ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Voćnjak, Singapur 238857 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pogled Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotela Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Predvorje Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Bazen Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salon Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska soba Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Grand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman
Područje Voćnjak Broj soba: 308
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 5296recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
9,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (5296)
Razvrstati po:
Jane M. Parovi Indonesia, 17. listopada 2014.
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Lau W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. listopada 2014.
One day stay Grand Park Hotel

Location, view and bed
7,7
The check in was late, waited for 30 mins and finally got a room on the 10th floor. The room's view was not bad but the round table was faulty. Called the the technician to come to change a good one.
Zulpikar S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. listopada 2014.
Hotel with Orchard view

Location, Modern and Services
8,3
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.
Noryati A. Solo putnici Brunei Darussalam, 12. listopada 2014.
Great location!

location, comfortable room, location!
8,7
Was better, hotel staff much friendlier than previous times. Room on the 10th floor was spacious although not sound proof.
Okyanto R. Parovi Indonesia, 9. listopada 2014.
location good

good location, clean, good staff
7,7
Everything is OK
Sing W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
Best location for shopping and dining

best location, food and shopping
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Food and malls just around the corner.
Findy L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 7. listopada 2014.
Spacious toilet

Great location, and newly renovated
8,3
I think the location is super great, however I do think the bed is a not very comfortable. Cleanliness is just okay too. Overall not too bad but not very fantastic other than the location itself.
Ryan L. Solo putnici Singapore, 6. listopada 2014.
I'm a computer software programmer

besides location wise n food I am very disappointed with this hotel
4,3
The front desk staff not friendly. I encountered network problems. The bed springs pop up and I have problems sleeping. The air con not cold.
Ng L. Parovi Malaysia, 6. listopada 2014.
Comfort and very convenient place for shopping and

Cleaning, staff friendly and worth for money
8
Good for value
Hui N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 5. listopada 2014.
perfect stay for a short weekend

location, service, comfort
8
We booked a deluxe room through agoda and when we arrived we got upgraded to a bigger room. There was a handset in the room with unlimited data and unlimited local and overseas call. It can be brought out and used as a wifi hotspot. Perfect for travelers who love to stay connected. The hotel is conveniently located, right at the center of Orchard and perfect for shoppers!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Park Orchard SingapurGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PogledGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Interijer hotelaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - PredvorjeGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Pub/salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - BazenGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Luksuzni salonGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Gostinjska sobaGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - ApartmanGrand Park Orchard Singapur - Apartman


AS-AGWEB-3A04