ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20752 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Vruća kupka Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bazen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa centar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Predvorje Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitness Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa centar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Predvorje Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Predvorje Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 242
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1919recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1919)
Razvrstati po:
Tengku I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Dedi R. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Chua H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.
Erik T. Parovi Indonesia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
OK

OK
8
OK
Suandi L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
my favorite hotel in Medan

cleaness, location, efficiency
8
good comfort stays
Susanto L. Solo putnici Indonesia, 26. srpnja 2014.
The best gets even better.

City center, next to mall, clean & comfy
9,7
It's always a pleasure staying in this hotel. Good services, good location equals good experience. Will always be my first choice in Medan.
Haryadi L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Quite Good Hotel

Location beside Cambridge square, City center,
9
Haryadi L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 24. srpnja 2014.
Good Hotel with Good Value of Money

Location beside Cambridge square, City center and Close to many shopping center
8,7
At first we arrived there, we would want to check in but there was no queue line and everyone could just cut the line since there were no queue line and no one would also direct us. Secondly, there were a bit rust in the toilet (still tolerable). The food for breakfast just so so and nothing special. We stayed there for 2 nights and we get exact same food for both days. However, if we feel hungry, we could just walk to Cambridge square from 1st floor. To sum up, it is a good hotel but this hotel still could do better.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Vruća kupkaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BazenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa centarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PredvorjeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Dvorana za fitnessGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa centarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PredvorjeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PredvorjeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04