ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 238857 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pogled Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restoran Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Restoran
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 308
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 5593recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (5593)
Razvrstati po:
Derek B. Parovi New Zealand, 24. veljače 2015.
Wedding Anniversary Stay

The Staff at the crystal Club. The location. The room facilities.
9,7
The Crystal Club staff could not do enough to make sure our stay was relaxing and memorable. Management had even arranged a surprise cake to celebrate our anniversary. Would never hesitate returning to the Hotel for future stays.
Shirley T. Grupe Philippines, 23. veljače 2015.
there are no two queen size bed in one room.

many malls around, near to MTR,
8
was not happy with the korean receptionist at the executive floor. food was good but only few selections,
Mimi A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 23. veljače 2015.
location, location, location!

Great location, very useful mobile phone that comes with the room and staff
8
Really enjoyed our stay. Good value for money, with nice gym and pool
Madzalina A. Poslovni putnici Brunei Darussalam, 18. veljače 2015.
Best hotel in Singapore. recommended hotel

Cleaniness, first time i ever stay given free handy for guess convenience
9,7
Awesome.. Love staying at Grand Park and will check in again this coming 27 Feb 2015
Toto D. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 16. veljače 2015.
Mr

Location, location and staff. It was very comfortable
9
It's always good to stay there but their wifi system is something they need to improve when you are in your room.
Kathy T. Parovi United States of America, 15. veljače 2015.
Good location

Good location
8,3
The location is very central. The room is clean however the bed is very firm which is definitely not 5-star bed standard. We forgot a Philips electric saver at check-out and tried to call the next day to ask for it. I was transferred to housekeeping. They didn't bother ask what was lost. They said nothing was found right a way. Anyway, I'd prefer to stay at Mandarin Orchard instead. It was my first and will be my last to stay with them.
Hansa H. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2015.
EXCELLENT!!!

The room was stylish and comfortable! Really clean and modern. Hotel location was really good too!
10
Grand Park Orchard was worth every penny. Room was stylish, modern and really clean! Would definitely come back and stay again! I really enjoyed my stay, hotel staffs were friendly and helpful! :)
Widiyarto S. Parovi Indonesia, 15. veljače 2015.
Great Place

Location, Room comfort and the free use of a smartphone.
9,7
Great place to stay as a couple or on a business trip
Luke C. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2015.
Grand Park Orchard
3,3
n/a
Tan G. Parovi Singapore, 15. veljače 2015.
Fantastic location

Location
7,3
The stay was great especially right in the heart of Orchard Road.food and shopping was the main attraction.Check in and check out was swift.However, except for the toilet which is abit rundown,everything was ok.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PogledGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - RestoranGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08