ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Sakura Hotel

Jl. Prof. Mohammad Yamin 41 M, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20234 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Predvorje Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Predvorje Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran
Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Predvorje Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Restoran Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Predvorje Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Grand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 120
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 1037recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1037)
Razvrstati po:
Donny H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 23. listopada 2014.
improve staff performance like service,

room clean and comfort
5
I will back to stay at the grand sakura if i'am traveling to medan
Eddy W. Parovi Indonesia, 16. listopada 2014.
nice for budget traveller

big room, clean cheap
7
just nice... recommended
Chandra K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 15. listopada 2014.
comfortable and easy stay

price, transportation, comfort
8
I stay for 4 days in this hotel. Easy check-in, helpful staff. The best thing about this hotel is affordable yet great transport service.
Chandra K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 13. listopada 2014.
easy and comfortable stay

comfort, easy, transport
8
Seik C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
must check the items in the room

nice room, quite near to train station and centre point mall, and quite friendly staff
8
a nice stay at the hotel until the moment we checked out from the hotel. the house keeping staff said they cannot locate the floor mat. omg, in the first place we never know it was provided. we went to the room ourselves, and saw only 2 towels and a small hand towel. in fact we thought that is the floor mat because it is not new ..... after some explaination and went up to the room again, fortunately they return my deposits in full. luckily the titbits and the sanck and drinks provided in the room got no shortage. if not because of the floor mat, staying in this hotel is still a good value for money.
Shahida F. Grupe Malaysia, 28. rujna 2014.
Will come again to this hotel

Value for money, variation of foods, friendly staff
8
Ferdiansyah F. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. rujna 2014.
House keeping very poor

-
5,7
Yeo S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Good and nice place

Staff friendly, hotel upgrading and food ok
8
Pleasant, only that the fridge was not refill up Also there was electricity trip due to renovations but the management has acted fast by providing generators to back up.
Niko A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Not bad for a three star hotel, but can be better

large room, value for money, close to Merdeka Walk
6,7
the stay was good, we spend 7 nights in this hotel. This hotel is really value for money, three stars with buffet breakfast. This is already good. But, the cleanliness of the room is not very good, even though they already make up the room, but i still can feel the dust, grainy sand at the room entrance. Maybe they just sweep the floor without vacuum it. Another thing is the hot water is only for 5 minutes. If you shower more than 5 minutes, prepare yourself to get cold water. Other than that, i love the big spacious room they have.
Nurul A. Grupe Indonesia, 25. kolovoza 2014.
nice and clean

breakfast, cleaness, location
7,3
Enjoy our stay for one night and apprecite the complimentary to raise our room from superior to executive. Just a little note for frontdesk staff, please kindly be informed us (any guets) immediately if we check-out the hotel without taking back the money we deposit.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Sakura Hotel MedanGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - PredvorjeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - PredvorjeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - PredvorjeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - RestoranGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - PredvorjeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeGrand Sakura Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02