Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Okružje Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kupaonica Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Lanang Broj soba: 217
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 195recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (195)
Mohammed S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 16. ožujka 2014.
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. veljače 2014.
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Parovi United States of America, 24. prosinca 2013.
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 17. prosinca 2013.
Nice Hotel

Room, Breakfast, Location
10
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Jaynor D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 16. prosinca 2013.
Good Hotel

Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Gerard B. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 11. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable and value for money

friendly and helpfull staff - clean room -value for money
8,3
very good! Shuttle in airport was waiting and check in very fast. However the surrounding of the hotel is a bit poor to walk around, but anyhow SM Lanang mall is close and a perfect escape for shopping and entertainment.
Anjay R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 5. prosinca 2013.
Nice

Close to City, Accesible Transportation, Casino nearby
8,3
Good, with no major serious problems. It was accessible to almost all of the malls around.
Yau D. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 26. studenog 2013.
Just ok

Near airport near mall
6
Just ok near airport near mall near city center in short easy access to place I want to go. I will stay in this hotel on my next visit to Davao City
Catherine B. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 25. rujna 2013.
ok for a short stay

location, free shuttle to airport
7
the hotel has already seen better days. the rooms were clean. however, the beds, linens, towels and even the decorations in the room look really tired and aged.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BazenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - OkružjeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KupaonicaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A01