ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 560recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (560)
Razvrstati po:
Milan P. Parovi Croatia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Veoma los hotel klima bucna i lose radi stare sobe
5
nista nije dobro osim pozicije Veoma los hotel i nikome ga ne bih preporucio.Dorucak nikakav sobe stare klima bucna skoro niko ne zna engleski osoblje neljubazno jedino dobra pozicija i domaci restorani
Walter D. Solo putnici Canada, 30. travnja 2015.
Great stay at Karon

Location, price, pool
9
This was my second stay here, great location, area to park your motorbike, great rooftop pool and bar. 100 meters from karon beach. Had some issues with the wifi, but otherwise its a fine hotel. Will stay again, good roommates can be found online…..
Huzaima M. Parovi Singapore, 22. travnja 2015.
Definitely not a 4 star hotel but value for money

Cheap, nice pool, clean
5
We stayed here for a night and thought it was pretty value for money. It was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was friendly. Karon beach is quite quiet so if you're looking for somewhere more buzz, try next door Kata instead. The breakfast wasn't good – very limited variety and food wasn't well prepared.
Trine L. Parovi Norway, 5. travnja 2015.
10 Days off in Thailand

Service, cleaning and quiet
8
It was a nice hotel, and the cleaning was very good, service as well. Bad in English the ones in the restaurants and the pool,(they did not understand when we tried to order ice cream) and the music at the pool was horrible. Bad, very old and noisy music! The breakfast was bad as well, not much to choose. But the rooms, cleaning and the service was very good!Air condition worked very well.
Audrey C. Solo putnici Canada, 3. travnja 2015.
good place

location, cleanliness, value for money
8,3
Leung K. Parovi Macau, 2. travnja 2015.
Near the Karon beach

Location is quite, room size is big, the pool is fantastic.
7,7
Hunter F. Parovi United States of America, 25. ožujka 2015.
Perfect hotel, EXCEPT the staff.

Location, comfort, cleanliness.
7
This hotel is perfect for an easy-going stay in Phuket, truly. Except don't expect ANYTHING from the staff they are utterly useless and rude.
Cristoffer K. Poslovni putnici Sweden, 9. ožujka 2015.
Good hotel

Clean priceworth
7,7
One thing is bad and that is that there are no Umbrellas at the rooftop
Kam K. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. veljače 2015.
Perfect location

1) Close to the beach 2) clean room 3) great sunset view at the roof top swimming pool
8,7
I stayed at Grand Deluxe Room for 3 nights. Hotel is new with modern interior, the room is clean & bright, except for the television reception which is only limited to 4 channels .  It is perfectly located closed to the beach only 1min walk and then cross the street.  If the breakfast was not included in the room rate, there is 250 baht each.  I read the review of agoda, most people not recommended for the hotel breakfast, so I decided went somewhere else for my breakfast, there are lots of choice.
John E. Parovi Australia, 14. veljače 2015.
Ordinary

Located at Karon Beach
5,3
Not such a great hotel. Rooms clean but small, toiletries not replenished, internet connection very slow. No shade at pool, and nowhere local to eat breakfast unless at the hotel. Better value at northern end of the beach. Disappointed in our stay and will not return.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C05