arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 11 recenzija
Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1176 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 11recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,0
  • Objekti 10,0
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,0
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,0
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4

Margus
Estonija
23 studenog 2015
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.

natsuko T.
Japan
28 svibnja 2016
島はとても心地よく、バス停からも近くてサウナと朝食が気に入りました。
野菜とかが新鮮でとても美味しかったし楽しめてもう1泊したかった。

Jaakko
Finska
12 studenog 2015
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.

Anda
Latvija
27 listopada 2015
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room

Aleksandrs
Latvija
26 listopada 2015
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.

Ricards
Latvija
26 listopada 2015
Good!
Choice of bathroom's, massage variant's in pool
Problem with canalisation

Ruslan
Estonija
22 listopada 2015
Good as always!
We visit this hotel yearly and it is still provides a relaxing atmosphere, nice SPA and a good restaurant.
Maybe it is time to make a bit of renovation in the rooms.

Dans
Latvija
23 rujna 2015
Relax and enjoy!
Everything is fine in this hotel!
No comments

Arle
Estonija
14 rujna 2015
Exceptional
Cozy

Krista
Finska
10 rujna 2015
Lovely town, great hotel
Nice decor all in all, clean rooms, no noise. Great food at the restaurant, lovely summer terrace! Spa treatments were enjoyable and didn't cost too much.
Breakfest was ok, though the restaurant where it was served (under ground, some sort of basement..) was really depressing. Spa didn't seem too hygienic because people would spend hours in there ...

Russ
Sjedinjene Američke Države
06 rujna 2015
Classic old hotel.
Very classic style with lots of antiques.
The wifi was almost non functional. No shower, just a tub with extension.