Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Windsor Hotel

58-60 Queen Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 303recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (303)
Razvrstati po:
Chiew Y. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. siječnja 2016.
Fantastic location spacious rooms

Fantastic location spacious rooms and has a little pantry to prepare fruits n heat up breakfast!
7,7
Fantastic location, room was spacious and has a pantry to heat up /cook food. Near a supermarket and in the heart of queen street. Airport transfer via public transport nearby.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shane M. Solo putnici Australia, 4. siječnja 2016.
Location clean but, no restaurant shut for Xmas

Security Location Value
7
Close to all ammenties in Auckland and clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jane J. Solo putnici Australia, 2. siječnja 2016.
Stylish renovation

Comfortable bed, nice room
7,7
I was a little disappointed that may room had no window except to an air well. It felt claustrophobic. I was there on 1 January and was disappointed to find there was no food service available
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amandine D. Parovi Belgium, 18. prosinca 2015.
Nice hotel in the center of Auckland

Comfortable beds, clean showers, great location
8,3
We stayed there for 3 nights and found it was the perfect location. Close to the harbour and walking distance to everything. It was the cheapest hotel which looked very nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ada H. Parovi Hong Kong, 18. prosinca 2015.
Super great location in queen street

Location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amberley W. Solo putnici New Zealand, 18. prosinca 2015.
Great location

Good location in city, kitchenette handy for breakfast,
7
Great location on Queen Street, with Skybus stop nearby for shuttle to/from airport. Within walking distance to Vector Arena. Surrounded by heaps of places to eat and also supermarkets if you want to buy some food/drink. There is a bit of noise from nearby bars at night but you have to expect that staying in city.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xueqing S. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 21. studenog 2015.
Perfect for couples and families.

Perfect location for shopping, plenty of food options, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is located in the central shopping area, easy to find tasty food and perfect for shopping. Hotel room is small but clean. Besides, the staffs are friendly and helpful. I'll stay in this hotel during my next trip in Auckland.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wilson T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 16. listopada 2015.
Hotel nearby to Britomart

Apartment, Internet & spacious room
8
I love to stay in Apartment where I can cooked. It is a spacious room. It is good place as it is near to Britomart and very attractive price to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel W. Solo putnici Canada, 8. listopada 2015.
Great location, althought a bit dirty and noisy

location, close to restaurants, close to attractions
7
The location is the best thing about this hotel as it is in walking distance to everything you would want to see in Auckland. It's 5 minutes from the ferry terminal which can take you to the other islands etc. The bad things about this hotel is that it is quite noisy at nighttime, and you can hear the other rooms from your room especially the hallways. The room itself was not that modern or clean, there were multiple stains on the carpet. The staff was super helpful though, and when I needed to extend my stay they offered me a lower rate than ones I could find online.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mathew B. Solo putnici Australia, 7. listopada 2015.
Good location and free wifi

location, free wifi
8
Missed the hotel at first due to scaffolding and a tiny A4 sign. Lifts are clunky and slow and rooms are a bit run down. Besides that is perfectly comfortable, free unmetered wifi, right in the city and 2 minute walk from airbus stop and britomart. Some new carpet, paint and updated furniture would easily make the hotel a lot better.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Grand Windsor Hotel AucklandGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Sport i aktivnostiGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centarGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - RestoranGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centarGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - OkružjeGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - RecepcijaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Sport i aktivnostiGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Pub/salonGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - KupaonicaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01