Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kafić Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kafić Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepcija Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 120
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 196recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,4
Sve recenzije (196)
Razvrstati po:
Elsie W. Parovi Hong Kong, 21. kolovoza 2015.
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maribeth A. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. svibnja 2015.
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lucille M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 10. svibnja 2015.
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ma C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. travnja 2015.
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Marlyn W. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 21. ožujka 2015.
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cierra D. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. studenog 2014.
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Leung T. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katie A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 24. kolovoza 2014.
not worth the money

taxi service, location
4,3
it was not worth the money. its very outdated. the room stated partial ocean view... i couldn't see nay ocean. the décor was very old, bathroom could be cleaner and door fixed. then the worst part. part of the wall décor fell off the wall landing on my head !!! staff listened and i was told a supervisor would get in touch as i was checking out and on the way to the airport. 2 days later and ive still yet to hear anything. very unacceptable to not get any apology for their room falling apart and harming me while i sleep. do not recommended at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Micheal S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John P. Parovi United States of America, 3. lipnja 2014.
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KafićGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KafićGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepcijaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03