Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 238857 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pogled Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restoran Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restoran Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Sadržaji Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 308
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5994recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (5994)
Razvrstati po:
Mark A. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Love the complimentary phone during my stay!

location, service, complimentary smart phone
9,7
My stay was good. Had a great time.i love the idea of a complimentary phone during my stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Achyat T. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
5th times

Location, comfortable. Hotel also provide gadget that we can bring along to support our communication.
7,7
It was fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gitary V. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Disappointed

good location, comfortable room anid good wifi
8,3
I am very unsatisfied. When I made a booking, I was asked whether I wantto upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe with special benefit which I click ok. However when I checked in, I do not see any different between the standard room that I used to stay with the price of USD 230-250 include breakfast with this deluxe special benefit which I paid more than USD 250 but no breakfast. The hotel said the different is the view, but I dont need view. Amd the hotel said they do not know and have to ask Agoda on the upgrade. So I pay extra cost for nothing!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Weldar L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7,7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Josephine S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Nice and comfort hotel to stay

Good location to shop or walk around
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muda I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.

Location, Location, Location
7,7
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Achmad H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
8,3
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Under delivery of expectations

location, club lounge, complimentary cell phone use
5,3
Our stay was only average which is a disappointment if you were to read the stellar ratings of this hotel. We had a few issues: The 4th floor reception staff are not trained to handle requests or questions. Our shower on the 10th floor, 1045 needed to be repaired because the overhead shower did not work. Our request for connecting rooms was not granted despite requesting for it more than a month in advance. the 4th floor reception staff was not familiar with the room positioning and layout. on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, this hotel is only a 6. save your money and book with Mandarin Orchard, across the street.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lesley A. Parovi Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Good location, aircon malfunction and broken door

Good location, value for money, Handy phone
8,7
The location was good and very near shopping malls. The free use of the Handy for wifi and int'l calls was great too and convenient. However, we got trapped in the bathroom twice as the door lock was broken and the aircon was malfunctioning too and room was very warm. They immediately sent someone to fix it though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee P. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Great location

Free phone to use
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PogledGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestoranGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestoranGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SadržajiGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04