ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 238857 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pogled Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 308
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 5320recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (5320)
Razvrstati po:
Khiet T. Parovi Vietnam, 24. listopada 2014.
Worth to stay

Good complimentary benefits, customer service good, room service super good
8
Receive great support from the staffs. I like their complimentary benefits. Breakfast is not really nice, limited options
Khiet T. Parovi Vietnam, 24. listopada 2014.
Value for money

Good service, many complementary benefits, good location
8
The hotel is located at town, very convenient to go shopping. Staffs are friendly and supportive.
Albert M. Parovi Australia, 20. listopada 2014.
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Teresa B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 18. listopada 2014.
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 18. listopada 2014.
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Shea Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. listopada 2014.
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Jane M. Parovi Indonesia, 17. listopada 2014.
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Afif A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Andre S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PogledGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A05