Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Windsor Hotel

58-60 Queen Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Park Regis Auckland
Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Sport i aktivnosti Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centar Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Restoran Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centar Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Okružje Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Recepcija Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Sport i aktivnosti Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska soba Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Pub/salon Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska soba
Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Kupaonica Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska soba Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Kupaonica
Područje gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 79

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 279recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (279)
Razvrstati po:
Terry A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Perfect business hotel

location, cleanliness, quiet
9,3
Enjoyed the quiet amidst the busy central district of Auckland. Walking distance to harbor sites, lots of nearby restaurants. Excellent value.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Maria H. Parovi New Zealand, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Location is the best

Location, room, service
10
Staff very helpful land friendly. We had to go next door for breakfast would have liked it in the hotel. Breakfast was very nice but the place was very cold , both doors open. Loved the laundry, specially having travelled for a long time, it is nice to be able to do your own laundry.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xiaomeng L. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 6. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Good location, comfortable bed, good price
8
A little hard to find due to renovation, but the location is great.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sheila H. Parovi United Kingdom, 27. srpnja 2015.
Review of Hotel Grand Windsor

Location, Facilities including laundry, Responsiveness of staff team
9
Satisfying and enjoyable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Linden B. Parovi New Zealand, 26. srpnja 2015.
Not top notch but good value

Central location
8
Some of the features of the room were a bit shabby. Little things like the bathroom. Also the room was quite noisy next to busy queens street (but that's not their fault) also you could hear the bathroom of the other rooms and some of the hotel services such as water pipes and pumps in the wall. Overall it was a good stay with good value for money, $80 a night for 2 people is good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 24. lipnja 2015.
Lift too old, toilet without hook.

location
5,3
Not satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kristina O. Solo putnici New Zealand, 14. lipnja 2015.
Run down and nothing like it use to be.

Grand Windsor Hotel
4,3
I have stayed many years ago when this hotel was Mercure. It is clear not a single thing has been done since change of name. The carpet was over worn to point the canvas treat showing, holes in walls, not clean, tv had bad reception and the toilet dripped constantly. I can not believe how this place has gone so backwards. It use to be a pleasant place to stay. Not anymore sadly.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Winnie C. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 13. lipnja 2015.
The hotel location is perfect.

Good location, Close to the wharf. The room is large.
7,7
The location is very good as it is close to the airbus express stop and the wharf. It is good for me to catch an early ferry to the island trip and even the airbus express to the airport. The room is large and the bathroom is clean. I can have free wifi in the lobby area. I am really satisfied with the hotel location. I do recommend other tourists to stay here.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Katharine F. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 31. svibnja 2015.
Hotel in the city

Large room, very central & convenient location, value price
8,7
This hotel was perfect for a one-night stopover before taking an early morning bus. Wifi available in the lobby area with 24hr reception. My room was much larger than I had expected and well equipped for cooking simple meals. Being in the cbd on a Saturday night, I could hear some noise from nearby bars but this did not disturb my sleep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Beng L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 22. travnja 2015.
Great location

Great location, friendly staff, reasonable price
7,7
Slightly dated looking, but the room was comfortable and spacious. The hotel was in a great location.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Windsor Hotel AucklandGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Sport i aktivnostiGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centarGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - RestoranGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centarGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - OkružjeGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - RecepcijaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Sport i aktivnostiGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Pub/salonGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - KupaonicaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C08