ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 238857 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pogled Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 308
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 5299recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (5299)
Razvrstati po:
Teresa B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Jane M. Parovi Indonesia, 17. listopada 2014.
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Andre S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
Just OK

Location, Room Standard, Free to use gadget
6,7
Arrived at 12.30pm room was not ready and was asked to come back at 2pm, came back at 2pm , room still not ready and had to wait 15 more minutes for it to be finally ready. Given a room at the smoking floor despite We traveled with a 1,5 yo daughter and we specifically ordered a non smoking room 1 month before. The only help they offered was to freshen up the room with air freshener which I still had to call them 3 times in order for the housekeeping to come and spray the room. Room was great, comfortable, above the swimming pool. When we thought at least the room was good, we were disappointed again at night when the pool bar played loud music until 11pm on a Wednesday. Only good was the location but I'd rather pay a bit more and stay at the hotel opposite.
Lau W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
One day stay Grand Park Hotel

Location, view and bed
7,7
The check in was late, waited for 30 mins and finally got a room on the 10th floor. The room's view was not bad but the round table was faulty. Called the the technician to come to change a good one.
Zulpikar S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. listopada 2014.
Hotel with Orchard view

Location, Modern and Services
8,3
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.
Noryati A. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 12. listopada 2014.
Great location!

location, comfortable room, location!
8,7
Was better, hotel staff much friendlier than previous times. Room on the 10th floor was spacious although not sound proof.
Okyanto R. Parovi Indonesia, 9. listopada 2014.
location good

good location, clean, good staff
7,7
Everything is OK
Hadrianus T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 8. listopada 2014.
a place to enjoy

location, features, and internet
8,7
It was always great to stay in Grand Park Orchard, especially for the internet connection, the location that's very near to amazing places in Singapore, and the features like the 'handy' smartphone you can bring everywhere during your stay in Singapore. Calls to some countries are free using this handy phone, though I found out that sometimes the service was down or getting slow. Definitely will come back to this hotel.
Sing W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
Best location for shopping and dining

best location, food and shopping
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Food and malls just around the corner.
Findy L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
Spacious toilet

Great location, and newly renovated
8,3
I think the location is super great, however I do think the bed is a not very comfortable. Cleanliness is just okay too. Overall not too bad but not very fantastic other than the location itself.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PogledGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A03