Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kafić Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kafić Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Recepcija Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Kupaonica Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restoran Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska soba
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 120
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 149recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,1
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (149)
Nora W. Parovi Austria, 19. travnja 2014.
Fantastic

Centrally located, convinient, awesome value
9
Better than expected Staff was really nice The rooms are very tidy and get cleansed every day Wonderful view from the room Close to everything Basically it's all you could ask for
Brad R. Solo putnici Northern Marianas, 30. ožujka 2014.
Excellent Customer Service

Customer Service, Location and Customer Service
9
I made my trip to Guam for the XTERRA Guam Championship and I only needed a basic room. The Grand Plaza is not the fanciest place in Guam but it was clean, close to everything and the staff is excellent. I've already recommended this hotel to my friend for her next business trip. This isn't the fanciest place to stay and I wouldn't make this my first choice if I was traveling with my whole family because I would like a little extra space. I got an excellent room rate and this room served its purpose. When I travel to compete in sporting events, I don't need fancy restaurants or plush surroundings. All I needed was a clean room with enough space to prepare my bike for the off-road triathlon and The Grand Plaza fit the bill. Before I go, I'd like to say once again how helpful and friendly the staff was during my stay. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and that means a lot. Three cheers to them!
Kunaporn B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. ožujka 2014.
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8,3
Great really like it
Richard H. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 18. veljače 2014.
Reasonably priced and central

Location, price, and close to a number of restaurants
6
Although not nearly as luxurious as many of the surrounding resort hotels, the Grand Plaza is good value for it's cheap price, and despite being rather an old hotel, it is generally clean. It is also about a 5 minute walk to the beach, right in the middle of the main strip. There are a number of restaurants and bars within close walking distance, although I didn't find noise to be a problem.
Joey Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 1. veljače 2014.
budget hotel with good location

friendly reception, free wifi book from agoda, centrally located
7
We book this hotel since there is a restricted policy for early check in. We arrived to quam at 6am. highly recommend if u have early flight to guam and dont wanna pay extra night for the luxury hotel u original booked. Dont expect too much from this budget hotel.
Hoi L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2014.
A good trip

Value for Money, Centrally Located, Simple Hotel
6,3
The hotel is old and simple but centrally located. Cater more to budget conscious travellers. Convenience stores and restaurants just next door. 5 mins walk to all major shopping malls and day tour pick up points e.g. DFS Galleria B1. Room is spacious and clean. Don't expect anything fancy. Overall a pleasant stay.
Marina S. Solo putnici Australia, 6. siječnja 2014.
comfortable and relaxing

centrally located, value for money, helpful & friendly staff
9
Enjoyable and relaxing. The staff were helpful and knowledgeable about the area and places of interest. They also offered tips on where to go and how to go there.
Juerg W. Solo putnici Switzerland, 23. prosinca 2013.
Good home away from home

Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff.
8
Plus. Excellent location near shops, restaurants, malls, bars. Everything was clean, everything worked. Friendly and helpful staff. Negative. Taxi service arranged for early next morning was not on time.
Thomas S. Poslovni putnici Germany, 18. prosinca 2013.
Good hotel for short stay in Guam.

good location, ok value for money, Clean room.
6,7
I did stay only for one night on a stop over in Guam and therefore it was good value for the money. Fast internet in the rooms. Free parking garage. Close to all Restaurants and the beach area.
Don P. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. prosinca 2013.
Clean and tidy room

Air conditioning, Internet speed, and Location
8,3
Very comfortable. Wifi access from the room, no wired lan available, still internet speed was up to 8mbps down and 0.5mbps upload. The beds weren't too small, but they would roll with the slightest push. This caused me to fall out of my bed in the middle of the night whilst sharing it with my friend. Definitely don't share it if you've got the twin beds (Go for a full sized one). Other than that, the room was well lit, bathroom was kind of dingy, but definitely working with a shower, tub, and adequate water pressure/heating. I really appreciated the performance of it's air conditioner unit in my room. Definitely a boon in Guam. The check in/check out process was very fast, and I had no issues with room service. Called down once cause my toilet was backed up. This was in the middle of the night, and had that resolved within 30 minutes. Can't say much for the actual building of the hotel, the Indian restaurant on the 2nd floor was since closed for a week prior to my arrival, and i was really looking forward to going. The lobby is strange with various vendors along the way to the front desk, not at all sure what they were selling... All in all, a very pleasant stay to a tidy and clean room with all the creature comforts one could ever ask for, at a very budget friendly price. I would recommend this hotel to others for a short stop in Guam.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KafićGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KafićGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RecepcijaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KupaonicaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestoranGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Gostinjska sobaGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A07