ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 238857 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Kafić Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Posao Centar Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Spa centar Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 308
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 4917recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (4917)
Razvrstati po:
Eddy K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. srpnja 2014.
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8,3
Teddy S. Grupe United States of America, 8. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel enjoyed it very much

Service , quality, friendliness
9,7
Great love the hotel staff was great hotel was clean staff was friendly
Nam N. Grupe Vietnam, 8. srpnja 2014.
Nice location Clean hotel Good food

Nice location Good food Clean hotel
8,7
I like staying here every time i am in singapore. Very good location. Near shopping area
Rizal D. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. srpnja 2014.
Very good

Clean, smell good n good service
8
It was very nice n enjoyable
Svetlana G. Parovi Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
comfortable.

friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
8
Comfortable stay.
Ken M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 8. srpnja 2014.
great friendly staff and very helpful

Security, room layout, free international calls on HP
8,3
Good and comfortable, zero traffic noise.
Christine M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2014.
Some rooms need refurnish

Location, location, location
5,7
I usually like this hotel. The location is the best. But this time I really feel uncomfortable in this hotel. I stayed for 4 nights. First night I got premier room but the top of my bed full of scratches, I found more than 6 ants in the bathtub. The desk is also got scratches. And then the day after I complain and got the new room which is smaller (deluxe room) because I need room near lift for my mom. But I got disappointed again for I can not use the bathtub. The basin is also stuck. The water can not flow. And there is a lot of little ants on the desk. I feel like staying in cheap motel.
Jasmine H. Grupe Singapore, 6. srpnja 2014.
Comfortable

Clean Centrally located Good room service
8,3
Great! Really love the location and ambience of the hotel
Hiu Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. srpnja 2014.
Good location. Comfortable room.

Good location and easy access to shopping centre and restaurants. Stable wifi in room. Nice food in hotel restaurant.
8,7
It has been a nice stay in Grand Park Orchard. The mobile phone provided by hotel was very impressive as I could make phone calls to HK free of charge, and I could use it to surf the internet for location and food when I was out of hotel. The facilities was generally good, yet I could smell cigarette smoke around bathroom area for 2 days.
Masrurani H. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 2. srpnja 2014.
In the city itself

FriendlyEasy
6,3
It was a very nice experience whereby shops are nearby.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - KafićGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Posao CentarGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Spa centarGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3C07