ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kafić Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kafić Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepcija Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 120
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,7

od 162recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,2
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (162)
Razvrstati po:
Micheal S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Great Price

Cost & Location
7,3
Cons: Room window leaked during summer rain storm. Housekeeping unplugged A/C while cleaning and couldn't figure out how to turn A/C back on. Using the in-room safe cost money Additional deposit required upon arrival Pros: Very cheap compared to rest of strip Great location with awesome access to beaches, shops, dinning, drinking, etc Some staff was very considerate others were not. Nobody was rude, just a feeling.
John P. Parovi United States of America, 3. lipnja 2014.
Not Good

Only one, location close to beach and activities.
5,3
It was not good. My room was left unsecure after the cleaning services finished cleaning my room; luckily no items were missing. I requesting to fix leaking bathroom sink and it was not taken care of. Noise level very bad and could hear occupants in the hall ways and rooms next door. Smoking policy lacking because we could smell cigarette smoke in the hall ways. Also, tenants and employees smoking immediately at the entrance of the hotel; should be at least 50 feet or more from the hotel and not at the entrance. Additionally, the smoke alarm went of around 6:00 A.M. on the first week of June. Lastly, no microwave or clock in room; only one dryer and washing machine. The staff did seem friendly.
Geohana H. Parovi Philippines, 31. svibnja 2014.
friendly staff and great location.

great place and location. friendly staff. clean and comfortable. even though its kinda old hotel we would still love to go back
9
great location. clean and friendly staff.there is an abc store downstairs. we dont worry in buying souvenirs.
Bong S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. travnja 2014.
Free Wifi,acceptable room,breakfast only 4 choices

Free Wifi, close to shopping area & beach
6
Jessieka L. Solo putnici Philippines, 27. travnja 2014.
The hotel is closed to shopping areas!

Walking distance to dfs, near fuji ichiban, near beach
6,3
Good but they don't have airport transfer. If taking a cab from airport, it will cost around 20usd. But love the place because it was walking distance to shopping destinations.
Nora W. Parovi Austria, 19. travnja 2014.
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Sunghyun J. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. travnja 2014.
Nice location.

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Hotel location is quite good. Very close to shops, restaurants, Burger King and police station. Beach and central shopping area are located in walking distance. Staff are friendly and nice. Hotel rooms are old but clean. Overall condition is okay. Car park available.
Brad R. Solo putnici Northern Marianas, 30. ožujka 2014.
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. ožujka 2014.
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it
Richard H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2014.
Reasonably priced and central

Location, price, and close to a number of restaurants
6
Although not nearly as luxurious as many of the surrounding resort hotels, the Grand Plaza is good value for it's cheap price, and despite being rather an old hotel, it is generally clean. It is also about a 5 minute walk to the beach, right in the middle of the main strip. There are a number of restaurants and bars within close walking distance, although I didn't find noise to be a problem.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KafićGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KafićGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepcijaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06