ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching

Jalan Ban Hock, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kafić Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Pogled Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kafić Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Kafić Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska soba Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 94
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 418recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (418)
Razvrstati po:
Markus H. Parovi Finland, 23. rujna 2014.
Great value and excellent service

Service, Cleanliness, value
8,3
Deane W. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. rujna 2014.
The price is right

price, location, and non-smoking floors.
6,7
Nicely located near some good restaurants and not far from the waterfront. There are 2 non-smoking floors which is a real plus for Malaysia. Older hotel but well maintained. Good price. Staff were pleasant.
Markus H. Parovi Finland, 17. rujna 2014.
Good value

Good value, clean room nice service. And a working wifi.
7,3
Jibi P. Parovi Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
comfortable to stay

convenient to reach there, all facilities, room service
8
good
Dean R. Solo putnici Australia, 7. rujna 2014.
Great place

value
8
i really enjoyed it here, a super price also for a good sized modern room. i actually liked the location, a little out of town, but only a 10 minute walk, though plenty of eating & drinking options nearby. staff were friendly and helpful, definitely recommend.
Jack J. Parovi Malaysia, 4. rujna 2014.
Good

Value for money
8,3
Good
Lee L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 3. rujna 2014.
Convenient stay

Near Kuching town & near main road.
6,3
Everything Ok except that the interior need renovation. Provide Shuttle transport to & fro airport will be better.
Azlan O. Parovi Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Good location located at mid town.

helpful staff, near to amenities by walking distance
7,7
Nice & Clean..Worth for budget and value for money. Recommended for long stay.
Larisa K. Poslovni putnici Russia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Nice location

Nice location and friendly staff
6,7
I didn't have to spend much time at the hotel, luckily, as the room was very dark - two small windows at the back of the room near the toilet. There wasn't enough ligting, so I didn't feel very comfortable in the evening when I needed to have some work done. The staff was obliging - changed the TV remote control and brought whiter towels at my request. Always smiled and looked friendly at the front desk. The location is very good - a walking distance to the waterfront. I didn't have breakfast included, so no idea what kind of food they serve. I also didn't like the smell in the room (smell of mould) that was coming from the air conditioner, so I had to switch it off for the night and open the windows. Some of my friends had better rooms there - more spacious and lighter. I would choose some other hotel next time.
Yap C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
Good

Value , budget , comfortable
6
Good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Supreme Hotel Kuching KuchingGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - KafićGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - PogledGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - KafićGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - KafićGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Gostinjska sobaGrand Supreme Hotel Kuching Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03