Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Grand Windsor Hotel

58-60 Queen Street, gradski centar Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Park Regis Auckland
Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Restoran Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Posao Centar Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centar Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centar Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Kupaonica Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Kupaonica Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska soba Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela Grand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela
Područje gradski centar Auckland Broj soba: 79

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 266recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (266)
Razvrstati po:
Hamish M. Solo putnici New Zealand, 15. travnja 2015.
this hotel is ok. the passage ways smell damp. the

space..location friendly staff
7,3
Fine I'd stay again
Joy C. Parovi Australia, 13. travnja 2015.
Good room, amazing location, slightly noisy

Central location, good price, clean rooms
9,3
Sam R. Parovi New Zealand, 2. travnja 2015.
mad campers dday out

cold fridge, closeness to food , heat pump
6,3
Ok
Martin P. Parovi Australia, 27. ožujka 2015.
Great Location but Tiny Rooms

location, location and location
5,7
The stay was good and comfortable with a great location
Gulab S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 17. ožujka 2015.
Really not worth the money
3,3
Would not stay there again.. room on 8th floor had no elevators. I had carry my stuff through the stair. NOT good. 2. No dining facility. they send me to a third class joint for breakfast which was horrible and expensive.
Guan J. Poslovni putnici China, 9. ožujka 2015.
Good location

Good location , convenience air port bus transport, nice breakfast
9
Good location , convenience air port bus transport, nice breakfast . But very noise during week days people are clubbing downstairs and the music is so loud and can't even fall asleep
James C. Parovi New Zealand, 8. ožujka 2015.
Lower your expectations

Had a discount. Location.
5,3
Would not have stayed here if other hotels were not booked out. The other reviews are quite accurate. It's a 2 star hotel posing as something more. Room is right next to an active club that stops pumping loud music out around 4am. Room had little natural light coming in. Sauna needs cleaning, a not broken sauna ladle, instructions and I'd advise avoiding the adjoining shower. Despite one slightly terse employee, the staff were friendly and helpful - though they seemed to constantly be appologising to customers. Not worth full rate, but in a pinch with a discount and adjusted expectations it'll do because of the marvelous location.
Jenni F. Parovi Australia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Very overpriced for the standard of room

Location, friendly staff
5
Keith P. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Last Resort Stay for a business traveller

Location, Location, Location
5,3
I paid around 190 USD for the room that was really the quality of a 80 USD a night room. I cut my foot on a cracked bathroom tile. Floor carpet was dirty. Bed Mattress too soft. Window view was one of a tack of air conditioner compressors No Wifi in the room. Cable based internet that ended up costing me $ NZD 70 for 3 days ( I managed to argue for a price reduction which was given) This place needs a complete rework and then given th location the rate could be 250+
Wendy M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. veljače 2015.
poor

location
5,3
Very poor hotel. First room was strongly smelling of stale cigarettes and had view of a basement only. Moved rooms and despite having ones on the 4th and 7th floor the noise was so loud from a nightclub, none of us could sleep before 3am! I would never recommend this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Grand Windsor Hotel AucklandGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - RestoranGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Posao CentarGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centarGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Spa centarGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - KupaonicaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - KupaonicaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaGrand Windsor Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C07