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 24. travnja 2015.
Very convenient location.

Very good and convenient location. Friendly staff. Comfortable bed.
8,3
This is good. The hotel is not really the standard of 5 star hotel. The hotel is quite old, but I feel confortable during my stay for 5 days. I stayed in Deluxe Room which is okay...the first impression was small and old. but once stayed, i feel more comforable and value for money. If you look for a very modern hotel, this is not this type. The room temperarure is cold although i turned it down ..i need to wear bathrobe with my sleepling cloth to sleep...
Yeow Y. Parovi Singapore, 19. travnja 2015.
awesome staycation

the pool is so huge, the bedroom is large & the gym is well equipped, a few food courts nearby
9,7
Wonderful
Maya P. Parovi Indonesia, 19. travnja 2015.
Choose another hotel

Bathroom, bathroom, bathroom
5,7
room smelled weird, curtains look dirty, but the bathroom was clean and the staff is quite helpful. For my next visit to Singapore I prefer to choose another hotel.
Hoang T. Solo putnici Vietnam, 15. travnja 2015.
Old hotel

Location
7,7
Was ok as not the first time. Noisy sometime !
Chaowanarit M. Parovi Thailand, 13. travnja 2015.
Good choice for city hotel, but not that busy.

Good location, good club, great staff.
10
Tan J. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Staff performance, Location, Dining
8,3
Good location which is near the MRT station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Good dining options in the hotel itself.
Edwin J. Parovi Philippines, 12. travnja 2015.
Satisfied

Cleanliness Room Pool
9
Went here to relax and we had a fun stay at this hotel. Were satisfied with the overall of the hotel.
Norleila S. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
halal food

the toilet, spacious..
6
Its was okay. But disappoint with the food. As a muslim travellers, we do need some halal foods. I was shocked to see there's some pork. So me and my husband was taken aback from the breakfast. We just had some light pastries and drinks. Do have some thoughts for the muslim travellers.. thank you!
Shirin F. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Honest house keeping staff

honest staff, old room but clean
8,7
room n toilet is old but clean. Honest staff for retuning my iPad! Thank you
Gerald E. Solo putnici New Zealand, 12. travnja 2015.
Good base near City Hall MRT Station

Location, staff and comfort
9,3
4th hotel stay in a short period. Compared with the Raffles Blvd hotels the 5-Star rating is perhaps a little bit of a push, however at the room rate paid, location, comfort and staff attitudes/performance this was a pleasant enough stay. Recommended

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04