ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Zaljev Marina, Singapur (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i piće Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvorana Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastanke Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao Centar Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Bazen
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Zaljev Marina Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 2513recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (2513)
Razvrstati po:
Magdalene H. Parovi Singapore, 17. siječnja 2015.
Excellent

The room conditions, the excellent staff and the location
9
Nguyen T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Vietnam, 17. siječnja 2015.
good location

Location, staff, price
7,3
Nice stay, I would come back here.
Fonny B. Parovi Indonesia, 14. siječnja 2015.
Grand Park City Hall Overrated

Staffs re friendly and they gave us late check out. Can't think of the third one!
4,7
It was ok as we were only there for one night on transit, but we were disappointed as the hotel was run down. Not well maintained, rooms are small and smelly! For the price we paid it was definitely not worth it especially in Singapore where there are a lot of other 5-star hotels! Location is ok, but not great.
Orit T. Poslovni putnici Israel, 12. siječnja 2015.
Helpful staff, but some infrastructure problems

The stuff tried to be helpful, they were very nice in trying to solve problems, but sometimes through no fault of their own - they were not successful
7,3
I was not feeling well when I arrived, and my main problem was that the room was too cold- given my health condition. The windows could not be opened and the room stayed cold even when the air conditioning was turned off. Eventually they changed my room to one facing a different direction - which was warmer. They also were happy to provide me with an extra blanket and extra tea (and even some home remedies suggestions). Another problem is that the room was poorly lit (they use very low voltage light-bulbs). Again, when I complained the stuff was willing to change the light bulbs. The room was clean, but some of the furnishings were old. A leaking faucet, noisy pipes, this sort of thing. The location is very convenient - close to City Hall MRT - and withing walking distance of china town, museums, and attractions. Must emphasize again that the stuff was doing their best to accommodate and help.
Michelle C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 10. siječnja 2015.
Very nice location.

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room
8
Poh C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. siječnja 2015.
Big rooms

spacious room, clean and location
7
The stay was good for a business traveler. However, it is overrated as a 5 star. Lights was not working, lighting in the room was fairly dark. Otherwise, the stay was above average.
Harrid I. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 6. siječnja 2015.
Great potential to become a fantastic hotel

The lounge had good entertainment during happy hour. Lobby area had a very welcoming feel to it. Reception and conceige were always very helpful.
6
Overall a very average stay at the grand park city hall hotel. Hotel was clean and the rooms had a regal feel with its dark colour scheme. Housekeeping and room service has to improve as I feel it was the only let down to the hotel. Outstanding hotel staff were hasmin conceige and Andy from the front desk. Thank you for making my stay a great one. I hope to see you on my next visit to singapore.
Dwiharto N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 5. siječnja 2015.
Great Hotel

Clean, good location, good food
8,7
Soethiha A. Solo putnici Myanmar, 5. siječnja 2015.
Great facilities and gread staff service

Love every thing about this hotel , really good location, staff provide excellent service, there are shop , restrurants & MRT Station was around the hotel
8,7
Very Comfortable and beautiful hotel ,great and helpful staff, we will book again when we're back in singapore .
Kate C. Parovi Malaysia, 3. siječnja 2015.
Gd location

Great location . Big room . Value with money when offer with agoda
8
Very good location , bigger room and clear . But too bad the pillow not really comfort .

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingapurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Hrana i pićeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Plesna dvoranaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Soba za sastankeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Posao CentarGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - BazenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03