Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,1
na temelju 747 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 747recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 6,9
  • Lokacija 7,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,2
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,6

SUNNY S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u siječanj, 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
great location for me , easy to access public transport & good customer service
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok again.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

SUNNY S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
Grande Ville Hotel stay
easy to access public transport , near to the shopping centre & good customer service.
It's heart of China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

SUNNY S. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u siječanj, 2013
GrandeVille Hotel stays
great locaiton, near to the shopping , easy to access public transport.
It's near to China town as well as near to the public transport, good to communicate with the team.They provided great service to the customer, it was great time in the hotel. I'd like to be there again if I'll go back to bangkok.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

SUMET K. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Good feeling
ืnear shopping market, convenience to transportation, have a parking area
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2013

David W. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 4 noći u veljača, 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Recenzirano 16 ožujka 2013

Karl S. od Kanada
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Recenzirano 15 ožujka 2013

Ma. R. od Filipini
Grupe
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

RAJARSHI N. od Indija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Recenzirano 12 ožujka 2013

Lee C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Recenzirano 11 ožujka 2013

Jason B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013