ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao Centar
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazen Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2283recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2283)
Razvrstati po:
Ann N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station

Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
6,7
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.
Wai H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 19. srpnja 2014.
Comfort and reasonable pricing

staff services, well decorated hotel lobby and good location
7,3
Very good except the swimming pool is too small and the water pressure is weak
Frank V. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 19. srpnja 2014.
Excellent stay

Staff, Chinese restaurant. location
8,3
Excellent stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Convenient location, attentive staff and even got a free upgrade! Beds are a little hard but everything else is perfect.
Bruno D. Poslovni putnici Portugal, 17. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Location, room service, price.
7,7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff very efficient and always ready to help. Laundry service is expensive but very good. It's located walking distance to City Hall station, Raffles Shopping and Chjimes restaurants. The buffet is not wonderful but quite acceptable for SGD50. I would recommend this hotel mostly to business travelers.
Woo C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 15. srpnja 2014.
Nice Clean Hotel located near subway station

Centrally Located, Clean room, good service
8
Nice Hotel. Service is good. Centrally located.
Hy N. Solo putnici Vietnam, 14. srpnja 2014.
Pretty good value for this price

Nice location, easy access to public transportation which is very important in Singapore, good room service
8,3
Overall very good. My only problem is the water is very slow which may be the same for other hotels in Singapore.
George B. Parovi Ireland, 14. srpnja 2014.
I was surprised at how good this hotel aws.

The location was great, close to the business district, Bugie Street and Clark Quay, even Little India! The Hotel is close to the MRT, City Hall and Douby Gaunt. The staff were very helpful.
9,3
the hotel stafff welcommed me with a big smile and the enjoyment started there. I was upgraded to a larger room which was very nice. The gym and pool were a great addition, (with most hotels not having pools) Overall, this hotel and staff deserve a pat on the back, my stay was very enjoyable and Iwill gladly stay there again.
Rachel H. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. srpnja 2014.
Spacious Luxurious Room with Bathtub

Bathtub in the bathroom, Large Room by Singapore standards, Nice Swimming Pool
8,7
As this is an older hotel it offers more spacious rooms than many newer Singapore hotels. We loved having a bathtub (increasingly rare in hotels these days). The room had a small desk and office chair, as well as an armchair. The bed was very comfortable and the room was very quiet. We had a view from the window across to a neighbouring building with a temple on its roof. The room was spotlessly clean every day. My only criticism would be that the lighting was poor, with no ceiling lights in the main part of the room. Located a few minutes walk from City Hall MRT, and with many malls and foodcourts in the immediate vicinity, this is a great location. We also walked to Esplanade and Marina Bay from the hotel.
Tam A. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Nice,But quite far to city centre

Clean,Staff Friendly,Easy Transportation
7,3
Baskar S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. srpnja 2014.
very comfotable room,city centre ,close to MRT

confortable room,free wifi,and good location
7,7
Generally good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07