ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20752 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bazen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Predvorje Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 242
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1929recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1929)
Razvrstati po:
Kek C. Grupe Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Michael B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Fine hotel, little character, overpriced services

Room cleanliness, room spaciousness, location
7,3
Hotel is fine, but has little character, and the charge for extra services is a bit ridiculous (scanning one page at the business center took around 10 minutes and cost 10,000 IDR).
Anne E. Grupe Malaysia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Luxury at a discount

Room size, ambience, service
10
From check in to check out it was an experience to savor and remember. The staff are friendly, helpful and extremely gracious. The Edge is an experience in itself and the food was amazing. If you don't do anything else in Medan, it's worth the time to just relax and indulge.
Tengku I. Solo putnici Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Classy Beautiful Central Located

Classy Beautiful Central Located
10
The best!
Hock B. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel in Medan

Location, friendly staff and the restaurant at top of the hotel
8
Excellent. The rooms was big and clean with amenities provided. The restaurant at the top of the hotel offers a panoramic view of the city. The food was excellent as well though it is a bit on the high side. But I guess it is money well spent, at least experience it for once. The staff are well verse in English, friendly and helpful. Overall, a good experience staying there. I will stay there again when I visit in a few months time.
Dedi R. Solo putnici Singapore, 14. kolovoza 2014.
Great front line staff but terrible management.

Friendly staff, especially receptionist
5,3
Very dissapointed by the way they handle a feedback / complain. Hotel Manager offered a complimentary stay but its all talk with no proper follow up. Claimed that they sent me the complimentary stay through email but unable to show me the sent email as i didnt received any. For me its not about the free stay but its all back to honesty & integrity of the manager, management which clearly it doesnt show. What so good about this hotel is actually the staff working at the front line, receptionist, housekeeping, etc.
Meinard V. Solo putnici Philippines, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Pleasant Stay

Ideal Location, Clean Rooms, Great Breakfast
9
Had my reservations as some had lukewarm reviews on this hotel. However, our stay was really pleasant. The proximity of this hotel to nearby malls is amazing. The rooms are clean and well maintained. If there was anything that needs improvement though, it would be the check-in process and the lighting in the room. Checking-in was a bit slow even you already have supporting documents and confirmation (and because probably of limited staff). The lighting in the room for me was also a bit too dark even when all the lights are turned on. Other than these things I think it's one of the nicest hotel to stay in Medan.
Marini M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. kolovoza 2014.
Value For Money

Nice Location and Luxurious Stay
10
Short Pleasant Stay for business. Location is good, very nearby to shopping malls. Staffs are very friendly. The rooms are big and comfortable, with very good view. Breakfast is nice and have a lot of variety. Overall, it's still a great value for money. Will come back for business
Chua H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. kolovoza 2014.
great location

convenient location, next to a huge mall, clean room
8,3
Hotel was located right next to a huge mall with lots of shop and food. Room was comfortable and clean as well. Definitely value for money.
Celine V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Worst Hotel we have ever stayed in Medan

1. Spacious Room 2. Free Wi-Fi 3. Next to Shopping Mall
4,7
Our stay at the Swiss Grand Belhotel was a very bad experience for us three. The Car park and the lifts were very stuffy and smelly. Some of the carpark staff were very rude and only asked for money if you ever summon them; they are reluctant to actually help you. The staff at the lobby were very unreasonable and would charge you 30,000 - 40,000Rp even if you stop at the lobby just for 2 mins, with the driver still in the car. They claim that it's just for VVIPs. The Room was spacious and comfortable but the bathroom was a big problem. The drainage systems in the shower and sink weren't functioning properly. If one person takes a short 5 minute shower, it would overflow out onto the floor and would take about and hour to drain out. With the sink, if you brush your teeth, it would be a matter of minutes before the water goes down. Finally, I comment on the location; The hotel was in the city centre but it was not convenient because if you wanted to drive in, you'd have to make a big round before reaching the hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BazenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PredvorjeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C02