Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 54

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 623recenzija

1 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (623)
Razvrstati po:
Milan P. Parovi Croatia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Veoma los hotel klima bucna i lose radi stare sobe
5
nista nije dobro osim pozicije Veoma los hotel i nikome ga ne bih preporucio.Dorucak nikakav sobe stare klima bucna skoro niko ne zna engleski osoblje neljubazno jedino dobra pozicija i domaci restorani
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John S. Parovi United States of America, 29. siječnja 2016.
Just Ok

Location to the beach, and that was about it
7,3
It was fine. It was right in the middle - nothing exceptionally good or bad. I feel like I should have either saved money and gone with a cheap hostel (but also close to the beach) or splurged and got more hotel for the money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Timothy B. Parovi Australia, 9. siječnja 2016.
Very helpful staff.

The staff, the roof top pool, Location regarding Karon Beach.
8,3
Lovely Hotel, terrific staff, very helpful. Our A/C broke one evening, and they gave us another room, and told us to feel free to use both rooms, as we like for a couple of days. The roof top pool area is great too. Only issue I had is don't book the airport transfer via the hotel as the driver we had was speeding the whole way to the airport, doing 120km/h in mostly 80km zones and weaving between traffic the whole way. We were not running late either. I twice asked him to slow down. He was not employed by the hotel, but he was there the hotel got him for us.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Malcolm C. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. prosinca 2015.
It was good but I thing gave me a cheaper room

The staff. Clean & tidy. Position
8
It was comfortable as I said but I feel I paid for the upgraded room but was put in a smaller room. This was the only fault I found although the room was nice I feel i could of booked the cheaper room & got the same. But top marks for everything else.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Trudy D. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. prosinca 2015.
Staff Rude breakfast rubbish

Location pool
5
Moved rooms first night. First impressions wow look closely not so great broken fuen
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David H. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. studenog 2015.
Lovely and quiet with views

Quiet location but close enough to sea, restaurants and bars
9,3
We stayed just 4 nights but hadn't been to Karon before so were 'testing the water', though we found it generally a lovely place & didn't want to leave! Anyway, upon arrival we got a "garden view" room as booked but was only 1 level up with just trees to view, so immediately requested a higher room to which the staff kindly obliged & we soon bedded into a top floor room with gorgeous countryside views & a hint of the sea from the balcony. The hotel is across the road from the gorgeous beach and right next to relaxing restaurants! Bars & souvenir shops were only a 2-3 minute stroll away and town & bars/restaurants about 10 minutes walk either way! The roof top pool was fair size & shallow enough for my non-swimming wife to feel safe & it also had a bar (which was nice) and beautiful views all round (the sea or mountains depending which you looked)!...We found a restaurant with the best food & a duo (singer & bongo drummer who didn't miss a note over many lovely songs they performed!) just a stones throw away on the last night (typical!)...The hotel was off the main road, basic but modern, bright & clean and in a great location...I'd only criticise the lack of mirror in lounge or bedroom (mirror in bathroom only), aircon oscillating up & down as it wanted sometimes and dodgy touch-buttons in the lifts...But overall oh yes we'd go back :)(: Ma nee!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Suwannee C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 14. studenog 2015.
Good staff perfamance, good location

Staff perfamance, Location, Clean room
7,7
Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to beach. Staff performance is very good and helpful [I arrived hotel at midnight and they welcome me with smile :) ]
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephanie W. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. studenog 2015.
Good for the amount you pay

Roof top pool, Clean rooms, close to beach.
6,3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The roof top pool is great, you get beach towels everyday and the rooms are cleaned daily. The hotel keeps its lighting low in common areas probably to hide the maintenance required on them. The hotel is ok for the price you pay but I wasn't overwhelmed with my choice. The professional photos really make you think it's going to have the wow factor...it doesn't. It's just a decent hotel for a relatively cheap price in Phuket. I think that I enjoyed my time in Chiang Mai and was just hit by how touristy Phuket was. I guess I was disappointed with the area and the food being overpriced. Excepted for the red onion which was amazing. ok hotel probably won't be going back as I didn't enjoy the area.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sarah T. Parovi Australia, 13. studenog 2015.
Three night stay

Rooftop pool , close to beach , staff are happy to help
7,3
Getting there was a little difficult at first as the taxi driver and none of the drivers he asked were able to locate the hotel. We finally saw that it was a group of hotels together in the same location and were able to find it. We were kindly welcomed and given our room key with the complimentary wifi password details and were directed to the lift. The room was quite nice. It had a little mini bar and a bench as well as a little two seated couch and coffee table. Our room had a small balcony which featured two chairs and a small table. The bedroom was equiped with a flat screen on the wall and the window followed the whole wall which was nice for lighting during the day. The bathroom was a little small, two people don't really fit well however it wasn't too bad. The shower door didn't fully close so if you aren't careful with the water from the shower it will get the whole bathroom wet. There are two doors leading into the bathroom, one from the front entrance and one from the bedroom. If you aren't careful you could run into one of the doors as they are glass and open into the bathroom. The stary was quite good, any questions we had the staff were happy to answer and help, we couldn't open the safe and they were happy to show us how to reset it. Our room was serviced every day and the housekeeping staff were friendly. checking out was quick and we were able to keep our bags in the lobby whilst we went out for the day before our taxi arrived. Overall we thought the hotel was good and were happy with the location .
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wing S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 12. studenog 2015.
Lovely Hotel

Location, Room Cleanliness, Money
8,7
It was a very lovely stay in Grand Sunset, staff were friendly, amazing pool, room is very clean and spacious, everything was just perfect!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07