ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan

Jalan S. Parman 217, North Sumatra, Gradski centar Medan, Medan, Indonezija 20752 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Plesna dvorana Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Bazen Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Predvorje Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotela Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salon Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Soba za sastanke Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska soba Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interijer hotela Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa centar Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran
Područje Gradski centar Medan Broj soba: 242
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 1961recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
8,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (1961)
Razvrstati po:
Chua H. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 23. rujna 2014.
Decent room stay

Clean, Decent Service, Location
8
Overall an enjoyable stay with clean room, decent service and good location. Would consider coming back to stay.
Hong S. Parovi Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Stay at belhotel medan

location, location, location
9
In general, the stay was nice. The rooms condition was good and the location is very good since its just next to a mall. Hotel staff was helpful. Accurate on the advise check in time when we requested early check in. Cons - There's no international charging plugs in the rooms. I think the hotel would provide some adaptors. However, we didn't ask since we had some with us.
Jacky L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. rujna 2014.
very good choice to stay in medan

room clean, service good and location nice
8
it is a good choice to stay in Medan, the hotel is connecting with shopping mall. everything is just nice to stay there so far
Dewi S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. rujna 2014.
good location, not a 5 star

location,
7,3
This surely not a 5 star hotel, they only put 1 hand towel, no face towel, no comb and the quality of the slipper is bad, the staffs not friendly enough they dont greet the guest when they meet the guest. I am a non smoker however since the hotel was full they put me in smoking room, the smoking room was so bad, the smoke smell was so bad. But when i complained they put air freshener which is quite good to reduce the smell. The location was good when you looking for shoping mall since it is connected to cambridge mall, however when you come to medan you want to find their famous street food then this not the place. The breakfast quality was bad, you cant taste the miso taste in their miso soup since it so light, the soy milk was the same, you can only taste water, the danish croissant not crispy and taste just like a normal swet bread. For the rate i think it was the highest in medan eventhough compared to 5 star hotel in other city the price was quite low. Overall i can say it was a 4 star hotel but not 5 star.
Han K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 3. rujna 2014.
In the Heart of Medan City

Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
8
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.
Kek C. Grupe Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Good city view, good location , good food

Good city view, good location , good food
10
Good city view, good location , good food
Yen S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
Awesome stay!

room, Toilet, Location
9,3
I really enjoyed the stay. Room is big. Toilet very well maintained. Location is good!
Terence W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Good location and shopping center just beside

Location shopping comfortable
7
Comfortable center location and easy access to shops
Arron C. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Fantastic location.

Next to shopping mall with a supermarket at basement.
8,3
Excellent
Mohd F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Nice Hotel

Hotel condition was very good, the location is convenience and variety of foods for breakfast.
8
I stay at this hotel for 3D2N with my wife and son (1 yr old) with all the facilities, room condition and their staff was good and it's worth to stay here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Swiss-Belhotel Medan MedanGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Plesna dvoranaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - BazenGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - PredvorjeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Eksterijer hotelaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Pub/salonGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Soba za sastankeGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Gostinjska sobaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Interijer hotelaGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Spa centarGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - RestoranGrand Swiss-Belhotel Medan Medan - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B06