ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Sunset Hotel

Karon Beach Road, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Recepcija Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran
Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Restoran Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen Grand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen
Područje Karon Broj soba: 54
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 545recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (545)
Razvrstati po:
Milan P. Parovi Croatia, 26. siječnja 2014.
Veoma los hotel klima bucna i lose radi stare sobe
5
nista nije dobro osim pozicije Veoma los hotel i nikome ga ne bih preporucio.Dorucak nikakav sobe stare klima bucna skoro niko ne zna engleski osoblje neljubazno jedino dobra pozicija i domaci restorani
Kam K. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. veljače 2015.
Perfect location

1) Close to the beach 2) clean room 3) great sunset view at the roof top swimming pool
8,7
I stayed at Grand Deluxe Room for 3 nights. Hotel is new with modern interior, the room is clean & bright, except for the television reception which is only limited to 4 channels .  It is perfectly located closed to the beach only 1min walk and then cross the street.  If the breakfast was not included in the room rate, there is 250 baht each.  I read the review of agoda, most people not recommended for the hotel breakfast, so I decided went somewhere else for my breakfast, there are lots of choice.
John E. Parovi Australia, 14. veljače 2015.
Ordinary

Located at Karon Beach
5,3
Not such a great hotel. Rooms clean but small, toiletries not replenished, internet connection very slow. No shade at pool, and nowhere local to eat breakfast unless at the hotel. Better value at northern end of the beach. Disappointed in our stay and will not return.
Scott W. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2015.
Nice little hotel

Roof pool and clean
8,7
This is the second time I've stayed at the Grand Sunset. It's a nice little hotel, bright and clean. The pool on the roof is great, although the infinity pool view is blocked by the neighbouring hotels roof, but not really an issue. Would recommend.
Matthew E. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2015.
okay hotel, pretty standard really.

pool
6,7
Stay was fine, no hot water ever though, but left happy enough.
Geoff H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 27. prosinca 2014.
Family Xmas Break

Location, value for money, the friendly staff
9
We found the hotel met our expectations. Upon arrival we thought - oh dear where are we staying. But after seeing our rooms, which were very clean and tidy ando meeting the lovely staff we knew we had made a good choice. A small downside is that the hotel is surrounded by Russian holiday makers - not the friendliest of travellers,but don't let that put you off staying.
Susanne L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 27. prosinca 2014.
good stay.

location. staff. the poolbar.
6,7
Great. Location is everything. Great staff. The pool bar and the food there. Extra beach towels. Fridgerator. Safe. Big rooms. Minus for the hard beds and the breakfast the first week.
Kerry R. Parovi United States of America, 23. prosinca 2014.
Average hotel but good luck with the hot water

Staff helpfulness, cleanliness
6,7
Stay was average for the money. Apparently the hotel usually charges twice as much for the room we booked. If we got it for the original price the. This review would be more negative though I still feel that we overpaid. The hot water was an issue the entire time. At first it didn't work at all. I had to call down and have one of their supposed maintenance guys turn it on. The next night it didn't work again. So I called again. And by working I mean that the hot water was either scalding hot or it didn't work at all. Overall, i wouldn't recommrnd this hotel but it doesn't seem like there are many good hotels in Phuket meaning you're getting what you paid for.
Chunfang X. Parovi China, 29. studenog 2014.
A Bad Hotel
4
The location is OK, but room is so small and smells terrible, I want to change hotel as soon as I get into the room of this hotel, but the money we paid beforhead could not be returned, So have no choice. Will not choose this hotel next time.
Ivan N. Solo putnici Russia, 19. listopada 2014.
Clean and quiet place for your weekend getaway

Clean, quiet, ok location
8,3
Nice and quiet place, 100m to the beach, many massage shops. Food at the nearby places is ok but could be a lot better. Overall experience is good and staff is friendly.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Sunset Hotel PhuketGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - RestoranGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - BazenGrand Sunset Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C07