Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 238857 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pogled Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restoran Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restoran Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Sadržaji Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Kupaonica
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 308
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 5992recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (5992)
Razvrstati po:
Weldar L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7,7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Josephine S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Nice and comfort hotel to stay

Good location to shop or walk around
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muda I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.

Location, Location, Location
7,7
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Achmad H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
8,3
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Under delivery of expectations

location, club lounge, complimentary cell phone use
5,3
Our stay was only average which is a disappointment if you were to read the stellar ratings of this hotel. We had a few issues: The 4th floor reception staff are not trained to handle requests or questions. Our shower on the 10th floor, 1045 needed to be repaired because the overhead shower did not work. Our request for connecting rooms was not granted despite requesting for it more than a month in advance. the 4th floor reception staff was not familiar with the room positioning and layout. on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, this hotel is only a 6. save your money and book with Mandarin Orchard, across the street.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lesley A. Parovi Philippines, 23. kolovoza 2015.
Good location, aircon malfunction and broken door

Good location, value for money, Handy phone
8,7
The location was good and very near shopping malls. The free use of the Handy for wifi and int'l calls was great too and convenient. However, we got trapped in the bathroom twice as the door lock was broken and the aircon was malfunctioning too and room was very warm. They immediately sent someone to fix it though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chee P. Parovi Australia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Great location

Free phone to use
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shelby P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
great location and great staff

the location and the staff
9,7
our stay was really great. the location is great very close to everything on orchard street. the staff were really nice and very helpful. we originally booked for 5 days but we had to leave early and the hotel was very kindly agreed to refund the rest of our booking. very nice and very helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timur N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Worst 5 star hotel

Location
5,3
Checked in at 6pm & our room was not ready.We booked a kingbed room 4 weeks prior to our stay.The room had 2 seperate beds & we had to wait for housekeeping to come to put the 2 beds together to make a king bed.Once put together,there was 1 bed higher than the other.After our 14 hour flight we wanted to have a shower,after going into the bathroom we saw the state of the bathroom.It was not clean & the drain had small insects flying around.The bathroom had a bad smell to it & it was definitely not up to a 5 star hotel cleanliness.The room had so many stains on the carpet & there was dust on the night tables & amenities that were in the room.We felt like no one had stayed in this room for a while & it hadn't been cleaned in a while either.The bathroom was designed as a disabled bathroom, which wasn't a problem, but the issue was that after our showers through our stay we had to walk through puddles of water on the floor to get to the toilet as there wasnt a shower screen.To have to get to the toilet by walking through water I think is ridiculous.We have a small child and had to take extra care that no one slipped through the night.After arriving & seeing the state of the bathroom I thought it was best to speak to the front desk to inform them of the state of the room. I told the staff member that we didn't want any upgrade but to notify them that the room is not up to 5 star hotel standards. I explained the bathroom was dirty & about the insects. He laughed & said the hotel is old & that they have been busy for the past one & a half weeks so room turnovers are very high. I do not feel that this is a justified excuse to say why our room is dirty. A genuine apology would have helped the situation but instead he just laughed and dismissed my concerns about the room. When I said this is not acceptable he asked if I would like housekeeping to come and check the bathroom, I said ok. Surprisingly no one came.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hermin H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Grand Park Hotel is nice place to stay

Good Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
On 19 August we have been upgrade to suite room, very exited because my son very happy because he get a very big and nice room.. we enjoy our stay at the Hotel.. Must try the suite room..👍
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PogledGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestoranGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestoranGrand Park Orchard Singapur - SadržajiGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02