Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 208recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,3
Sve recenzije (208)
Razvrstati po:
Jennifer S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 8. svibnja 2016.
Excellent :-)
6
Great staff, location and room is very nice and clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soon K. Solo putnici South Korea, 30. travnja 2016.
double payment
3,7
I asked my daughter book the hotel fo rme as a direct face to face payment at the hotel. Stay was good, and I have payed USD$83.25 at the tile of check out on March 30, 2016. But the hotel dealt me "no show" and withdrawl USD$83.25 from daughter's account.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Johnny T. Solo putnici Philippines, 29. ožujka 2016.
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kennedy R. Solo putnici Micronesia, 18. ožujka 2016.
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ismael D. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. veljače 2016.
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elsie W. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maribeth A. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. svibnja 2015.
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lucille M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. travnja 2015.
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marlyn W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. ožujka 2015.
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BazenGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B05