ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Regal Hotel Davao

Km. 7, J P Laurel Ave, Lanang, Davao, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Kupaonica Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska soba Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotela Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Predvorje Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Bazen Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Restoran Grand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Okružje
Područje Lanang Broj soba: 217
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 194recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (194)
Razvrstati po:
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 30. listopada 2014.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Rudolf K. Poslovni putnici Austria, 17. rujna 2014.
Good for events

Good function rooms, good parking area, friendly staff
6,3
Repeated stay and always professional
Sharon L. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 9. rujna 2014.
Great Stay

location, food and room comfort
7,3
I like that the hotel is not within the city so traffic is easily avoided. A good place to stay for business people and those who like to play in casinos. Overall, a good value for money
Rencel M. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel

Rooms, Breakfast, Location
8
I found the Grand Regal Hotel a fantastic place. Its full of Davao charm and the staff are fantastic. I was initially startled by the carpeted floors but hey, it goes with the place, the rooms are spacious and the price is average and affordable. The hotel is located abot 7 Klm from. I found the Grand Regal Hotel a great place, good security with internet in rooms and of course the whole of the lobby area is free wifi also. My recommendation is to go there and enjoy the hotel.
Ching C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent value hotel

Lovely hotel. Excellent staff support. clean and comfortable
8
Grand Regal Hotel a excellent for money. Staff are helpful and very friendly. The rooms are spacious and clean. Food is good too. I will go back and stay in this hotel next time I go back for business meeting again. Highly recommended to anyone who want a good comfortable hotel with acceptable cost.
Vladimir V. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 14. srpnja 2014.
comfort hotel

short stay hotel
5,7
Budget hotel
Mohammed S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. travnja 2014.
ok

It is an average hotel with nothing special about it. Staff been ok city is ok nothing special to offer or hotel has no information.
6
ok it is average hotel i didnt stay in hotel most of the time and they were no information about things in city and staff was average.
Jan N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 16. ožujka 2014.
Nice stay in this hotel

Rooms, swimmingpool. Close to shopmalls
8
Real good. Nice staff. Rooms clean. Come back to this hotel again.
Flordeliza C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 21. veljače 2014.
Stress buster

Friendly staff, clean surroundings and accessible to public transport
7,3
My stay at the Grand Regal Hotel was worth all the money and time I spent. For someone having a stressful job, it is surely a source of relief. The staff were very friendly and helpful. When I go back to Davao, I would surely consider staying in Grand Regal Hotel again.
Duane K. Parovi United States of America, 24. prosinca 2013.
Very Comfortable & pleasant, no problems/concerns

Breakfast buffet, pool area comfortable room
8,3
Very pleasant and well worth the money..good internet and above average pool area

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Regal Hotel Davao DavaoGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - KupaonicaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Gostinjska sobaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - PredvorjeGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - BazenGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - RestoranGrand Regal Hotel Davao Davao - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C01